Therasoft

Qui utilise Therasoft ?

La clientèle de Therasoft inclut des psychologues, des psychiatres, des travailleurs sociaux, des conseillers conjugaux, des conseillers sous licence, des coaches de vie et des conseillers en addictions ainsi que des stagiaires sous supervision.

Description de Therasoft

La gestion de cabinet Therasoft Lite ne coûte que 19 $ par mois par thérapeute. Vous avez des problèmes de RÉCLAMATIONS IMPAYÉES ? Essayez ce service de gestion des créances. La SEULE solution de gestion de cabinet avec fonctionnalités de marketing, gestion, clinique et facturation dans un progiciel COMPLET. Un site web professionnel. Vidéo sécurisée en ligne. Traitement des cartes de crédit. Applications mobiles pour cliniciens et clients dans Android et iOS. Comprend même une inscription gratuite dans l'annuaire de recherche d'un thérapeute.

Informations sur Therasoft

Therasoft Online

http://www.therasoftonline.com

Fondé en 2008

Ressources d'aide

  • Service de support permanent (réponse directe)
  • En ligne

Déploiement

  • Cloud, SaaS, web
  • Mobile (iOS natif)
  • Mobile (Android natif)

Formation

  • Formation présentielle
  • Formation en ligne en direct
  • Webinaires
  • Documentation

Présentation des tarifs de Therasoft

Therasoft n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de Therasoft est disponible à partir de 49,00 $US/mois.


À partir de

49,00 $US/mois

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Oui

Therasoft - Fonctionnalités

  • Cabinet d'un seul praticien
  • Cabinet de plusieurs praticiens
  • Dossier médical informatisé et partagé
  • Facturation médicale
  • Gestion des employés
  • Gestion des réclamations
  • Patient hospitalisé/résident
  • Planification des rendez-vous
  • Plans de traitement
  • Portail libre-service
  • Prescription électronique
  • Rappels de rendez-vous
  • Suivi de la conformité
  • Évaluations initiales

Logiciels pour psychologues : afficher la liste complète

Therasoft - Logiciels similaires

Plus d'alternatives à Therasoft

Avis sur Therasoft

Afficher 5 avis sur 287

Note globale
4,4/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Service client
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Melissa R.
Psychologist/Partner
Psychologie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/03/2019

"Exemplary Costumer Support"

Commentaires: I have had a great experience with Therasoft and highly recommend this program to any mental health practice!

Avantages: Therasoft is an easy program to learn and use. It meets the needs of my moderate sized group practice while remaining affordable. Customer support is top notch. We can contact them by telephone or email and any questions we have are answered quickly.

Inconvénients: There is a large selection of reports. At times, it can be a little confusing figuring out how to get the information I need. However, the costumer support team is always available to assist with this. They also provide a large number of webinars and training opportunities that would make the process easier (I have not had the opportunity to view these yet).

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/03/2019
Heather B.
counselor
Psychologie, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/01/2020

"Amazing resource for counselors"

Commentaires: My experience with Therasoft has been excellent. The scheduling, medical records and billing components are reliable, meet the requirements of my payors and are easy to use. I am thrilled this year to have collected more in revenue, despite taking a month sabbatical. This outcome I believe, is solely due to the hard work of my biller with Therasoft who stays on top of my claims, denials and deductibles. It gives me peace of mind to know that the Therasoft team is coordinating my billing.

Avantages: I am most appreciative of the billing services that are a part of this software. Having Therasoft handle this complex and sometimes stressful portion of my business is a huge help. It allows me to focus on caring for my clients and growing my business and not trying to navigate the maze of the insurance world.

Inconvénients: It took be some time to adjust to the calendar based system rather than being able to click on a client's name and find everything related to them in one place.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/01/2020
Jeni L.
Billing Coordinator
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/08/2015

"Therasoft handles most of our needs but has flaws"

Commentaires: Pros - it electronically handles insurance, it autofills, customer service is always helpful, the programming department is always willing to make changes to better fit our needs, they are ICD-10 ready! :) Cons - it is not very user friendly. We have a very unique practice, so I understand that finding software for our particular needs is going to be tricky. I appreciate all that therasoft does to try and meet the needs of our practice. At our practice we run several group therapy sessions. Finding individuals in the groups is ridiculously difficult. We have to know the name and date of the group in order to find a particular individual. Ideally we should be able to find the client under the 'individual' tab, and there should be a list of appointment as well as group therapy schedule. We also have several clients that have their bills paid by a third party. Some of them like to share the cost. Therasoft is incapable of accurately splitting the bill. We have tried using the provided percentage option, and it does not calculate accurately. We would also like to be able to put money on deposit and have it held for that particular date. (For example, we have had clients pay for the full session before we know if insurance will cover the cost. It would be nice to be able to put that money on deposit, but have it held for only that session date (obviously, with the option to easily move it to another day).) When there is money just sitting in the deposit account it is difficult to know when it got placed there and why it is placed there. We also have had several customer complains in regards to the bill. It is difficult for them to read and understand. It is also difficult for us when they tear off the bottom portion and mail it into us, it does not give any dates that that bill is in regards to. It would also be nice to be able to edit a payment once it has been added. There have been several times when I enter in the payment information, only to discover after the fact that I put in the wrong date, or the wrong transaction number, then I have to delete the whole payment and start over.
Overall, we use therasoft because it is the best software for our billing needs. However, I do feel like it is challenging to get around. We actually use a secondary software program for our therapists and clients to keep track of appointments because of the way it looks, its ease of use, and the ability for clients to book their own appointments online.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Therasoft Online le 18/08/2015

Thank you for your detailed response, Jeni! Our client's input helps us grow and improve. I know that we have spoken about some of your concerns in the past and addressed some that you had. We do have some great improvements in the works. I think those will address more of the items you have mentioned. Let me know if you would like to schedule some time to meet to discuss things further.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/08/2015
Leasha S.
Owner, LSCSW
Services à la personne et aux familles, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/03/2020

"Good EHR Platform"

Commentaires: Ease-of-use and convenience are the top benefits of Therasoft. Support is responsive to issues.

Avantages: I decided to go with Therasoft for my private mental health practice due to the EHR having prepopulated treatment plan goals and objectives that are based on the Wiley Treatment Planner's goals and objectives. Other EHR's did not have this built into their product and I decided to go with Therasoft because I felt it would save time plus having the convenience of an all in one platform to handle my billing, payments, notes, payroll.

Inconvénients: The server can sometimes be slow to respond.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/03/2020
Chana C.
LPC
Services à la personne et aux familles, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/11/2019

"Therasoft and Web Site Review"

Commentaires: It was wonderful. I was worried about creating a site and linking it to an EHR. The web developers were highly responsive and answered all questions I had. The developers along with my account manager made a stressful process much easier.

Avantages: It’s easy to use and the tutorials that are online are very helpful. I appreciated that the team conducted a video and call for the setup and questions.

Inconvénients: Initially It didn’t seem like it would be easy to navigate. After my call I had a much easier time.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/11/2019