Qui utilise OnPay ?

People who think payroll and taxes shouldn't be so hard. OnPay simplifies payroll, automates (and guarantees) tax filings and payments, syncs with Xero and QuickBooks, and can even handle benefits.

Description de OnPay

Growing businesses love OnPay for its flexible payroll and HR. It gets top customer ratings from Capterra, its the PCMag Editors Choice, and Entrepreneur says, "It's an easy, quick, mobile-friendly system that doesn't require a steep learning curve." Pay employees in minutes, automate taxes, and add payroll to QuickBooks or Xero. It's just $36 plus $4 per person each month for payroll, HR tools, and the option to add benefits in all 50 states the best value among premium payroll providers.

Informations sur OnPay

OnPay

https://onpay.com/

Fondé en 2007

Prix de OnPay

OnPay n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de OnPay est disponible à partir de 36,00 $US/mois.

Vidéo de OnPay
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

À partir de

36,00 $US/mois

Prix

First month free, then $36 + $4 per employee each month. No hidden fees.

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Oui

Déploiement

Cloud, SaaS, web

Formation

Formation en ligne en direct

Webinaires

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Support en horaire de bureau

En ligne

OnPay - Fonctionnalités

  • Formulaires E-Verify et I-9
  • Formulaires électroniques
  • Gestion d'orientation du flux de travail
  • Gestion de la description des tâches
  • Gestion de la formation
  • Gestion des documents
  • Gestion des tâches
  • Manuel de l'employé
  • Portail libre-service
  • Signature électronique

Logiciels d'onboarding : afficher la liste complète

  • Archivage et rétention
  • Automatisation des processus et flux de travail
  • Conforme HIPAA
  • Conformité FDA
  • Conformité ISO
  • Conformité OSHA
  • Conformité Sarbanes-Oxley
  • Enquêtes et feedback
  • Gestion de versions
  • Gestion des audits
  • Gestion des incidents
  • Gestion des risques
  • Respect de l'environnement
  • Suivi de la conformité
  • Tests de contrôles

Logiciels de compliance : afficher la liste complète

  • Conformité fiscale
  • Externalisation de la paie
  • Formulaire W-2/ 1099
  • Gestion des avantages
  • Impression de chèques
  • Portail libre-service
  • Prise en charge de plusieurs pays
  • Prise en charge de plusieurs états
  • Rapports de paie
  • Saisie sur salaire
  • Suivi 401(k)
  • Suivi des vacances/congés
  • Versement direct

Logiciels de paie : afficher la liste complète

  • Base de données des employés
  • Feedback à 360 degrés
  • Gestion de la paie
  • Gestion des avantages
  • Gestion des congés
  • Gestion des performances
  • Gestion des rémunérations
  • Gestion du recrutement
  • Gestion du temps et des absences
  • Intégration des employés
  • Portail libre-service
  • Profils des employés
  • Suivi des candidatures

Logiciels de ressources humaines : afficher la liste complète

OnPay - Logiciels similaires

Plus d'alternatives à OnPay

Avis sur OnPay

Afficher 5 avis sur 259

Note globale
4,9/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Service client
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Lisa C.
Head of HR
Services financiers, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/03/2020

"Great Payroll System"

Commentaires: Great tool that is affordable and easy to use!

Avantages: What I like most about OnPay is how easy it is to use the tool. I do not have a payroll background and I was able to figure out how to process payroll with getting frustrated. It's very intuitive and easy to use. I also like that chat functionality. They respond instantly and are incredibly knowledgeable/helpful.

Inconvénients: I wish we could integrate it with our HRIS platform so I wouldn't have to switch between 2 different systems to process payroll (401k contributions and approve non-exempt time cards, etc.)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/03/2020
Michael E.
CEO
Immobilier, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/07/2020

"Used For a Company of Contractors"

Commentaires: Over the years we have very much appreciated the way OnPay listens to us and impliments our suggestions and features that work for our company.

Avantages: We like being able to add new contractors and allowing an invitation to go out to the employee to log in and finish their own set up by adding their banking information.
We like being able to see a payment history made to the employee.
We like the ease of making direct deposit to employees.

Inconvénients: We would rather enter contractors as contractors rather than employees which is easier to set up. Right now we have to add the 1099 Misc payment addon.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/07/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
President
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    1/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/01/2020

"Going down hill fast"

Commentaires: They used to be good. I have been them for 3-4 years Customer service knew what they are doing, there were not glitches, basically hassle free payroll. Starting September or October, we started having issues here and there. First features would get added ( and we start using them ) and then disappear. Taxes are not being filed on time or at all ( I have called them, talked to them on the phone about this multiple times ) . Integrations appear and disappear and i have to keep syncing things. Have to map quickbook chart of accounts again for every payroll item. It's been a NIGHTMARE. It's literally a nightmare. I am looking at other companies and now willing to pay more.
The function to upload payroll data comes and disappears right before the payroll and then it takes one day to add it and then again it disappears
We have a collection notice from our state because of these guys. Every time, i message them / email them, either they don't respond or when i talk to them on the phone they act like i am a dumb. They are terrible.

Avantages: Cheaper price than many but I would rather pay more for a job to get done well.

Inconvénients: on collection notice from state dep of rev because of them
Non responsive Customer service ( someone will talk to you but don't get things done )
Customer service not knowledgeable ( gave me wrong information several times )
Glitch y integrations with other platforms ( you can only use WhenIWork )
Glitch y software in general
Features appearing and disappearing

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par OnPay le 23/01/2020

Hi there! Thanks for your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a better experience. Though tax mistakes are uncommon, when a tax notice does happen our Customer Experience team is here to help resolve everything. We'd be happy to look into the issues you mention and make sure everything runs smoothly. We have also expanded our integration offerings, which may be of interest. If you message us your company name or email, we'll reach out to help!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/01/2020
Mike G.
Owner
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/06/2020

"Great Payroll Software"

Commentaires: I have really enjoyed using this software. It is our companies third payroll software vendor and as long as they continue to operate the way they do it will be our last.

Avantages: The fact that you can modify employee information, add/subtract new employees, and make changes all while right in the middle of running a payroll. It is also very valuable that they allow you to run as many payroll instances as you need. For instance if you have an employee that forgot to add to their time sheet you can go back and generate another payroll for that one employee with no additional charges.

Inconvénients: Some of the elements of the software are not intuitive and it is very difficult at times to deal with tax related issues through the software. Customer service is usually really helpful and most questions can be answered through chat.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/06/2020
Joan P.
owner
Cabinets médicaux, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/07/2020

"Time-saver!"

Commentaires: Doing payroll now takes minutes instead of hours! The program pays for itself, not only in time saved, but due to less expense from the accounting firm.

Avantages: All I have to do is enter the hours, overtime, and any bonuses- - -all the calculations are done automatically. It is a relief not to have to calculate the withholdings, write the checks, figure out how much to pay the state and federal government, then pay it. As our staff grew, I didn't have time to spend on payroll, then had to pay my accountant to double-check everything. OnPay takes care of everything! I am not very computer-savvy, so it was nice to be able to get assistance from their friendly service people. Now I can figure out most things on my own!

Inconvénients: Sometimes new employees miss the part about setting up direct payment into their accounts. It must not be obvious, because about 1 out of 3 will miss it.
Getting set up was fairly easy. They took the information from my old system (which was mostly "by hand" and converted it easily. When I didn't understand something, their customer service was able to talk me through it.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/07/2020