Description de Sales Layer

Sales Layer fournit la meilleure solution permettant de résoudre tous les problèmes en matière de gestion des produits. Centralisez toutes les informations en un seul produit qui simplifiera votre vie (professionnelle). Mettez à jour vos informations sur le produit une fois et profitez de la manière dont il est automatiquement affiché sur l'ensemble des canaux et plateformes avec lesquels vous travaillez

Qui utilise Sales Layer ?

- Marketeurs - Gestionnaires e-commerce - Pilotes de gouvernance des données - Les entreprises qui veulent une stratégie multicanal lisse

Sales Layer Logiciel - 1 Sales Layer Logiciel - 2 Sales Layer Logiciel - 3 Sales Layer Logiciel - 4 Sales Layer Logiciel - 5

Sales Layer ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ?
Comparer avec une alternative populaire

Sales Layer

4,7 (65)
Sales Layer
Prix introuvable
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
49
13
4,8 (65)
4,5 (65)
4,8 (65)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
Prix introuvable
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
17
Intégrations introuvables
4,7 (10)
4,6 (10)
4,9 (10)
Pourquoi ce message s'affiche-t-il ?

Alternatives à Sales Layer

Quable PIM
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
Perfion PIM
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
Akeneo PIM
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Catalogage/catégorisation
Création de contenu
Gestion des ressources numériques
PIMworks
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
SAP Concur
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des reçus
Suivi des frais
Traitement des factures
Pimcore
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Catalogage/catégorisation
Gestion de contenu
Recherche/Filtre
inriver PIM
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
Lectra Fashion PLM
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
Jasper PIM
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Catalogage/catégorisation
Gestion de contenu
Intégrations de tiers

Avis sur Sales Layer

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,7
Facilité d'utilisation
4,8
Service client
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
78%
4
20%
1
2%
Pär
Pär
Marketing Manager (Suède)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Équipement et fournitures de bureau, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées :

Sales Layer - cost effective PIM also for small business

5,0 il y a 5 mois

Commentaires : Time-saving, flexible, fast, excellent support and staff.

Avantages :

Easy to use and learn for all kinds of staff. Feels new, fresh and innovative. It was easy to get started with a free trial account and no need for meetings and writing specifications. I had it up and running within a couple of days. So much better than trying to maintain a product database in Excel. We can export the entire product catalogue in a matter of seconds and have our website and ERP up to date every day, including all price calculations based on currency, margins and freight cost.

Inconvénients :

Some view changes (from variant to product) could be improved. Excel import would benefit if import profiles could be saved under different names. These are minor problems.

Kate
VP Marketing (É.-U.)
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées :

Manage and disseminate complex data across large product portfolios, easily and inexpensively

5,0 il y a 8 mois

Commentaires : I've used Sales Layer for a variety of projects:
- updating product categorization and data on websites
- automating thousands of documents that can be updated simply by changing data in Sales Layer
- automating brochures/catalogs
- as the main source of product data

Avantages :

There are two benefits Saleslayer offers that have made me a dedicated customer for 5+ years. The first and most important is the user interface. Its very easy to use, my team needed an incredibly small amount of training to be proficient. It also has multiple workflows, as a manager with a variety of personality types on my team that's been nice because employees who think differently have been able to find methods for inputting/sorting/filtering/updating data that works for them. Adding and changing data and files is very simple. Sales Layer has an option for a table view that reminds me a lot of excel where you can choose to make onesy-twosey changes, or change wide swaths of data, both options are very quick to execute. This is the second employer I've brought Sales layer to, and before recommending it to my current employer I executed an extensive search of PIM options. Compared to major competitors Sales Layer was a fraction of the price, another big bonus. The other companies had extensive implementation feeds, in part by their need to customize the backend. Saleslayer does not have this limitation, everything is self serve. The Sales Layer monthly fee was also about half of what the competitors quoted me.

Inconvénients :

I am a huge fan so there isn't much I can complain about. The only hurdle that some companies may face is they may need to look into developers to link Sales Layer to custom templates. I have a resource for this so it wasn't a problem. Sales Layer has an API any developer can use to link, so it shouldn't be too big of a hurdle.

Michael
Founder (É.-U.)
Vente au détail, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

One of the worst companies I've ever worked with.

1,0 il y a 11 mois

Commentaires : We signed up for SalesLayer, paid $33,000 for the first year of service, but during the implementation process, we realized the lack of features, specifically no dynamic formulas, made it impossible for us to use. We requested a refund, even a partial refund, and although we never actually used the software, the company refused to refund even one penny. Truly terrible customer support, and an inhuman lack of consideration of the circumstances.

Avantages :

At first, I thought the simplicity was great, but quickly realized it's incredibly limiting.

Inconvénients :

There are industry standard functionalities, like dynamic formulas, that are totally lacking in SalesLayer. It made the product unusable for us.

Réponse de l'équipe de Sales Layer

il y a 10 mois

Hi Michael, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry that your experience didn't meet your expectations and that the suggested workarounds didn't work as you expected. This is the first time we received a refund request, as we do give a trial period to our customers before signing up so that they can test all the features available. We are always working on improving our platform and adding new features, and in fact, the one you mention about dynamic formulas is already under development.

Alberto
Alberto
eCommerce Manager (Espagne)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Mode et vêtements, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Easy to use and time-saving

5,0 il y a 3 mois

Commentaires : Sales Layer has made it very easy for us to centrally manage product information in different languages and all the images and videos related to them. 100% recommendable as it has allowed us to save time and have greater control over our catalogue.

Avantages :

- Great support and customer service for any questions.- Easy integration with other systems via API.- Easy import and export of information.- Excel mode to edit in bulk.

Inconvénients :

- Updating content in PrestaShop is slower than desired. In future versions it is expected to be much faster.- I miss being able to automate field updates if certain conditions are met in other fields.

Jelle
Jelle
CTO (Belgique)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Vente au détail, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées :

Managing lots of clients needs with a single PIM system

4,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Our favourite thing about Sales Layer is that it has not only solved our product information management needs, but it is opening up new doors to possibilities we hadn't thought of before. This allows us to offer more services and agility to our clients. It’s very difficult to standardize product data from very different companies. Sales Layer is very flexible and we have found that it can adapt to any situation. The robust technical development behind it is very impressive.

Avantages :

We handle product information for several clients from very different industries. A central system like Sales Layer's PIM has solved dozens of needs for us on a single platform. Bulk uploading and export and import features are very easy to use. We are starting to test more PIM functionalities that will reinforce our work of connections with marketplaces, such as their Amazon connector, and with ecommerce platforms like Bigcommerce.

Inconvénients :

We haven’t experienced any technical difficulties or communication problems so far. Implementing and using the software has been phenomenal thanks to the Sales Layer excellent support team. Our own team is very happy with the knowledge provided and the quick turnarounds. The greatest inconvenience is that we have not had time to explore in depth all the PIM’s functions that we could take advantage of.

Réponse de l'équipe de Sales Layer

il y a 3 ans

Thank you! We're happy to provide a solution that fits lots of businesses.