Multiorders

Qui utilise Multiorders ?

Les vendeurs de commerce électronique, les PME et les entreprises qui traitent des ventes en ligne multicanaux et qui recherchent des logiciels qui réduiraient la quantité de travail supplémentaire à effectuer.

Description de Multiorders

Intégrez tous les canaux de vente et gérez vos commandes avec Multiorders - logiciel d'expédition et de gestion des stocks multicanaux - une solution d'optimisation parfaite des flux de travail. Connectez tous vos transporteurs et imprimez les étiquettes en un seul clic, gérez les prix et les niveaux de stock de tous les canaux de vente au même endroit. USPS Commercial Plus Pricing disponible. Intégrer Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Shopify, Woocommerce, BigCommerce, SquareSpace et d'autres canaux de vente. Meilleure solution pour les vendeurs en ligne.

Informations sur Multiorders

Multiorders

https://multiorders.com

Fondé en 2018

Vidéo de Multiorders
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Présentation des tarifs de Multiorders

Multiorders n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de Multiorders est disponible à partir de 49,00 $US/mois.


À partir de

49,00 $US/mois

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Oui

Déploiement et prise en charge de Multiorders

Ressources d'aide

  • Service de support permanent (réponse directe)
  • Support en horaire de bureau
  • En ligne

Déploiement

  • Cloud, SaaS, web

Formation

  • Formation présentielle
  • Formation en ligne en direct
  • Documentation

Multiorders - Fonctionnalités

  • Accès mobile
  • Alertes/Notifications
  • Gestion d'entrepôt
  • Gestion des fournisseurs
  • Gestion des renouvellements de commande
  • Gestion des stocks de la vente au détail
  • Gestion des stocks pour la fabrication
  • Gestion multicanal
  • Identification des produits
  • Kitting
  • Optimisation des stocks
  • Prévision
  • Rapports et analyses

Logiciels de gestion de stocks : afficher la liste complète

  • Commandes récurrentes
  • Gestion des catalogues
  • Gestion des commandes spéciales
  • Gestion des expéditions
  • Gestion des nouvelles commandes
  • Gestion des retours
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Saisie de commande
  • Suivi des commandes
  • Traitement des commandes

Logiciels de gestion des commandes : afficher la liste complète

  • Calcul du prix d'envoi
  • Connaissements
  • Gestion d'entrepôt
  • Import/Export
  • Intégration des services d'expédition
  • Livraison de colis
  • Livraison de conteneurs
  • Livraison par voie aérienne
  • Livraison par voie maritime
  • Livraison par voie terrestre
  • Suivi des expéditions
  • Transport maritime

Logiciels de livraison : afficher la liste complète

  • Base de données de clients
  • Gestion d'entrepôt
  • Gestion des commandes
  • Gestion des commandes en souffrance
  • Gestion des expéditions
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Saisie de commande en temps réel
  • Saisie des commandes à distance
  • Traitement des commandes

Logiciels de saisie de commande : afficher la liste complète

  • Commerce mobile
  • Commerce social
  • Gestion SEO
  • Gestion des canaux
  • Gestion des catalogues
  • Gestion des commandes
  • Gestion des promotions
  • Gestion des retours
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Intégration de marketplace
  • Panier d'achat
  • Synchronisation de données
  • e-mail marketing

Logiciels e-commerce multicanal : afficher la liste complète

  • Codes UGS et UPC
  • Codes-barres et RFID
  • Entrée et sortie
  • Gestion des fournisseurs
  • Gestion des renouvellements de commande
  • Gestion des éléments
  • Optimisation des stocks
  • Prévision
  • Suivi de l'inventaire
  • Suivi des coûts
  • Suivi des numéros de série

Logiciels pour inventaire : afficher la liste complète

Multiorders - Alternatives

Plus d'alternatives à Multiorders

Avis sur Multiorders

Lire tous les avis

Note globale

4,7/5

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation 4,8
Service client 4,7
Fonctionnalités 4,7
Rapport qualité-prix 4,9

Évaluer le logiciel

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Écrivez votre avis !
Paul D.
Managing Director
Vente au détail, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/03/2020

"Excellent Service"

Commentaires: We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Avantages: The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Inconvénients: The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 13/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/03/2020
Shannon E.
E-Commerce Specialist
Biens de consommation, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/09/2020

"Great product, support team & tech team are highly attentive and continue to invest in their product"

Commentaires: Very positive. I use tons of cloud apps in my day to day work. This is one of the best teams I have worked with. It's just what we needed.

Avantages: The integration with Shopify was so simple. We finished it in about 45 minutes. The main reason I like Multiorders is that it works for shipping and inventory and bundling of products. The software does not require a lot of babysitting; it runs well on its own. Anytime I have had an issue, a question, or a recommendation to improve the product, the support team has listened to me and addressed it right away. We are located in the U.S., and they updated their product to work with some U.S.-specific options like FedEx SmartPost. They are really wanting to make the software product to be the best out there.

Inconvénients: Some of the views could use some additional Sort options, but I know the tech teams are working on this.
Keep in mind that when you implement this for inventory control, then Multiorders needs to be the source for the inventory count. You'll see this message many times during the implementation process, and make sure you understand that part and consider it in any other inventory integrations you may have to ERP's, etc.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 17/09/2020

Thank You for your kind words and continous feedback

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/09/2020
Anna W.
Director
Art/artisanat, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    1 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    1 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/11/2019

"A good concept but didn't work in practice"

Commentaires: I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Avantages: Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Inconvénients: It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 14/07/2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/11/2019
Michael R.
Owner
Design, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/12/2020

"App of the Year"

Commentaires: A+++
If there was an app of the year, we would choose this. So far for the price, tech support, and usage it's indispensable.

Avantages: We sell on multiple e-commerce platforms. One of the biggest headaches for us was having to create sales orders and pull data from these sources independently. It was time consuming and NOT seamless. Multiorders fixed this issue. We use this app not daily but hourly to print, review, fulfill and monitor every order that comes in. We just started using it for inventory as well and it seems to update seamlessly as well.
Also, tech support via chat is very responsive and a huge help.

Inconvénients: I wish there was a phone app. Also, USPS shipping discounts are great...it would be nice if they had the same discounted rates for UPS.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 17/12/2020

Thank you for your kind words Michael.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/12/2020
Jonathon R.
Owner
Articles de sport, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2020

"All-in-one solution for your e-commerce business"

Commentaires: Overall I am happy that I started using this software because, in the end, it saves me a lot of time and money. Also, they are quite new in this field, so new integrations are still showing up. A big bonus for responsive customer service! In the beginning, I contacted the support team, which works really well and answered all my questions. They also directed me to their Youtube channel where they have a lot of short tutorials.

Avantages: The best thing for me is that I don’t have to pay for multiple different solutions. For instance - one for shipping, another one for inventory, and one more for order documentation. Instead of that, now I am paying a relatively small amount of money for the solution that has it all - shipping, inventory and order management. Of course, I checked some other software that offers similar functionality but the fact is that they cost way more money, so I was very happy when I found out about Multiorders.

Inconvénients: Well, it took me a while to understand how all that functionality works. At first sight it looks a little bit overwhelming.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 14/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We always recommend our customers to watch live Demonstration before starting to use Multiorders. Also, we have our Youtube channel where you can find video tutorials on how to use it. To make the set up easier we have Integration Guides on our website and guides about our features, which you can find at support.multiorders.com.

If you ever have any questions please contact our customer support.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2020