Pour qui ?

SMB, Mid-Market, Enterprise

Notes moyennes

29 avis
  • Note globale 4.5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation 4.7/5
  • Service client 4.1/5
  • Fonctionnalités 4.2/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 4.3/5

Informations sur le produit

  • À partir de 35,00 $US/mois
  • Prix https://www.zipwhip.com/pricing/
  • Version gratuite Non
  • Essai gratuit Oui
  • Déploiement Installation (Mac)
    Cloud, SaaS, web
    Installation (Windows)
    Mobile (iOS natif)
    Mobile (Android natif)
  • Formation Formation présentielle
    Formation en ligne en direct
    Webinaires
    Documentation
  • Ressources d'aide Support en horaire de bureau

Informations sur l'éditeur

  • Zipwhip
  • https://www.zipwhip.com
  • Fondé en 2007

En savoir plus sur Zipwhip

Allows businesses to text with their customer using their existing landline, VoIP, and toll free phone number.

Zipwhip - Fonctionnalités

  • Codes courts
  • Coupons mobiles
  • Envoi de SMS en masse
  • Gestion des contacts
  • Jeux concours par SMS
  • MMS
  • Messagerie bidirectionnelle
  • Messagerie planifiée
  • Mots-clés mobiles
  • Personnalisation de messages
  • Rapports et analyses
  • Sondages et votes

Avis les plus utiles sur Zipwhip

Trying to text your clients, but sick of using your phone all the time? Try Zipwhip!

Publié le 09/12/2019
Emily K.
DJ
Divertissement, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5/5
Facilité d'utilisation
5/5
Fonctionnalités
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Overall, it makes it easier to text clients, especially when there are multiple clients at once.

Avantages: I love the fact that I can easily text clients without having to use my cell phone while at the office. It's easy to input information so that I can tell which phone number is which as well. I can easily see the conversation that my co-worker has also had with clients so that I can catch up easily without having to ask the client questions that they have already answered.

Inconvénients: I have no cons about this software as of this review.

Very Basic

Publié le 25/11/2019
Michele H.
Recruiter
Construction, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4/5
Facilité d'utilisation
1/5
Fonctionnalités
Support client
5/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Zipwhip has allowed us to have a centralized texting system so that all employees can view communication that affects the company. In that, it has been a positive experience but it has an overall clunky feel.

Avantages: I like that everyone on our team can track each other's text messages so we can pick right up where someone else left off when communicating. The Interface is clean and easy to use.

Inconvénients: I don't like having to use a multistep process when uploading multiple contacts or texting a group. I don't like that texting groups are limited to 50 members.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Zipwhip le 02/12/2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are always working to improve our product and reviews from our customers help us do that! We're glad to hear that Zipwhip is a positive tool for you and your business

Zipwhip Review

Publié le 21/08/2019
George S.
Manager, Ticket Sales
Sports, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5/5
Facilité d'utilisation
5/5
Fonctionnalités
4/5
Support client
5/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Zipwhip has been a key component to our success in selling tickets for FSU athletics. We are able to reach customers on a better level and open up a line of communication that we never had before. It is hard to imagine succeeding in the sports sales market today without a product like Zipwhip.

Avantages: Zipwhip has a very easy interface to use and is very user friendly. All of our sales and service reps use it on a daily basis to get in touch with clients and offers us another avenue/ channel to reach them on a consistent basis. We have found that with the way technology has shaped our every day lives, it was vital for us to keep up with the times and find us a texting service that connects with our land lines in our office.

Inconvénients: With us being on the East coast, it can sometimes be tough to contact someone if we have problems early on in the morning.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Zipwhip le 22/08/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of Zipwhip, George. We're delighted to hear how well our product works for you and your team. Yes, ticket sales and marketing are made so much easier through texting!

ZipWhip

Publié le 03/12/2019
Lori M.
Finance Director
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5/5
Facilité d'utilisation
5/5
Fonctionnalités
5/5
Support client
5/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: It's been a great experience for us. The people we've worked with at ZipWhip have been great.

Avantages: ZipWhip is easy to use and provides and affordable solution for two way texting with our listeners. Listeners are able to text to our 800 number, the number that they are familiar with and use for calling. Having texting is especially important for our station that is geared to the younger listener. They are much more likely to engage through texting.

Inconvénients: Can't think of anything that we don't like. The recent upgrade to the software has made group texting easier which is a plus too.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Zipwhip le 06/12/2019

Thanks for the review, Lori! It's so great to hear that texting is helping you better connect with your listeners. We also appreciate the kind words about our employees. Have a nice day!

Great Product - Horrendous Customer Support

Publié le 06/09/2019
Mark B.
President
Automobile, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
3/5
Note globale
5/5
Facilité d'utilisation
3/5
Fonctionnalités
1/5
Support client
2/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Salespeople are very pushy and though I like the product the inability to cancel your account make it something I can't recommend to others and why I am writing this review.

Avantages: The ease of use and simplicity of getting your company line the ability to text.

Inconvénients: I wanted to try the software and after talking with the company they try and force you into a year contract. This should have been my first sign. After talking them into a month-to-month contract I talked with our phone provider who said they provide the same service for free. I am now going through the process of trying to cancel with Zipwhip and their customer support is horrible. I should have never signed up with them and would recommend to others really hesitating signing up with them unless a. you want to be with them for more than a year and b. never want to cancel after trying out the service because they make it almost impossible. Right now I am paying them and not even using the product.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Zipwhip le 17/09/2019

Mark, we want to apologize for any negativity you experienced working with our team. We strive to provide friendly, prompt and helpful customer service and it sounds like we took longer than usual to respond to your requests. We have a 30-day cancelation policy and have confirmed that we processed your cancelation within that window and you should not be receiving additional invoices, but if you have any further issues please reach back out to our billing team at billing@zipwhip.com. Thank you for trying Zipwhip and for your patience.

Lire d'autres avis