15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Description de RepairQ

Une solution complète de caisse, de suivi des réparations et de gestion d'entreprise développée pour les commerces de détail dans le secteur des réparations. RepairQ se concentre sur l'automatisation de vos opérations quotidiennes et apporte constamment des fonctionnalités et des partenaires intégrés qualifiés. RepairQ intègre constamment de nouvelles fonctionnalités comme le suivi des points de vente, des cas d'assistance et des réparations, la gestion des stocks, la gestion améliorée de la relation client (CRM), le reporting de business intelligence, etc. Profitez dès aujourd'hui d'une démo gratuite de RepairQ ou inscrivez-vous pour seulement 37 $ par mois.

Qui utilise RepairQ ?

RepairQ est conçu pour aider toutes les entreprises qui gèrent tous les niveaux de service pour la réparation, la rénovation, la vente au détail et/ou le retour d'articles sérialisés. Si vous pouvez le réparer, cette solution vous aide à le suivre.

RepairQ Logiciel - 1
RepairQ Logiciel - 2
RepairQ Logiciel - 3
RepairQ Logiciel - 4
RepairQ Logiciel - 5

RepairQ ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ? Comparer avec une alternative populaire

RepairQ

RepairQ

4,2 (19)
75,00 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
62
5
4,1 (19)
4,3 (19)
4,4 (19)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
0,00 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
371
14
3,9 (816)
4,0 (816)
3,7 (816)
Les jauges horizontales vertes représentent le logiciel le plus apprécié selon la note globale qui lui a été attribuée ainsi que le nombre d'avis.

Alternatives à RepairQ

Odoo
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Comptabilité des fonds
Contrôle du processus d'approbation
Suivi des statuts
NetSuite
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Plan comptable
Rapports de paie
Rédaction de chèques
RepairDesk
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des contacts
Rapports et analyses
e-mail marketing
RQ Retail Management
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des stocks
Rapports de ventes
Traitement des paiements
GoFrugal
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Accès mobile
Gestion des contacts
Rapports et analyses
Jewel360
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
Marketing 360
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Analyse des comportements
Pages de renvoi et formulaires web
Surveillance des avis émis
LS Retail
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Codes-barres et RFID
Gestion des bons de commande
Gestion des commandes
KORONA POS
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des stocks
Lecture de codes-barres/tickets
Rapports de ventes

Avis sur RepairQ

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,2
Facilité d'utilisation
4,1
Service client
4,4
Fonctionnalités
3,9
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
63%
4
21%
2
5%
1
11%
Alicia
Alicia
Director of Operations (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Vente au détail, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Data Rich, User Friendly Repair Shop POS/CRM/Inventory Management System

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Through reliance on best inventory practices utilizing solely RepairQ, we were able to asses and ultimately make changes to increase our overall profit margin by 6% over the course of the last year. We've been with RepairQ for the history of our business, and have seen vast improvements in UI, features, integrations, reporting, etc over the past 6 years or so.

Avantages :

Access to all the business data we need to track customers, repair type, inventory usage, transactions, etc over time. Very specific permission levels able to be set. Fantastic and responsive customer service. App that is optimized for and with feedback from the repair and buyback community.

Inconvénients :

Takes time to develop new integrations/features both to launch and to then make improvements so it's broadly applicable and more intuitive. That means that new features are well tested though, and community feedback is valued. When teaching new users, I sometimes find myself pointing out things that we would intuitively do, but have to avoid in order to achieve the correct results.

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Services aux consommateurs, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

RepairQ review

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Overall, RepairQ is the best POS system available on the market, by far! I have used 2 other programs and really nothing comes close. As a company, we are very excited and enthusiastic of the direction RepairQ is going in terms of growth, development of features, and the on-going support. In a way, we wouldn't have been able to expand this quickly with RepairQ, so thank you and keep up the great work!! As always, I'm available for any feedback and would be happy to be a guinea pig for new releases :)

Avantages :

- Very user friendly and easy to implement in a growing organization. - fantastic ticketing system - great workflow of inventory functions - customer service and support is world-class - Updates and new features at such a fast-pace is greatly welcomed

Inconvénients :

- Ability to have more control over settings, making things mandatory as we see fit - need better French support, not just customer facing language. - Need ability to create "hierarchy" system for national companies (for regional settings, and reporting) - Ability to organize alerts and have users "acknowledge" alerts - Differentiate the look of sandbox and live environments to avoid confusion (a red bar at the top of the screen is all that's needed) - Would appreciate if the you could take payment on all computers using the same VCT but not crucial

Joel
CEO (É.-U.)
Électronique grand public, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis
Source : SoftwareAdvice

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

RepairQ is great on the surface, but terrible once you really dig into it.

1,0 il y a 11 mois

Commentaires : TLDR: RepairQ advertises features that they put behind a paywall. When you pay for these features you will quickly find out that they do not work.RepairQ is one of the worst businesses that I have ever dealt with. They are constantly adding features but it's very obvious that they do not test these features before implementing them. We signed up with repairQ because we liked the advertised features, particularly the QSite feature which you can implement on your website. It allows customers to receive instant quotes for repairs. We have been paying $55 extra each month for this feature. We just found out that RepairQ pushed out a new feature that when utilized, broke the QSite completely. We have been driving advertising to our QSite for months (been broken for the last 5 months) and we estimate this mistake to have cost us between $5000-$10,000. This was the last straw. Prior to this problem we had an issue (still not resolved) where the credit card integration (Heartland) does not work properly. This issue has been going on for over a year at this point and RepairQ will not take responsibility for it and blames Heartland. The issue is very obviously RepairQ's integration but they will not fix it. Maybe they can't afford to hire developers.

Avantages :

RepairQ has a lot of features. Most of which don't work properly but kudos for trying.

Inconvénients :

Where do I start. The vast majority of features work but some of the most important features that RepairQ advertises just do not work.

Jeffrey
President (É.-U.)
Vente au détail, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Easy to use

4,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Both issues above are very problematic. That stated, we have enjoyed the easy of use of the system. The Bluefin integration has been great and at a lower cost than other solutions. Customization and the Qpop are used daily and great features.

Avantages :

Easy of use. QPOP is great with customized forms and forward facing information.

Inconvénients :

I believe not having the ability to take a CC payment on Invoices is crazy. This is a terribly inconvenient for locations that have large clients in their market space that want to pickup and pay. Secondly, if a device is invoiced, it should NOT stay in the queue. This is terrible from an overbite perspective. I understand if they stay listed for an admin, but not staff level. All this does is muddy up the queue with devices that are complete. If they are complete and invoiced, they should be removed.

Réponse de l'équipe de ServiceCentral Technologies

il y a 5 ans

Jeffrey, thank you so much for your feedback! I'm glad to hear you've found our software simple to use for your business and enjoy our unique point of purchase tablet app, Qpop! Regarding your comments, we are pursuing several new features this year for invoicing and absolutely agree that payments online is important. We don't have a timeline yet, but it is on the list. Regarding how items like invoices show in a queue, we have a great new feature coming in the next few months that will allow you to customize views of many common queues and lists. If you have other ideas or feedback, please feel free to contact us directly through email or phone and ask for James on the Product Team. Cheers!

Elsa
Owner/ technician (É.-U.)
Électronique grand public, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Great investment to my business!

5,0 il y a 3 ans

Avantages :

This software made it easy to track all repairs and orders in my shop. I liked that it makes it easy to write detailed notes on every repair ticket as well as upload photos. The Qpop companion is amazing! it makes it easy and fast for the customers to see their total and sign any waivers I need them to.

Inconvénients :

I can't seem to log in on a mobile device, if I manage to do so it glitches making it impossible to do anything. I was excited to see it is integrated with mobile sentrix but there always seems to be an issue when trying to place an order. I end up having to order from the supplier directly which took me double the time to order and I cant add the purchase order to repair q because it tries to place the order again, when the order arrives id have to manually add the items.

Réponse de l'équipe de ServiceCentral Technologies

il y a 3 ans

Hi Elsa, thank you for sharing your experience with RepairQ! We are so glad to have you as a customer. I'm sorry to hear you've experienced some issues using our app on your phone. Generally our application is best used on a tablet or desktop, however we are hoping to release improvements to mobile soon. There may be several reasons for the mobile browser and integration issues you reported, but I'd love to get to the bottom of it for you! Next time you call into support, please ask for Renee and reference this ticket 57184 and we'll review it with you. Thank you again for your business!