Qui utilise Multiorders ?

Les vendeurs de commerce électronique, les PME et les entreprises qui traitent des ventes en ligne multicanaux et qui recherchent des logiciels qui réduiraient la quantité de travail supplémentaire à effectuer.

Description de Multiorders

Intégrez tous les canaux de vente et gérez vos commandes avec Multiorders - logiciel d'expédition et de gestion des stocks multicanaux - une solution d'optimisation parfaite des flux de travail. Connectez tous vos transporteurs et imprimez les étiquettes en un seul clic, gérez les prix et les niveaux de stock de tous les canaux de vente au même endroit. USPS Commercial Plus Pricing disponible. Intégrer Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Shopify, Woocommerce, BigCommerce, SquareSpace et d'autres canaux de vente. Meilleure solution pour les vendeurs en ligne.

Informations sur Multiorders

Multiorders

https://multiorders.com

Fondé en 2018

Vidéo de Multiorders
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Présentation des tarifs de Multiorders

Consulter les tarifs

Multiorders n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de Multiorders est disponible à partir de 49,00 $US/mois.


À partir de

49,00 $US/mois Consulter les tarifs

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Déploiement et prise en charge de Multiorders

Ressources d'aide

  • Service de support permanent (réponse directe)
  • Support en horaire de bureau
  • En ligne

Déploiement

  • Cloud, SaaS, web

Formation

  • Formation présentielle
  • Formation en ligne en direct
  • Documentation

Multiorders - Fonctionnalités

  • Accès mobile
  • Alertes/Notifications
  • Gestion d'entrepôt
  • Gestion des fournisseurs
  • Gestion des renouvellements de commande
  • Gestion des stocks de la vente au détail
  • Gestion des stocks pour la fabrication
  • Gestion multicanal
  • Identification des produits
  • Kitting
  • Optimisation des stocks
  • Prévision
  • Rapports et analyses

Logiciels de gestion de stocks : afficher la liste complète

  • Commandes récurrentes
  • Gestion des catalogues
  • Gestion des commandes spéciales
  • Gestion des expéditions
  • Gestion des nouvelles commandes
  • Gestion des retours
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Saisie de commande
  • Suivi des commandes
  • Traitement des commandes

Logiciels de gestion des commandes : afficher la liste complète

  • Calcul du prix d'envoi
  • Connaissements
  • Gestion d'entrepôt
  • Import/Export
  • Intégration des services d'expédition
  • Livraison de colis
  • Livraison de conteneurs
  • Livraison par voie aérienne
  • Livraison par voie maritime
  • Livraison par voie terrestre
  • Suivi des expéditions
  • Transport maritime

Logiciels de livraison : afficher la liste complète

  • Base de données de clients
  • Gestion d'entrepôt
  • Gestion des commandes
  • Gestion des commandes en souffrance
  • Gestion des expéditions
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Saisie de commande en temps réel
  • Saisie des commandes à distance
  • Traitement des commandes

Logiciels de saisie de commande : afficher la liste complète

  • Commerce mobile
  • Commerce social
  • Gestion SEO
  • Gestion des canaux
  • Gestion des catalogues
  • Gestion des commandes
  • Gestion des promotions
  • Gestion des retours
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Intégration de marketplace
  • Panier d'achat
  • Synchronisation de données
  • e-mail marketing

Logiciels e-commerce multicanal : afficher la liste complète

  • Codes UGS et UPC
  • Codes-barres et RFID
  • Entrée et sortie
  • Gestion des fournisseurs
  • Gestion des renouvellements de commande
  • Gestion des éléments
  • Optimisation des stocks
  • Prévision
  • Suivi de l'inventaire
  • Suivi des coûts
  • Suivi des numéros de série

Logiciels pour inventaire : afficher la liste complète

Multiorders - Alternatives

Plus d'alternatives à Multiorders

Avis sur Multiorders

Lire tous les avis

Note globale

4,6/5

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation 4,8
Service client 4,7
Fonctionnalités 4,7
Rapport qualité-prix 4,9

Évaluer le logiciel

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Écrivez votre avis !
Paul D.
Managing Director
Vente au détail, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/03/2020

"Excellent Service"

Commentaires: We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Avantages: The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Inconvénients: The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 13/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/03/2020
Ignas P.
Operations Manager
Vente au détail, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/03/2020

"Perfect software for our needs"

Commentaires: What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Avantages: It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Inconvénients: Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 14/07/2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/03/2020
Paul K.
Owner
Textile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/10/2020

"The best one on the market"

Commentaires: Everything we need we have it here. We have more than 20'000 products and sell through different channels.

Avantages: Multiorders so far is the top 1 out of the ones I used. They do not have an overcrowded dashboard contrary to most of the competitors. The subscription price is one of the lowest in the market and their integration with carries is a top notch. So far Multiorders are the only platform that creates ETD when shipping to the US from Europe which means no commercial invoice and only one sticker hile other platforms create a bunch of paperwork. I wish I could give 6 stars out of 5 for their support. Guys usually respond in the blink of the eye and they are super helpful. They will become number 1 eventually I am sure.

Inconvénients: No cons so far while using it on a daily basis.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 23/10/2020

Thank You for your kind words and great feedback.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/10/2020
Anna W.
Director
Art/artisanat, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    1 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    1 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/11/2019

"A good concept but didn't work in practice"

Commentaires: I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Avantages: Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Inconvénients: It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 14/07/2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/11/2019
Shannon E.
E-Commerce Specialist
Biens de consommation, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/09/2020

"Great product, support team & tech team are highly attentive and continue to invest in their product"

Commentaires: Very positive. I use tons of cloud apps in my day to day work. This is one of the best teams I have worked with. It's just what we needed.

Avantages: The integration with Shopify was so simple. We finished it in about 45 minutes. The main reason I like Multiorders is that it works for shipping and inventory and bundling of products. The software does not require a lot of babysitting; it runs well on its own. Anytime I have had an issue, a question, or a recommendation to improve the product, the support team has listened to me and addressed it right away. We are located in the U.S., and they updated their product to work with some U.S.-specific options like FedEx SmartPost. They are really wanting to make the software product to be the best out there.

Inconvénients: Some of the views could use some additional Sort options, but I know the tech teams are working on this.
Keep in mind that when you implement this for inventory control, then Multiorders needs to be the source for the inventory count. You'll see this message many times during the implementation process, and make sure you understand that part and consider it in any other inventory integrations you may have to ERP's, etc.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Multiorders le 17/09/2020

Thank You for your kind words and continous feedback

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/09/2020