15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Description de EasyWebinar

Faites d'EasyWebinar la colonne vertébrale de votre entreprise. De la génération de leads à l'acquisition de clients grâce à la formation interactive. EasyWebinar est la seule plateforme/logiciel de webinaire en ligne, qui associe la technologie des webinaires et la stratégie marketing.

Qui utilise EasyWebinar ?

EasyWebinar est un outil de marketing utilisé principalement par des experts, des auteurs, des consultants et des sociétés de services. Tout en étant également utilisé dans le domaine de l'éducation et des organismes à but non lucratif.

EasyWebinar Logiciel - 1
EasyWebinar Logiciel - 2
EasyWebinar Logiciel - 3
EasyWebinar Logiciel - 4
EasyWebinar Logiciel - 5

EasyWebinar ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ? Comparer avec une alternative populaire

EasyWebinar

EasyWebinar

4,3 (83)
99,00 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
29
15
4,2 (83)
4,4 (83)
4,4 (83)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
Prix introuvable
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
134
28
4,8 (383)
4,8 (383)
4,9 (383)
Les jauges horizontales vertes représentent le logiciel le plus apprécié selon la note globale qui lui a été attribuée ainsi que le nombre d'avis.

Alternatives à EasyWebinar

BigMarker
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Fichiers audio et vidéo bidirectionnels
Partage d'écran
Streaming en direct
MyOwnConference
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
Webex
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Conférences vidéo
Fichiers audio et vidéo bidirectionnels
Partage d'écran
GoTo Webinar
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Conférences vidéo
Fichiers audio et vidéo bidirectionnels
Streaming de présentation
Zoom Events and Webinar
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Accès mobile
Messagerie instantanée
Partage d'écran
WebinarJam
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Accès mobile
Messagerie instantanée
Partage d'écran
Let's Get Digital
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des participants
Stratégie de marque personnalisable
Streaming en direct
inwink
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des badges
Gestion des participants
Rapports et analyses
Digital Samba
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Audio/Vidéo HD
Conférences vidéo
Partage d'écran

Avis sur EasyWebinar

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,3
Facilité d'utilisation
4,2
Service client
4,4
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
54%
4
31%
3
10%
2
4%
1
1%
Emilie
Fondatrice (Canada)
Conseil en gestion, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Travailler mieux, et non davantage

5,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : Depuis que j'ai commencé à utiliser Easywebinar, je n'ai que de bon commentaires. Ceux qui assistent à mon webinaire adore leur expérience également!

Avantages :

Ce que j'apprécie de cet outil, c'est qu'il me permet de toucher un plus grand nombre de personnes en me demandant moins de temps et d'énergie. De plus, il me permet de générer de plus gros profits.

Inconvénients :

La mise en place est assez pointue, mais il y a de nombreux tutoriels (en anglais) qui nous guide pas à pas. Le support est excellent si nous avons des questions.

Tyna
Tyna
CEO (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Logiciels, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Outstanding Customer Service

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : I had problems integrating Mailchimp with Easy Webinar, and the team at Easy Webinar did everything possible to fix the issues I was having. They went above and beyond by logging into my Mailchimp account to inspect and correct the mistakes that I had made. Thank you all for doing the most for your customers!

Avantages :

Not only is Easy Webinar very easy to use, it also simplifies the process of building out landing pages for your events. The thing I like most about using Easy Webinar is their outstanding customer service support.

Inconvénients :

I have no complaints about the software.

Sam
CEO (É.-U.)
Marketing et publicité, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Highly Recommend

5,0 il y a 7 mois

Avantages :

EasyWebinar is awesome. It's like a total game-changer for me and my clients! The evergreen funnel mixed with Facebook and Google ads was phenomenal at getting my clients more leads and more revenue. Also support is great, if you ever need help with anything. Quick to respond and actually helpful. EasyWebinar is the webinar software I recommend.

Inconvénients :

Not too many cons. They just made a big update which made me go and re-learn which was kind of annoying, but not that big of a deal. Especially, since the new version is even better than it was.

Charissa
Owner (É.-U.)
Médias en ligne, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Hoped for better

3,0 il y a 5 ans

Avantages :

There were a lot of instruction videos which made set up pretty easy. It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants. I do like the automation feature.

Inconvénients :

I found it frustrating that I couldn't add a Google Slide presentation without converting it to a PowerPoint format and there was no place to have the notes while going along with the presentation. I would have liked to see the results on the emails that were sent out to see the open and click through rates so I could adjust as needed. I would have liked clearer instructions on connecting Easy Webinar to CRM such as Active Campaign. It was very convuluted and didn't work at all. During the webinar presentations, I kept getting messages saying my internet was unstable and it even kicked me off at one point while I was live with attendees, even though I was five inches away from my router and was plugged in with stable internet on my end. Tech support was unable to assist with this issue. Also during my presentation, I switch back from having the camera view to screen sharing, when I switched to the camera view, my presentation disappeared and I had to reload it, scroll to find the right slide which was very cumbersome. I would have liked to have an option to switch back and forth between the two views seemlessly. I will be looking for a better platform to use for both my live and automated webinars, there were too many issues during the live presentations.

Réponse de l'équipe de Easy Webinar

il y a 5 ans

Hi Charissa. We are so sorry you had a difficult time with some of the webinar elements. So yes, if you have spotty internet connection those issues can happen. Even if you are plugged in. The system will let you know when your bandwidth is low. Also regarding the slide and PDF uploader. Yes , at this point it is only PPT and PDF that can be uploaded. However, you can share the screen where your had your google slide presentation. Regarding the results of the emails. You could use your own Active Campaign for that. Or use our built in system, which we host on our side. Yes, at this point we dont have the data for the opens etc for you before the event starts. Regarding the ActiveCampaign set up, we do have videos showing the flow of it. If you have any more issues or questions we are here to help! Just reach out at http://support.easywebinar.com

Jacob
Owner (É.-U.)
E-learning, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Easywebinar is definitely the way to go!

4,0 il y a 5 ans

Avantages :

For the money Easywebinar is incredible. It's loaded with features for both live and autmoated webinars. I don't know of another system that allows you to do so much while only using one platform. The customer support and coaching is really top-notch. Skip was really helpful to me personally as he answered questions about the product but also helped me develop a strategy.

Inconvénients :

The setup is a little confusing. You'll need to use video walkthrough's and probably get on a chat with the team. My least favorite thing was discovering I'd need to use 3rd party video hosting for my automated webinar. This is an added cost and it wasn't clear to me that Easywebinar doesn't host the video for the automated webinar.

Logiciel trouvé dans