15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Description de SyncBackPro

Application de synchronisation et de sauvegarde de fichiers pour Windows qui permet aux particuliers et aux petites entreprises de planifier des sauvegardes et d'analyser des données.

Qui utilise SyncBackPro ?

Non fourni par l'éditeur

SyncBackPro Logiciel - 1
SyncBackPro Logiciel - 2
SyncBackPro Logiciel - 3
SyncBackPro Logiciel - 4
SyncBackPro Logiciel - 5

SyncBackPro ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ? Comparer avec une alternative populaire

SyncBackPro

SyncBackPro

4,8 (113)
54,95 $US
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
36
17
4,5 (113)
4,8 (113)
4,9 (113)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
Prix introuvable
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
55
2
4,5 (37)
4,2 (37)
4,6 (37)
Les jauges horizontales vertes représentent le logiciel le plus apprécié selon la note globale qui lui a été attribuée ainsi que le nombre d'avis.

Alternatives à SyncBackPro

Cove Data Protection
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Planification des sauvegardes
Sauvegarde et récupération
Sauvegarde incrémentielle
EaseUS Todo Backup
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Clonage de disque
Planification des sauvegardes
Sauvegarde incrémentielle
Acronis Cyber Backup
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Cryptage
Planification des sauvegardes
Sauvegarde incrémentielle
Carbonite
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Planification des sauvegardes
Sauvegarde cloud
Sauvegarde incrémentielle
ConnectWise Automate
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Accès et contrôle à distance
Déploiement automatique des patchs
Gestion des correctifs
GoodSync
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Planification des sauvegardes
Sauvegarde et récupération
Synchronisation en temps réel
FreeFileSync
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Programmation de synchronisation
Syncthing
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Cryptage
Sauvegarde cloud
Synchronisation en temps réel
Morro Data CloudNAS
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Planification des sauvegardes
Sauvegarde cloud
Sauvegarde et récupération

Avis sur SyncBackPro

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,8
Facilité d'utilisation
4,5
Service client
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
81%
4
17%
3
2%
Damien
Damien
Product and Project Manager (France)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Conseil en gestion, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Great tool and great service from support!

5,0 il y a 2 mois Nouveau

Avantages :

It is very easy to set up, use, and it does not require loads of resources.

Inconvénients :

Nothing, appart from when it started to crash at Windows startup. Fortunately, the support helped me by suggesting installing a Beta version which solved the problem.

Jean-Marc
CEO (Canada)
Fabrication électrique/électronique, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis
Source : SoftwareAdvice

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Great product but very bad support

5,0 il y a 8 mois

Commentaires : Everything is fine as long as one does not require assistance from support dept

Avantages :

Works great and reliable and great features. Also no problem syncing through remote devices

Inconvénients :

1) on main site no way to log in into account to edit profile & payment method 2) a) had a problem with autorenewal (wrong payment method), did receive numerous reminders and went on web site to purchase (what I thought to be) license renewal b) kept receiving upgrade notices to renew "previous purchased version" c) I was proposed to delete old record to make account "clean" but support never proceeded to delete old account d) after correction to payment method, autorenewal of "previous purchased version" went on and, on this day, I've paid twice to get latest version of app e) at this time, no response from support dept as I want to get a refund on the latest autorenewal payment All this to say, great product but their support dept is so bad...

Réponse de l'équipe de 2BrightSparks

il y a 7 mois

I understand and sincerely apologize if our support services did not meet your expectations. We always strive to provide the highest quality support, but we acknowledge that there is always room for improvement. Regarding the change in your payment method, this can be conveniently handled through our Customer Portal. For your ease, no username or password is needed. Simply input your email address, and a unique, secure link will be sent to it. This link, which expires after 24 hours for security reasons, will allow you to update your payment details easily. In terms of refunds, I would like to confirm that a refund for your Upgrade Assurance was successfully processed on 1st December 2023. Our support team has communicated this to you and also inquired if you desired a refund on the product, to which, as per our records, you opted not to proceed.

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Semi-conducteurs, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Lots of features, but product doesn't work

3,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : This product seems to be a product with too many features such that it cannot perform the very task it was designed for: copying files. Miserable experience. I would never recommend this product to anyone.

Avantages :

Price. It had more features than I needed. Most were ridiculous "corner cases". I purchased with support (sucker).

Inconvénients :

This product does not work well. I've tried with 2 major initiatives, both failing miserably. 1) copy from file server to NAS device was so slow, the job never finished. Contacted support, who gave some suggestions, but it did not help. Abandoned project. 2) copy files matching a certain pattern from a file server to a NAS, could never get the correct files and sub-folders. Contacted support (for over 2 weeks), but never resolved the issue.

Réponse de l'équipe de 2BrightSparks

il y a 4 ans

We are very sorry to hear that our software did not work for you and that we were unable to help you with your problems. We always try our very best to resolve all issues, but unfortunately in this case it is clear we failed to do so. If you would be happy to give us another chance, we would like to try again. I cannot guarantee we can fix any issues you have with your NAS drive, but we will try. Alternatively, if you purchased SyncBack recently, we would be more than happy to issue a full refund. For over 15 years, hundreds of thousands of individuals and businesses have been successfully using SyncBack to backup files to NAS drives, so the product most certainly does perform the task it is designed for. We use SyncBack internally to backup numerous files to NAS drives, FTP servers and the cloud. We are confident that it does what it is supposed to do, and does it very well, but with feedback from people like yourself, we will continue to try and improve it.

luke
Consultant (Australie)
Think tanks, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Overall is a good choice ...

5,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Overall is a good choice for what I need to do to the point I've decided to buy for our company. I tested the various things I needed to do with the trial version and when got stuck the SyncBack tech support emailed me (pretty quick) a suggestion/solution. Impressive.

Avantages :

The unattended synchronisation, 'versioning' and ability to backup SQL dbs are the biggest benefits. Once get used to the interface and its way of doing things is pretty straight forward. Does what it adverstises. Can be pretty simple profile to backup/sync or get deeper in with a LOT of options...

Inconvénients :

The scheduling is a bit tricky to setup but the online Help (step by step, pretty good) and tech support sorted me out. This does rely heavily on and leverages with MS Scheduling so not all SyncBack issues and quirks. It did help to go direct to MSScheduling and see what the issues where when things 'appeared' not to be working. A few of of the options, such are filtering files to include or excluded, although works and straightforward, have a fair number of pop up dialogs. A cleaner system, like treeview or tabbed system, would be preferable.

Frederick
President (É.-U.)
Photographie, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

SyncBack is the most flexible and reliable backup software for the PC.

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : I have been using this product for over 5 years. There have been a couple of time that something didn't seem to be working right but tech support was very helpful and the issues were solved very quickly.

Avantages :

Being able to set up group profiles where a series of backups can be run at once.

Inconvénients :

It has a bit of a learning curve but once you are past that it is worth the investment of learning how to use it.