Qui utilise OnPay ?

People who think payroll and taxes shouldn't be so hard. OnPay simplifies payroll, automates (and guarantees) tax filings and payments, syncs with Xero and QuickBooks, and can even handle benefits.

Description de OnPay

Growing businesses love OnPay for payroll and HR. It gets top customer ratings from Capterra, plus Entrepreneur says "It's an easy, quick, mobile-friendly system that doesn't require a steep learning curve." Pay employees quickly, automate taxes and filings, and add payroll to QuickBooks or Xero instantly. It's just $36 plus $4 per employee (and no hidden fees) for unlimited pay runs.

The monthly fee also includes a full set of HR tools, and the option to add benefits in all 50 states.

Informations sur OnPay

OnPay

https://onpay.com/

Fondé en 2007

Prix de OnPay

OnPay est disponible à partir de 36,00 $US/mois. OnPay n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. Voir plus d'informations concernant le prix de OnPay ci-dessous.

À partir de

36,00 $US/mois

Prix

First month free, then $36 + $4 per employee each month. No hidden fees.

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Oui

Déploiement

Cloud, SaaS, web

Formation

Formation en ligne en direct

Webinaires

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Support en horaire de bureau

En ligne

OnPay - Fonctionnalités

Logiciels d'onboarding
Formulaires E-Verify et I-9
Formulaires électroniques
Gestion d'orientation du flux de travail
Gestion de la description des tâches
Gestion de la formation
Gestion des documents
Gestion des tâches
Manuel de l'employé
Portail libre-service
Signature électronique
Archivage et rétention
Automatisation des processus et flux de travail
Conforme HIPAA
Conformité FDA
Conformité ISO
Conformité OSHA
Conformité Sarbanes-Oxley
Enquêtes et feedback
Gestion de versions
Gestion des audits
Gestion des incidents
Gestion des risques
Respect de l'environnement
Suivi de la conformité
Tests de contrôles
Conformité fiscale
Externalisation de la paie
Formulaire W-2/ 1099
Gestion des avantages
Impression de chèques
Portail libre-service
Prise en charge de plusieurs pays
Prise en charge de plusieurs états
Rapports de paie
Saisie sur salaire
Suivi 401(k)
Suivi des vacances/congés
Versement direct
Base de données des employés
Feedback à 360 degrés
Gestion de la paie
Gestion des avantages
Gestion des congés
Gestion des performances
Gestion des rémunérations
Gestion du recrutement
Gestion du temps et des absences
Intégration des employés
Portail libre-service
Profils des employés
Suivi des candidatures

Avis sur OnPay

Afficher 5 avis sur 202

Note globale
4.9/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4.7/5
Service client
4.9/5
Fonctionnalités
4.7/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4.9/5
Colin R.
Owner
Vente au détail, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/11/2018

"Easy to use with great customer service."

Commentaires: Onpay does make payroll a breeze! It's one of the best returns on an expenditure in my business. The time saved and the psychic energy it frees up makes me very happy!

Avantages: Their online portal is easy to use. Once you're set up all the information you need for managing payroll/taxes/pto etc is at your fingertips. My wife and I both have separate companies and I do the payroll for both. I'd been using ADP in my business for 8 years but I started her with Onpay about 16 months ago to give it a shot. I'll be switching my co. to Onpay as of the 1st of the New Year.

Inconvénients: The integration with Quickbooks was a little difficult to find and implement in the beginning. The customer service folks were very helpful but I think that could use a little redesign to make it a little more intuitive and eliminate the need for CS coaching.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/11/2018
Craig B.
Owner
Comptabilité, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/02/2020

"Wish all software was this easy"

Commentaires: Onpay has streamlined the payroll process for me. I run my clients payroll in a fraction of the time and for a fraction of the cost.

Avantages: The ease of setup, integration, and running payroll. They have simplified the process. Also the price is a fraction of other payroll companies.

Inconvénients: There are a few features i would like to see added, such as automatic payroll.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/02/2020
Danielle P.
Senior Staff
Comptabilité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/01/2020

"Easy to Implement and Train"

Commentaires: The customer service is amazing when you have an issue.

Avantages: We recommend this software to our clients because of the ease of use, and inexpensive cost. The QBO integration saves hours of manual data entry.

Inconvénients: The PTO accruals were not really straight forward

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/01/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
President
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    1/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/01/2020

"Going down hill fast"

Commentaires: They used to be good. I have been them for 3-4 years Customer service knew what they are doing, there were not glitches, basically hassle free payroll. Starting September or October, we started having issues here and there. First features would get added ( and we start using them ) and then disappear. Taxes are not being filed on time or at all ( I have called them, talked to them on the phone about this multiple times ) . Integrations appear and disappear and i have to keep syncing things. Have to map quickbook chart of accounts again for every payroll item. It's been a NIGHTMARE. It's literally a nightmare. I am looking at other companies and now willing to pay more.
The function to upload payroll data comes and disappears right before the payroll and then it takes one day to add it and then again it disappears
We have a collection notice from our state because of these guys. Every time, i message them / email them, either they don't respond or when i talk to them on the phone they act like i am a dumb. They are terrible.

Avantages: Cheaper price than many but I would rather pay more for a job to get done well.

Inconvénients: on collection notice from state dep of rev because of them
Non responsive Customer service ( someone will talk to you but don't get things done )
Customer service not knowledgeable ( gave me wrong information several times )
Glitch y integrations with other platforms ( you can only use WhenIWork )
Glitch y software in general
Features appearing and disappearing

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par OnPay le 23/01/2020

Hi there! Thanks for your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a better experience. Though tax mistakes are uncommon, when a tax notice does happen our Customer Experience team is here to help resolve everything. We'd be happy to look into the issues you mention and make sure everything runs smoothly. We have also expanded our integration offerings, which may be of interest. If you message us your company name or email, we'll reach out to help!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/01/2020
Donald J.
Owner
Comptabilité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/02/2020

"OnPay software worked well for microbusinesses with little knowledge about payroll and payroll taxes"

Commentaires: I no longer provide payroll services or payroll tax preparation services to my clients. In an environment where payroll tax requirements are rapidly changing, such as the new W-4 form, it is helpful for me to offload client payroll processing to a cloud-based payroll service provider. Yet, I can still occasionally check in to help clients if there are any concerns.

Avantages: The software was very easy to use. I'm a CPA who converted my clients who process payroll to this software. The change went well. I received good support when I needed it. My clients, some of whom have very limited knowledge about processing payroll and payroll taxes, made the change and are doing well. Where support was required the OnPay staff worked with my clients, or with me to accomplish the goal.

Inconvénients: This change-over was done in December to be effective with the new year. Sometimes there was some difficulty processing the first weekly payroll which overlapped both years, but was paid in the new year. Ultimately OnPay support helped us work through the issues.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/02/2020