Qui utilise ClockShark ?

Les entreprises de construction, les entreprises de maintenance sur site et les franchises qui veulent se débarrasser des feuilles de temps papier, mais qui n'arrivent pas à trouver un système de gestion du temps adapté à leur secteur d'activité. ClockShark est conçu pour vous !

Description de ClockShark

ClockShark est le leader des logiciels de planification et de gestion du temps, conçu pour les petites entreprises de construction, les entreprises de maintenance sur site et les franchises qui veulent un moyen plus simple de gérer le temps de leur personnel mobile, de traiter rapidement et précisément la paie et de comprendre les coûts de revient. Plus de 4 000 clients ont remplacé leurs feuilles de temps papier par des logiciels qui facilitent la gestion de leur entreprise et font le bonheur des comptables. N'hésitez pas plus longtemps, obtenez une version d'essai gratuite dès aujourd'hui !

Informations sur ClockShark

ClockShark

https://www.clockshark.com/

Fondé en 2014

Vidéo de ClockShark
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Présentation des tarifs de ClockShark

Consulter les tarifs

ClockShark n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de ClockShark est disponible à partir de 3,00 $US/mois.


À partir de

3,00 $US/mois Consulter les tarifs

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Déploiement et prise en charge de ClockShark

Ressources d'aide

  • Service de support permanent (réponse directe)
  • Support en horaire de bureau
  • En ligne

Déploiement

  • Cloud, SaaS, web
  • Mobile (iOS natif)
  • Mobile (Android natif)

Formation

  • Formation présentielle
  • Formation en ligne en direct
  • Webinaires
  • Documentation

ClockShark - Fonctionnalités

  • Budgétisation et prévision
  • Devis
  • Gestion des bons de commande
  • Gestion des factures
  • Gestion des ordres de travail
  • Nomenclatures
  • Ordres de changement
  • Reporting des dépassements de coûts
  • Suivi des coûts de production
  • Suivi du pourcentage de progression
  • Suivi du temps
  • Suivi progression/coût

Logiciels de gestion des coûts et des budgets : afficher la liste complète

  • Base de données des employés
  • Calcul des heures supplémentaires
  • Facturation
  • Gestion des feuilles de temps
  • Heures facturables et non facturables
  • Saisie automatique du temps
  • Suivi des vacances/congés
  • Suivi du temps hors ligne
  • Suivi du temps mobile
  • Taux de facturation multiples

Logiciels de gestion du temps : afficher la liste complète

  • Accès mobile
  • Changement d'équipe
  • Distribution planifiée
  • Gestion de la paie
  • Gestion des ressources
  • Messagerie
  • Planification automatisée
  • Rapports et analyses
  • Suivi du temps en ligne

Logiciels de planning du personnel : afficher la liste complète

  • Accès mobile
  • Carte perforée
  • Carte perforée en ligne
  • Gestion de la paie
  • Gestion des feuilles de temps
  • Messagerie
  • Rapports et analyses
  • Reconnaissance biométrique
  • Suivi des congés maladie
  • Suivi des postes de travail
  • Suivi des salariés
  • Suivi des vacances/congés

Logiciels de pointage : afficher la liste complète

  • Alertes/Notifications
  • Gestion des pilotes
  • Gestion du territoire
  • Rapports d'historique
  • Routage
  • Suivi des personnes
  • Suivi des ressources
  • Suivi des statuts
  • Suivi des téléphones mobiles
  • Suivi des véhicules
  • Suivi en temps réel

Logiciels de tracker GPS : afficher la liste complète

ClockShark - Alternatives

Plus d'alternatives à ClockShark

Avis sur ClockShark

Lire tous les avis

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation 4,7
Service client 4,9
Fonctionnalités 4,5
Rapport qualité-prix 4,7

Évaluer le logiciel

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Écrivez votre avis !
Heather C.
Senior Research Associate
Agriculture, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/05/2020

"Fantastic Application!"

Commentaires: We moved from a complicated spreadsheet and paper timesheets to this system and it has been a fantastic overhaul. We are saving time and coordination efforts already just by using the clock in / out feature. Here this week we will be moving forward with the scheduling feature as well.

Avantages: The software is very easy to use. The tutorial for mobile use is great and all of our employees have been able to adjust very easily. The scheduling aspect is top tier (we did a LOT of research on you and your competitors.)

Inconvénients: It would be great if there was a way for each employee to flag time issues that wasn't just a note, like a push notification. Also, we would love it if you had a mass messaging option (but I've heard you are working on it!)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ClockShark le 05/06/2020

Hello Heather,

Thank you for your 5-star review! Glad to hear that ClockShark is easy for you and your employees to use. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/05/2020
Molly W.
Administrative Assistant
Construction, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/07/2020

"Great product"

Commentaires: Overall experience has been great. Great price point, great customer service. They are always evolving and that is what keeps us here. They are willing to make adjustments based on the ever change environment and needs of their customers.

Avantages: Customer service is beyond fantastic! The team really cares about the feedback and suggestions they receive and do their best to implement as much as they can. The simplicity to the user is great as we have technicians that need things to be quick and simple. Reports have come along way in the past year. They give a lot of information and you are able to customize them a bit more now. Implementation is quick and easy. Works amazingly well with QuickBooks and other similar software.

Inconvénients: There are some changes I would make personally to fit our needs. There isn't any real cons with Clockshark honestly. It does what we need it to do and the things it doesn't are simply requests we'd like to see to fit us better as a company.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ClockShark le 28/07/2020

Hi Molly!

Thank you for the review. So glad to hear our customer support team was able to help you in the past. That's great that your technicians can get their work completed faster with ClockShark. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/07/2020
Trista B.
Bookkeeper
Construction, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/12/2020

"Plumbing Contractor Tested"

Commentaires: We have liked the program very much. It has been very helpful in tracking our daily operations, from job to job, and between the employees. Overall it has helped us to be more accurate in tracking hours per employee for each job, so we have seen improvement in our time tracking for sure! Which also then helps in our invoicing to our customers.

Avantages: It is easy to use and super quick with reporting and managing multiple employees.

Inconvénients: I haven't found any thing to much wrong with the program. May the GPS is not always 100% accurate, but that feature is not a high priority for our company.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ClockShark le 10/12/2020

Hi Trista!

Thank you so much for the positive review! It's great to know that out of all the solutions you've tried, you're sticking with us! Happy to hear that we're providing a simple but detailed product thats helping your business :)

If you decide to utilize the GPS, I encourage you to reach out to Support so we can help! The GPS should always be accurate and if you're running into issues, they are some device settings that can help with this.

Thank you again and have a great day!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/12/2020
Steve S.
Minifog Service Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    1 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    1 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/04/2018

"Not very impressed with the app at all"

Commentaires: Great concept, very poor execution. I have yet to see a "bad" review posted on the companies website, and cannot believe that others are not experiencing the same issues that my co workers and I have seen.

Inconvénients: The app seems to be very glitchy. Not very stable on Android devices at all. The app tends to "forget" the status if you loose the data connection. Cant see your schedule if it doesn't have a data connection. While this might be fine if you are always in an area where there is wifi or 4G, it useless if you work in an area that cell service is spotty at best.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ClockShark le 06/04/2018

Hi, Steve! We appreciate your review of ClockShark here on Capterra. We're sorry to hear that you've noticed some occasional glitches within the Android mobile app, but please know that we are committed to making sure ClockShark is working 100% correctly for your team, 100% of the time. :)

Feel free to reply to this message, Steve, and together, you and I can work to resolve any in-app issues you have noticed. Some of the things you have mentioned here are features, and not bugs, so a brief explanation may prove helpful. If it's easier for you to call, you can quickly reach our Customer Success team @ 1.800.828.0689. We're happy to help!

We're glad to have you as part of the ClockShark team, Steve, and your feedback is immensely valuable to us as we work to improve ClockShark for our customers. Anytime you have any questions or suggestions, just let us know.

Have a fantastic day! -Morgan @ ClockShark-

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/04/2018
Seth P.
Owner
Construction, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/12/2020

"New Subscriber"

Commentaires: Great to start up. The sales rep that set me up with demo and over the phone demonstration and Q&A was more than helpful.

Avantages: As the administrator it is much easier and more streamline than the previous time keeping software we use. Job costing and hours tracking are much more intuitive than Tsheets was.

Inconvénients: Nothing was too difficult to integrate. I would say the one thing lacking (although maybe I have not figured it out) is being able to change employee timesheets and schedule on the mobile version.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/12/2020