InspectionXpert

InspectionXpert

par InspectionXpert

Qui utilise InspectionXpert ?

InspectionXpert est un logiciel de reporting d'inspection conçu pour les ateliers. Avec les bons outils, vous pouvez créer des rapports d'inspection en quelques minutes plutôt qu'en plusieurs heures.

Description de InspectionXpert

InspectionXpert est un outil de planification et de reporting d'inspection qui permet de créer des rapports de premier échantillon, en cours et entrants. Agrandissez les dessins techniques et extrayez des informations caractéristiques en une seule étape, importez des données CMM, puis exportez vers Excel ou téléchargez-les directement vers Net-Inspect.

Des milliers de professionnels de la qualité gagnent du temps grâce à InspectionXpert, mais la vraie question subsiste : est-ce la solution pour vous ? Obtenez une version d'essai gratuite de 14 jours (aucune carte de crédit requise).

Informations sur InspectionXpert

InspectionXpert

https://www.inspectionxpert.com/

Fondé en 2004

Prix de InspectionXpert

InspectionXpert n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de InspectionXpert est disponible à partir de 125,00 $US/mois.

À partir de

125,00 $US/mois

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Oui

Déploiement

Installation (Windows)

Formation

Formation en ligne en direct

Webinaires

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Support en horaire de bureau

En ligne

InspectionXpert - Fonctionnalités

Logiciels d'inspection
Base de données de clients
Gestion des arrêtés municipaux
Gestion des expéditions
Gestion des rendez-vous
Gestion des sous-traitants
Lecture de codes-barres
Modèles de rapport
Scan et analyse d'image
Suivi des échecs d'inspection
Achats
Contrôle de qualité
Coût des tâches
Devis
Facturation
Gestion des capacités
Gestion des commandes
Gestion des expéditions
Gestion des ordres de travail
Planification
Suivi des tâches
Taçabilité

Avis sur InspectionXpert

Afficher 5 avis sur 18

Note globale
4,6/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Service client
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Jason V.
Quality Control Manager
Machines, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/04/2019

"Best Inspection Report Software There Is"

Commentaires: InspectionXpert is an amazing tool, I actually liked it so much I wrote an article about it in the May/June 2018 issue of my professional associations magazine "The Ontario Technologist". It has saved me a lot of time and frustration having to create multiple inspection drawings and report and InspectionXpert does a really great job of streamlining the whole process.

Avantages: Very design change friendly. Older revisions of technical drawings can be changed out with newer ones very quickly without tampering with the drawing. Minimal adjustment of balloon position is necessary in some case and this feature saves us thousands of dollars per year.

Inconvénients: OCR sometimes does not work and you have to delete the measurement value and type it in manually this also applies to tolerances. This was experienced on .pdf files that were scanned in. Files that were exported from CAD directly did not exhibit this issue to the same extent. we do not do our own CAD work so we use InspectionXpert exclusively with customer supplied .pdf files.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InspectionXpert le 09/04/2019

Jason,

Wow, thanks so much for the kind words! We're so grateful to have you as a customer, and glad to hear you enjoy using our software. We are working on improving the OCR. If you're interested, we'd love to get your feedback on new versions of our software. Please respond to this comment, or reach out to us through our website.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/04/2019
Jason T.
Quality Documentation Specialist
Matières plastiques, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/03/2019

"Excellent tool, great support"

Commentaires: InspectionXpert has provided a repeatable, easy method for ballooning inspection drawings. The Excel based output is easy to integrate into our current reporting system, saving us time and effort. Very happy with the product provided.

Avantages: Quick learning curve, easy to customize outputs, saves time in creation and storage of ballooned inspection drawings.

Inconvénients: Software updates occasionally create breaks in software, v1.0 to v2.0 updates removed features that were commonly used.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InspectionXpert le 09/04/2019

Jason,
Thanks so much for being a customer of InspectionXpert. We're glad to hear that the software is helping you save time. We hear you on the updates, and we're doing our best to improve how we release updates to our software, and improving communication on those fronts. We'd love to talk to you more about how we can improve on that front.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/03/2019
Greg D.
COO
Semi-conducteurs, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/01/2019

"COO"

Commentaires: I enjoy the use of the software for our inspection needs. It’s talorered to machinists which very important

Avantages: The support in tech support that is provided to our compu

Inconvénients: The level of acceptance towards changes by the coders. No real notification of what is changing

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InspectionXpert le 22/02/2019

Greg,
Thanks so much for your feedback. We know the updates to the software can cause pain for our customers, and we're working internally to improve this process and communication with our customers.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/01/2019
Surendiran R.
Application Engineer
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/02/2020

"FAI Process made Easy"

Commentaires: The best tool to generate reports and ballooned drawings within seconds

Avantages: 01. Easy ballooning of drawings
02. Quick report generation
03. Revision control
04. Reports customization.

Inconvénients: Everything is fine with this tool.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InspectionXpert le 21/02/2020

Hi Surendiran,
Thanks so much for your review. We're glad that you are enjoying InspectionXpert. Thank you for being a customer!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/02/2020
Jacquelynn P.
CMM Programmer
Machines, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/01/2019

"Inspectionxpert is Awesome!!"

Commentaires: I have been able to streamline our print ballooning and dimension record making eith this software!

Avantages: I have been using inspectionxpert for about 5 years now and I love it!! I was for a very long time ballooning prints in solidworks or in Adobe PDF. This software make ballooning so much easier!!
I learned aboutnthe CMMexpert portion of it just recently and its a huge help. It saves me fro km having to type over 300 results into a 1st article form.
Also their customer service is top notch and they offer as much free training as you want!

Inconvénients: So far in the time I have not found anything that I do not like about the software

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par InspectionXpert le 22/02/2019

Jacquelynn,

We're so glad you enjoy using InspectionXpert! Thanks for your review!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/01/2019