15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Description de iHasco

iHASCO est une plateforme cloud de formation dans le domaine de la santé, de la sécurité, des RH et de la conformité qui comprend une bibliothèque de plus de 80 cours vidéo interactifs.

Les cours sont approuvés par IOSH, IIRSM, ROSPA et sont accrédités par la FPC. Les formations peuvent être complétées en totalité ou en partie à tout moment, en tout lieu et sur tout appareil.

Avec iHASCO, vous bénéficiez d'un gestionnaire de comptes dédié et d'un support client inégalé, fourni par de vraies personnes au téléphone, par e-mail ou par chat.

Qui utilise iHasco ?

Les petites et moyennes entreprises européennes.

iHasco ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ? Comparer avec une alternative populaire

iHasco

iHasco

4,5 (718)
108,00 £GB
année
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
12
Intégrations introuvables
4,7 (718)
4,5 (718)
4,5 (718)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
69,00 $US
année
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
97
30
4,6 (526)
4,7 (526)
4,5 (526)

Alternatives à iHasco

TalentLMS
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion de l'apprentissage
Gestion des cours
Tests et évaluations
360Learning
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des cours
Portail des apprenants
Tests et évaluations
Absorb LMS
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des cours
Portail des apprenants
Suivi des cours
CANVAS
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des cours
Portail étudiant
Suivi des cours
Moodle
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion de l'apprentissage
Gestion des cours
Tests et évaluations
Adobe Learning Manager
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion de l'apprentissage
Gestion des cours
Portail des apprenants
Blackboard Learn
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Enseignement supérieur
Gestion de l'apprentissage
Gestion des cours
Litmos
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des cours
Parcours et suivi d'apprentissage
Portail des apprenants
ELMO Software
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des formations
Gestion des évaluations de la performance
Rapports et analyses

Avis sur iHasco

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,5
Facilité d'utilisation
4,7
Service client
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
66%
4
25%
3
5%
2
2%
1
1%
Shashank
Shashank
Internet Marketing Analyst (Inde)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Services et technologies de l'information, 5 001–10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Best and Latest Mental Health Online Training Platform

5,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Overall experience was good to take the latest training about covid and safety purposes.

Avantages :

iHasco provide the the best and compliance knowledge about mental health, It provides best properties, and uses of the topic which you have interested. The also provide all information about the conditions it can cause.

Inconvénients :

I am facing that some of slides are not always open directly and some time broken. It is also makes some information old practices.

Réponse de l'équipe de iHASCO

il y a 3 ans

Thank you so much for your feedback Shashank. I will also ask our technical support team to investigate the issues you were having with the slides. Please do feel free to contact me directly if there is anything else I can help with. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes hello@ihasco.co.uk

Zoe
Office Manager (R.-U.)
Construction, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Perfect E-Learning provider

5,0 il y a 2 mois

Commentaires : Its fair to say we haven't had any problems with IHASCO. Any questions, queries, are dealt with in a timely manner and the service is efficient. If the problem can't be dealt with immediately, it is dealt with promptly once investigations have been made.

Avantages :

The e-learning itself is to the point, administration is user-friendly, no complicated issues logging in for the learning and the administrator. The Training is straightforward and explained in an easy to understand format.

Inconvénients :

I would like to see a clearer visual of the courses our credits are currently paying for. Maybe, some visual links to alternative or similar courses that may be of interest, these could be added by the account manager who will have a clearer understanding of the business. This information usually comes by email but it would be helpful for the administrator to see it in a clear straightforward fashion, click to buy option.

Ceri
Internal communications co-ordinator (R.-U.)
Organisme social ou civique, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Welsh language version

3,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Your Welsh language option for this training is terrible.

Avantages :

For an English language user I think this training is very good.

Inconvénients :

Your Welsh language option for this training is terrible. The Welsh text often doesn't make sense. I am amazed that I passed the test, as the questions didn't make any sense. I would also expect Welsh subtitles on the English language videos.

Réponse de l'équipe de iHASCO

il y a 4 ans

Hi Ceri, Thank you for your feedback after completing our training the other day. I was sorry to hear that you had issues with the translations for this course. Course content which is not English is often machine translated and is provided for assistive purposes only so while we cannot guarantee it's accuracy we can and do take on board and implement corrections. Please don't hesitate to let me know if there were specific words or phrases which did not make sense and we would be more than happy to get them corrected. Best Regards Amanda Lowndes hello@ihasco.co.uk

Jayne
Environment & Safety Officer (Île de Man)
Pétrole et énergies, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

IHasco Online Learning Platform for Safety & Soft Skills courses

5,0 il y a 2 mois

Commentaires : Excellent experience which has reduced a vast amount of the administration around training. Also ensures that every new starter completes the relevant courses within a relevant time period. Love the fact that there are constantly new courses being added and we purchase extra credits that we use for Wellbeing of our staff by offering a vast array of soft skills courses which can be accessed at home or at work by all of our staff.

Avantages :

Ability to easily allocate courses, pass marks, frequency of training and add users is really simple and quick.

Inconvénients :

Initial integration to our own in-house learning management system was difficult but once set up it works perfectly.

Kristian
Kristian
Delivery, Liaison and Development Manager to Jaguar Land Rover (R.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Conseil en gestion, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Very valuable experience, really puts things into perspective, certainly learned something new

4,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Really just a broader awareness of potential mental health issues. Many things are taken for granted at work or can be overlooked because of the challenges of work commitment when really they should be glaringly obvious in front of you. This software serves to remind us that we are all human and as such, are vulnerable to stress, anxiety, depression when subjected to unrealistic targets and objectives for lengthy periods of time. . It suggest that working just outside our comfort zone is essentially a good thing, something for the most part I would concur with but for how long though? Can you be comfortable in working out of your comfort zone? a slight paradox but surely there must be a limit to how long you can sustain that way of work life. An hour well worth spending though as there is always something new to learn when undertaking the kind of training.

Avantages :

It is very clear and easy to listen to. It makes you think of how you engage with colleagues who display some of the symptoms discussed which previously may not have been identified as mental health issues, it clearly identifies your role s a manager when dealing with potential sufferers. Most importantly, I doubt that very few people undertaking this training will not have seen some characteristic in their own well being which they haven't previously identified. I will certainly look at myself in the mirror more often and make sure that I am fully on the ball with mental health awareness and well being.

Inconvénients :

There was little not to like. like most training exercises and programmes, areas are covered which most people already have an understanding of but for me, this serves to refresh the memory before embarking on training in areas that I am unaccustomed and have limited experience with. I think the value for money rating is not necessarily valid for general users like myself, I have no idea what the programme costs so not really qualified to make comment. That aside it was well worth an hour of my time.

Réponse de l'équipe de iHASCO

il y a 5 ans

Thanks for the in depth review Kristian!