Qui utilise Promo.com ?

Propriétaires de petites et moyennes entreprises Agences de marketing et de communication numérique

Description de Promo.com

Promo permet aux publicitaires de créer facilement des vidéos pour leurs publicités payantes ou organiques sur tous les médias sociaux. Il suffit de faire son choix parmi 3 millions de clips vidéo de haute qualité (ou de sélectionner une vidéo personnelle), d'ajouter de la bonne musique à partir de milliers de pistes sous licence, et de personnaliser le résultat avec un texte et un logo propres en quelques minutes. Les vidéos Promo sont optimisées pour la publicité Facebook sur appareils mobiles et sur PC.

Informations sur Promo.com

Promo

https://promo.com

Fondé en 2012

Prix de Promo.com

Promo.com est disponible en version gratuite et ne propose pas d'essai gratuit. La version payante de Promo.com est disponible à partir de 29,00 $US/mois.

À partir de

29,00 $US/mois
Consulter les tarifs

Version gratuite

Oui

Essai gratuit

Non

Déploiement

Cloud, SaaS, web

Mobile (iOS natif)

Mobile (Android natif)

Formation

Formation en ligne en direct

Webinaires

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Service de support permanent (réponse directe)

Promo.com - Fonctionnalités

Logiciels d'édition vidéo
Animation
Convertisseur de texte en vidéo
Fonction de glisser-déposer
Modèles
Médiathèque
Options de confidentialité
Outils de collaboration
Partage social
Saisie vidéo
Stratégie de marque personnalisable
Superposition de texte
Voix off
Analytique
Boucles vidéo
Flux vidéo
Options de confidentialité
Partage social
Sous-titres
Superposition des marques
Support écran mobile
Téléchargement par lots
Collaboration
Division et fusion
Montage vidéo 3D
Médiathèque
Outils audio
Partage social
Réglage de la vitesse
Résolution HD
Saisie vidéo
Stabilisation vidéo
Superposition de texte
Superposition des marques

Avis sur Promo.com

Afficher 5 avis sur 149

Note globale
4,6/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Service client
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Ashley P.
Agent Marketing Lead
Assurance, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/10/2018

"The best promo video service I have found yet."

Commentaires: With Promo we are able to make original content to keep our social media sites fresh with new videos. Promo also allows us to easily create individualized content for our agents to use on their own social media pages that brands them as their own business with their own contact information rather than the corporate information.

Avantages: Great selection of stock videos to choose from.
Premade templates available for easy editing.
Suggestions of premade videos provided for the specific industry that you declare on sign up.
Great selection of music to add to videos.
Great selection of text overlay options to make videos look anywhere from fun to professional.
Easy to change video format to fit different platforms.
Easy to download video once completed.
Customer service team is readily available to answer questions.
New features and functionality being rolled out frequently.

Inconvénients: I have not found anything about this software that I do not like. When I start to think to myself it would be nice if it had this feature, a feature similar if not exactly like that becomes available. I think they really listen to their customers feedback and requests.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/10/2018
Riley R.
Sales & Marketing Consultant
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/09/2019

"Amazing Platform"

Commentaires: The customer support has been unmatched, they have helped us even when it was our own mistake in reading information when we signed up and discounted our service. Also having that instant support with the chat and being able to fix small platform errors in only a few minutes could not be better. We got promo thinking we would make a few videos and cancel but since then it has helped get more people to our social pages and has let us show our services in a different way to our website visitors.

Avantages: The quality of all of the video content whether it be premium or free content they are made beautifully. It is easy to customize any videos that work best for who you are advertising to and with our target market being health care professionals it is great to have so much healthcare related content to grow our social media and website.

Inconvénients: I would like to be able to change font size within the text box, also be able to have two text boxes appear simultaneously within the same time frame.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/09/2019
Damien C.
CEO
Assurance, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/05/2020

"Great Asset for Our Marketing & Branding"

Commentaires: From day one I was able to create some great content. When I log in there is usually already a message I want to convey. The template library has more often than not given me ideas on how I want to convey that message. Over the last two years, Promo has helped me create professional content which has reached my target market, helped me to both create brand recognition and accomplish our marketing agendas. The number of compliments I receive on our videos is amazing. It's a great tool which I don't see not using well into the future of our organization.

Avantages: Promo templates provide great baselines for creating content. Just recently all I had to do was brand a template and go. But generally, it is an easy to use software which enabled me to expand our brand and communicate our message in the most cost effective manner possible, while providing a high quality presentation. Which as a start-up company is very important.

Inconvénients: Honestly, for the price, ease of use and functionality. I don't have any cons. This has been an incredible asset for my company. If I had one issue, I wish we could replace the green screen with images. But outside of that no issues.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/05/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Owner
Marketing et publicité, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 07/11/2019

"Disappointing "

Commentaires: I had quite a few video credits (when I cancelled I still had 6) but this whole idea of making you pay a monthly fee just to keep your credit is very shady and disappointing for a company I have supported for many years. I know most companies chase the mighty dollar I just wish some kept the same honest attitude they had when they started.

Avantages: The software itself has come a long way over the years and is easy to use and gives you decent video content.

Inconvénients: -The price has been steadily increasing.
-Customer service has been disappointing.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Promo le 11/11/2019

Hi,
Thanks for your feedback/review and we would be happy to help out. All unused credits rollover with an active plan and we have several options including pausing the account if you require. All published videos remain yours forever. Can you email us at support@promo.com so we can take a look at your account and help out with a solution that will help out.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 07/11/2019
John V.
Principal
Conseil en gestion, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/05/2020

"Promo Is an Outstanding Tool"

Commentaires: Love this product! Great tool, exceptional support team, excellent value especially now with the unlimited premium videos (thank you for that)

Avantages: 1) The software allows us to be creative and quickly bring our messaging vision to life without having to worry about the technology. 2) the clips, both free and Premium, are excellent, have high production quality, and are constantly growing in number, 3) this tool is a huge saver of time and money. We can create and customize our message in-house without having to rely on expensive agency solutions that take way to long and don't take the time to adequately understand our business, clients, culture, and messaging goals.

Inconvénients: 1) The timeline is clunky. I have a pretty high-powered iMAC and moving clips around on the timeline is a laborious task, especially if using 5 or more clips, 2) would love to see more music options. Many of the audio clips within a genre start to sound alike and is counter to the wonderful variety of video clips you offer. Bottomline, better curation of the audio clips is needed. 3) Would love more flexibility with formatting the text, especially the outro.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/05/2020