15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Description de TimeTrex

Logiciel web de gestion des effectifs qui offre la planification du personnel, la gestion du temps, l'évaluation du coût des travaux, la gestion des ressources humaines, le suivi des candidatures et la paie.

Qui utilise TimeTrex ?

Les entreprises de toutes tailles qui veulent éliminer les tâches quotidiennes fastidieuses liées à la gestion des effectifs en les automatisant autant que possible grâce à ce puissant système basé sur des règles.

TimeTrex Logiciel - 1
TimeTrex Logiciel - 2
TimeTrex Logiciel - 3
TimeTrex Logiciel - 4

TimeTrex ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ? Comparer avec une alternative populaire

TimeTrex

TimeTrex

4,7 (15)
2,99 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
67
Intégrations introuvables
4,1 (15)
5,0 (15)
4,1 (15)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
5,75 €
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
352
18
4,6 (252)
4,3 (252)
4,4 (252)
Les jauges horizontales vertes représentent le logiciel le plus apprécié selon la note globale qui lui a été attribuée ainsi que le nombre d'avis.

Alternatives à TimeTrex

Factorial
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Base de données des employés
Gestion de la paie
Rapports de paie
Bizneo HR
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Base de données des employés
Gestion des feuilles de temps
Gestion des ressources humaines
ADP Workforce Now
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Formulaire W-2
Gestion de la paie
Versement direct
Open Time Clock
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Accès mobile
Rapports et analyses
Suivi du temps en ligne
Sesame HR
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Accès mobile
Gestion des feuilles de temps
Suivi du temps en ligne
niikiis
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Planification du personnel
Suivi du temps en ligne
Suivi du temps en ligne
Workzoom
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Acquisition de talents
Gestion des feuilles de temps
Versement direct
Clockify
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des feuilles de temps
Rapports et analyses
Suivi du temps en ligne
Connecteam
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Accès mobile
Planification du personnel
Suivi du temps en ligne

Avis sur TimeTrex

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,7
Facilité d'utilisation
4,1
Service client
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Rapport qualité-prix
5,0

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
80%
4
7%
3
13%
Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Secteur maritime, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis

Love Timetrex

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Very good!

Avantages :

The software is very good. It makes time tracking of employees easy.

Inconvénients :

Limitations in a few areas. Would like to see stronger messaging features, like auto messaging when clock in or out.

Karen
Owner (Canada)
Hôtellerie, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Timetrex is the most thorough, professional, easy-to-use payroll and attendance

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : It has been a positive experience using Timetrex over the many years of building my business, and one of the crucial systems that help run the Bowen Island Dog Ranch to helps keep our payroll and attendance on track. I had to close the business for a few months and their support to put the use of Timetrex on hold, and then re-launch it once I reopened, made the difficult and risky decision to close and reopen easier.

Avantages :

I have been using Timetrex for over 10 years and it's their support team and the quality of their software that makes it the only software and company I'd recommend and use, to help run any business with staff.

Inconvénients :

Nothing! I literally cannot think of anything negative to say about Timetrex.

Nicole
Finance (É.-U.)
Conseil en gestion, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Customer Service

3,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Really disappointed.

Avantages :

This company was unprofessional, unwilling to work with us. Very disappointed.

Inconvénients :

The people. Unprofessional and unwilling to work with us on a change.

Réponse de l'équipe de TimeTrex

il y a 3 ans

Hi Nicole. We're very sorry to hear that you feel disappointed. We looked into your file and it appears that you have been a customer since 2014 and have consistently expanded your usage of our product over those years. You seemed to love it so much that you even had your sister company start using our product shortly thereafter. We also looked into our customer support records and according to those, your staff have always had positive feedback for us too. The product you purchased from us was our On-Site annual renewal subscription. Over this period you benefited greatly from this contract in many ways, not the least of which was consistent pricing and the fact that we went above and beyond on multiple occasions by performing IT related tasks on your server that were outside the scope of our product offering, at no additional charge. As a company we continually strive to always go above and beyond to help our customers, especially if they are in a bit of a pinch. However it appears that several months after renewing for the sixth year, your company made a snap decision to move in another direction. We understand that business requirements change and its impossible for any product to be the right fit in all circumstances. We also understand the importance of honoring any and all contracts that we commit to. As such we were admittedly surprised when you reached out to us and requested to break your contract and receive a refund, despite all the benefits you received from it over the years and despite the fact that you are still using our product to this day. Unfortunately you got quite upset with our staff when we politely declined, but we are all human after all and those things sometimes happen. Of course we will continue to honor our contract for the remaining term and are happy to assist you however we can to make your migration as smooth as we possibly can. We appreciate the opportunity you have given us to share this situation and we wish you and your wonderful staff, that we have had the pleasure of working with over these six years, all the best in the future.

Lynda
Finance and HR Manager (Canada)
Production alimentaire, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Time Trex review

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : From set-up to now I never feel like I'm inconveniencing them when I call and ask questions, and at first there where several phone calls and now maybe 1 every two or three months. Their customer service is amazing and other companies should follow their lead. Thank you

Avantages :

The software is very easy to learn and for the most part just a few clicks of the mouse and the program becomes familiar and for the more difficult pay feature the help desk is there for you. Help desk is amazing and doing some customer items for our business was easy...for me and Time Trex made it seem like run of the mill for them.

Inconvénients :

At first had a hard time with the ROE's but with changes done by Time Trex they are now very easy.

Hofsep
Regional Loss Prevention Manager (Canada)
Sécurité et enquêtes, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Great software

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : It is a great software to have if you need scheduling, time and attendance and accounting software. It will not only meet your needs, but will also exceed it.

Avantages :

We loved running reports. It made our lives much more easier by generating automatic schedules reports and have them emailed to our clients on specific days/times. Phenomenal feature. The ease of scheduling was another feature.

Inconvénients :

mobile app made little to no-sense and seemed very outdated with very little functionality.

Réponse de l'équipe de TimeTrex

il y a 4 ans

Thanks for taking the time to post your review Hofsep. Just so you know we are working on an exciting new mobile app that will have much more functionality. Keep an eye out for that in the coming months.