Qui utilise Demio ?

Les entreprises SaaS qui souhaitent adapter efficacement leur marketing et leur éducation client à l'aide d'une vidéo en direct.

Description de Demio

Demio offre un moyen facile pour que les équipes de marketing et d'éducation client adaptent efficacement
leurs efforts via des vidéos en direct plus rapidement que jamais. Que vous cherchiez à générer et qualifier des leads/clients, à activer des utilisateurs et augmenter les conversions à partir des versions d'essai ou à éduquer les clients et réduire le taux de désabonnement, Demio est la plateforme qu'il vous faut. Découvrez pourquoi Demio est approuvé par certaines des entreprises SaaS leader dans le monde entier.

Informations sur Demio

Demio

https://demio.com/

Fondé en 2014

Demio Logiciel - 1
Demio Logiciel - 2
Demio Logiciel - 3
Demio Logiciel - 4
Demio Logiciel - 5
Vidéo de Demio
Play
Demio Logiciel - 1 - thumbnail
Demio Logiciel - 2 - thumbnail
Demio Logiciel - 3 - thumbnail
Demio Logiciel - 4 - thumbnail
Demio Logiciel - 5 - thumbnail

Présentation des tarifs de Demio

Consulter les tarifs

Demio n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de Demio est disponible à partir de 49,00 $US/mois.


À partir de

49,00 $US/mois Consulter les tarifs

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Déploiement et prise en charge de Demio

Ressources d'aide

  • Service client/e-mail
  • FAQ/forums
  • Base de connaissances
  • Support téléphonique
  • Service de support 24/7 (réponse directe)
  • Chat

Déploiement

  • Cloud, SaaS, web
  • Android (mobile)
  • iPhone (mobile)
  • iPad (mobile)

Formation

  • En ligne en direct
  • Webinaires
  • Documentation
  • Vidéos

Demio - Fonctionnalités

  • API
  • Accès mobile
  • Alertes/Notifications
  • CRM
  • Chat et messagerie
  • Conférences
  • Conférences vidéo
  • Données en temps réel
  • Enquêtes et feedback
  • Enregistrement d'appel vidéo
  • Enregistrement des appels
  • Enregistrement à la demande
  • Fichiers audio et vidéo bidirectionnels
  • Flux vidéo
  • Gestion de contenu
  • Gestion des calendriers
  • Gestion des contacts
  • Gestion des enquêtes et sondages
  • Gestion des inscriptions
  • Gestion des modèles
  • Gestion des questions et réponses
  • Gestion des réunions
  • Gestion des utilisateurs
  • Gestion des événements
  • Gestion vidéo
  • Hôtes multiples
  • Intégration des médias sociaux
  • Intégrations de tiers
  • Invitations et rappels par e-mail
  • Main levée électronique
  • Messagerie instantanée
  • Modèles personnalisables
  • Partage d'écran
  • Partage des fichiers
  • Planification
  • Planification des événements
  • Promotion sociale
  • Rappels
  • Rapports et analyses
  • Rapports et statistiques
  • Sondages et votes
  • Stockage de documents
  • Stratégie de marque personnalisable
  • Streaming de présentation
  • Suivi de l'engagement
  • Support vidéo
  • Tableau blanc
  • Tableau de bord d'activités
  • Transfert de fichiers
  • Webinaires à la demande

Logiciels de webinar : afficher la liste complète

Demio - Alternatives

Plus d'alternatives à Demio

Avis sur Demio

Lire tous les avis

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation 4,9
Service client 4,9
Fonctionnalités 4,6
Rapport qualité-prix 4,7

Évaluer le logiciel

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Écrivez votre avis !
Mischa Z.
Online Marketeer
Énergies renouvelables et environnement, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/02/2021

"Webinars, events and internal comms"

Commentaires: Still able to host events in a digital, work from home world.

Avantages: The ease of use. Every new user i show this to, or invite to work with demio can host awebinar or presentation within minutes. Since the lockdown prevented us from hosting events internally and for events to get to know our customers we have used demio as a digital alternative.
Im certain we will keep using it even after the pandemic.

Inconvénients: More flexibility and interaction with the public.
Would like to create a longer event and schedule it on the calender instead of the standard 1hr block thats is available now.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Demio le 15/02/2021

Hi Mischa! Ashley here, from Demio. I'm really glad to see you're enjoying Demio's ease of use and ease of set up! I have passed your feedback onto our team and am really grateful for your review! Thank you!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/02/2021
Patricia G.
English TEFL teacher
E-learning, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2021

"Webinar software"

Commentaires: I'm using Demio to promote my online course and an online community. I found it easy to use and if I had any questions I got a quick response. I got good feedback from my attendees. They liked the reminder emails.

Avantages: Basically it did what I expected it to do and some more. Great email management. Screen presentation optimal. Easy to use though it's the first time I'm using it.

Inconvénients: They have just added a feature to be able to invite up to 4 attendees on stage. I tried it once but it didn't work. I'm afraid I didn't try it the second time round but they said that they had fixed the problem. One of my attendees who attended on her telephone that she would have preferred to have seen me as well as the chat feature and not have to choose between the two.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Demio le 28/05/2021

Hi Patricia! Samara here from Demio.

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review! I'm so happy to see you're finding Demio easy to use and you have received great feedback from your attendees.

Sorry to hear about the troubles when inviting 4 attendees on stage. If you're still experiencing any issues after the fix, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team so we can take a further look.
Thank you for also noting your concern about your attendee would have preferred to have seen you and the chat at the same time on their mobile device - I am passing that onto my product team.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to support with any questions!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2021
Soumendra S.
Marketer
E-learning, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    1 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    1 /5
  • Support client
    2 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    1/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/04/2021

"It is Shady"

Commentaires: not so good.

Avantages: The third-party integrations are good.
I have seen many tools gicing such integrations.

Inconvénients: This tool doesnt have several features. Like in some computers it shows up that you can share specific window screens. But in some computers again it doesnt let you do that. You only got to share the entire screen. Thats so painful in a webinar. You cant turn off the chat. They dont have an app for windows like Zoom. Zoom is way handy. Most importantly, it consumes hell lotta internet bandwidth. Note, I am not talking about the internet storage, I am talking about bandwidth. Where Zoom is way better and a way light weight tool. Like, while testing the connectivity, it will show you the connectivity is excellent. But while being in real time it will show up it is poor. That is painful. Also you cannot pause your screen like you do in ZOOM. you got to disconnect it completely. Again painful. I continuously connect and disconnect, do you think that is something a trainer or host would prefer. Like ZOOM would even load when the network is slightly slower. But demio doesnt give a damn, the webpage will not load itself, it would keep loading forever. Although it is ok in most of the cases, but ZOOM is way better in this coding aspect as well. Overall I feel they are yet to come up with a better compatibility with network, computers and more.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/04/2021
Hayley S.
Director
Formation professionnelle et coaching, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/02/2021

"Love it! Excited about the new marketing features coming out"

Commentaires: Demio has been a great addition to our toolkit throughout this pandemic and allowed us to offer automated and on demand sessions as well as in-person sessions. Using Demio has increased our mailing list. It's been a great solution for a socially anxious community as the tech is really each and they are confident they won't be on camera/audio.

Avantages: Demio has been great. Love that you can easily create a landing page that looks great; send out automated reminders with a customised message; link with Mailchimp (should the person signing up approve that, which is probably 50/50); it's lovely that our socially anxious community cannot accidentally turn on their camera, as has happened via Zoom. Replays can be automatically sent out. A great feature is the ability to share handouts for download within the webinar chatbox. Love that Demio are regularly updating their product and sharing their roadmap.

Inconvénients: On some video playbacks, the sound seems to have been glitchy. Some people have found it hard to access or hear at times, though I believe this seems to have resolved. Presenters cannot access via a mobile phone. It's more suited to using from a laptop. Would be nice to have the option to have everyone on screen - as we have had to go back to using Zoom for some calls because of this.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Demio le 02/03/2021

Hi Hayley! Ashley here, from Demio. Thanks a lot for your honest feedback and thoughtful review! I have sent along your comments to our product team. We really appreciate your review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/02/2021
Cody R.
Regional Vice President
Services financiers, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/08/2020

"Great webinar software"

Avantages: Ease of use, the automated webinar feature, and no limits on concurrent webinars

Inconvénients: A few features missing, but thanks to their open product development board, I’m confident they’ll be implemented shortly

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Demio le 07/08/2020

Hi Cody! Bethany here from the Demio team.

Thank you so much for submitting your review! We're so glad that you're enjoying hosting Automated Webinars with us!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/08/2020