15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Description de LoanPro

(API Restful) LoanPro Software a été conçu par des créanciers pour les créanciers. Profitez d'un nombre illimité de postes de travail, d'un accès utilisateur, d'un suivi de portefeuille/d'entreprise source, de rapports personnalisés et d'un traitement des paiements en direct et plus. Vous pouvez désormais créer, servir et collecter en toute simplicité. Cette plateforme basée sur le cloud repose entièrement sur une API, offrant une solution dynamique, riche en fonctionnalités et puissante, contrairement à certains autres produits sur le marché. L'interface utilisateur de LoanPro est précise, moderne et épurée. Faites confiance aux prêts accordés via LoanPro Software.

Qui utilise LoanPro ?

LoanPro Software est une plateforme de gestion de prêts basée sur le cloud, entièrement basée sur une API REST et conçue pour s'adapter à votre entreprise. Des start-up aux grandes entreprises, vous pouvez collaborer en toute confiance avec LoanPro.

LoanPro Logiciel - 1
LoanPro Logiciel - 2
LoanPro Logiciel - 3
LoanPro Logiciel - 4
LoanPro Logiciel - 5

LoanPro ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ? Comparer avec une alternative populaire

LoanPro

LoanPro

4,8 (78)
0,00 $US
année
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
58
21
4,6 (78)
4,8 (78)
4,9 (78)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
350 000,00 $US
année
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
73
20
0,0 (0)
0,0 (0)
0,0 (0)
Les jauges horizontales vertes représentent le logiciel le plus apprécié selon la note globale qui lui a été attribuée ainsi que le nombre d'avis.

Alternatives à LoanPro

Axe Credit Portal
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
timveroOS
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
API
Gestion des documents
Traitement des prêts
FinFrog
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
Intelligrow
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
Shaw
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
Turnkey Lender
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Collecte des paiements
Rapports et analyses
Traitement des prêts
The Mortgage Office
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Collecte des paiements
Gestion des emprunteurs
Traitement des prêts
Mortgage Automator
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des portefeuilles de prêts
Gestion des prêts
Traitement des prêts
Fintech Market Core System
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des prêts
Intégrations de tiers
Évaluation des risques

Avis sur LoanPro

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,8
Facilité d'utilisation
4,6
Service client
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
85%
4
13%
1
3%
Bryce
Bryce
CEO (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Most Comprehensive and Powerful Loan Servicing Software

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : Its really helped us keep accurate records of our loan files, and make adjustments due to irregular payments or loan modifications. It makes sending out monthly statements very simple.

Avantages :

I looked for a long time, and at many options to find all the features that Auto Pal offers. Its the most affordable software in its class. It has more than enough features than we typically use, and can help us resolve the really tricky loan calcs when we do a loan modification. A lot of the other loan servicing software doesn't have the tools to simply run the accurate calcs for a loan mod. Its been a great asset to our business. I also like the auto generated statements each month to make monthly billing simple. It also great to have it cloud based so that our whole team can easily access our accounts. The support team has always been great to talk to, and helpful getting us set up and resolving any technical issues we run into.

Inconvénients :

It took some effort and energy to get the software up and running, and customized to our needs. As always, it takes time to get used to a new software platform. Some of the advanced functions take time and can be difficult to learn (we required help from the support team, but they were great), overall we got the software running to fit our company model well.

Kryspin
Fintech Developer (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Cloud based Loan Solution,scalable in performance and cost,Turnkey to Full API,Fast Implementation

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : I was able to plug a solution into a hole for a project where no other solution existed that i could tell of.

Avantages :

Personally, i'm a full stack developer. I was searching for a loan servicing package for an loan onboarding and servicing implementation. Built from ground up on Amazon's cloud, LoanPro is a first-class Platform for Loan Servicing. It offers: full API access with all documentation available to evaluate before you even sign. a wide set of payment processors: ACH, NACHA, credit/debit... a wide range of optional features to help in onboarding, validation, portfolio mgmt. and reporting. If you are NOT a developer, they provide great support and Turnkey options to complete your loan onboarding. If you are uncertain either in needing a turnkey or if you're a developer and need to test they offer a 30 day free trial complete functional. Launches completely in 30 mins giving you an instance to launch with full api access. this trial can convert over before the end so that no work is lost in the evaluation. I was able to create a full api based onboarding and servicing solution in under 100 man hours mixing and matching with other technology providers in cloud based per user/loan cost environment. Costs are defined in per loan metrics with options for minimal upfront or with a higher upfront and lower per costs. LoanPro has a first class Loan servicing front end as well as a customer facing portal. Makes a great choice for a # of use cases in the Loan Provider space. I would highly recommend it in both Developer and Non Developer scenarios.

Alberto
CEO (É.-U.)
Immobilier, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

We were initially very excited to join LoanPro.io but it ended in disaster for us.

1,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : We were initially very excited to join LoanPro.io but it ended in disaster for us. Our general journey was a handful of sales calls across the teams at our company (both technical and business). Our goal was to find an out of the box payments servicing software and we thought this was it, signed a contract, got on an onboarding call and it all went downhill from here. There were a number of things not disclosed during the sales process (third party providers we would need to engage to be fully functional on the platform as well as work and assets we needed to generate to have a complete experience for our customers). This all left a bad taste in our mouths, now feeling further behind rather than accelerated by LoanPro, as a team we decided to ask for a refund. You can guess where that conversation headed as here I am writing this review. Responses were technical, referencing the contract we signed and stating we would need to 'buy out' the remaining 11 months (of our 12 month contract) and that we should onboard on the system instead of paying for it and not using it. Note, we never onboarded because the onboarding call left us feeling like we got sold a bill of goods and asked for a refund days after the 'onboarding' call and before we ever used the system for a customer. We felt that was a fair ask and LoanPro thought it was diligent to reference contract terms. Buyer beware. Just understand all that the platform is and is not, understand the difference between you as a val

Avantages :

The sales process seemed easy enough until we signed and got to onboarding

Inconvénients :

- Platform does not work as sales described without third party providers and intensive work on the customers end. - The onboarding call left us with more questions than answers. - Communication was frequent during the sales process, but delayed and impersonal after contracts were signed.

Réponse de l'équipe de LoanPro

il y a 3 ans

Alberto, thanks for your review. We are sorry you had a negative experience onboarding. We try to be as clear as possible in our contract, sales deck, materials and demos. Usually prospective users of the software become fully aware of the products functionality and fit for their business needs following their free trial period. If you have any questions please reach out to our support team for more help.

Gene
President (É.-U.)
Automobile, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Great tech support and great servicing platform

5,0 il y a 7 ans

Commentaires : I recommend this platform.

Avantages :

Our company specializes in auto leases and loans and Autopal is designed for this business. We took advantage of trial to make sure it was the platform, and we signed right after the demo. There was a little confusion at the beginning which delayed converting our accounts to the new platform, but the support at Autopal addressed the issues quickly and matched our lease contracts within few hours. There was also a learning curve, but the staff at Autopal (Steve) work through the issues with us, and has always been helpfuling us find solutions. Autopal’s support staff is as great as the servicing platform. AutoPal has helped us to better manage our risks efficiently, and we would not have been able grow our portfolio and attract capital without it. We used to go to several systems and folders to get information on a contract. AutoPal allow us to streamline our processes and reduce overhead. The autopay feature improved our collections by over 50% and the automated payment reminders allowed us to reduce delinquencies. Our customers have the ability to make payments online and see account information including an electronic version of their signed contract.

Inconvénients :

AutoPal is a great servicing platform, but the origination tool needs improvements. The user website is not responsive, which makes is challenging for our customers to use it officially on the cellphones.

Robert
CEO (É.-U.)
Divertissement, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Loan Pro User of 10 years

5,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : We got on board because we needed something web based to run our business. In the end, we couldn't imagine using any other software. It was so flexible, and gave us so much power to collect payments, remind customers, set up any payment schedule we wanted, integrate with our current POS and on and on. It was worth the money, all day long.

Avantages :

I liked that I could do whatever I needed to solve whatever problem I had with my customer/transaction. If I couldn't figure out a way to do something, I would call their support line, and they walked me through it. It gives us great flexibility as a company.

Inconvénients :

Honestly, we are very happy with this software.

Réponse de l'équipe de LoanPro

il y a 3 ans

Thank you so much for the review Robert! We are glad you have had such a great experience.