Qui utilise BoomTown ?

Residential real estate professionals with a goal to accelerate the growth of their business.

Description de BoomTown

Better ROI isnt just a goal, its inevitable with BoomTown. Generate new prospects, manage a growing database, and increase agent productivity. All from one central location. Head-to-head, BoomTown produces better results for real estate teams than any other provider. In fact, 2x more leads and 33% more commission income were the numbers for The Smits Team when they tested BoomTown against another CRM system for a full year. Learn more about the BoomTown difference.

Informations sur BoomTown

BoomTown

http://boomtownroi.com

Fondé en 2006

Vidéo de BoomTown
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Présentation des tarifs de BoomTown

BoomTown n'est pas disponible en version gratuite et ne propose pas d'essai gratuit.


Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Non

Déploiement et prise en charge de BoomTown

Ressources d'aide

  • Support en horaire de bureau
  • En ligne

Déploiement

  • Cloud, SaaS, web

Formation

  • Formation présentielle
  • Formation en ligne en direct
  • Webinaires
  • Documentation

BoomTown - Fonctionnalités

  • Alertes sur les biens
  • Gestion des campagnes
  • Gestion des contacts
  • Gestion des leads
  • Mise en correspondance des clients et des biens
  • Segmentation
  • Suivi des interactions
  • Suivi des références
  • e-mail marketing

Logiciels CRM immobilier : afficher la liste complète

BoomTown - Alternatives

Plus d'alternatives à BoomTown

Avis sur BoomTown

Lire tous les avis

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation 4,5
Service client 4,6
Fonctionnalités 4,5
Rapport qualité-prix 4,3

Évaluer le logiciel

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Écrivez votre avis !
Daniel W.
Customer Care Manager & Assistant to Medway Realty Broker
Immobilier, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/09/2018

"Ferrari of CRM's"

Commentaires: We are very great full we stopped using the other CRMs out there as non of them compare to this one. Top Notch A++++++

Avantages: The best CRM hands down we have ever used. Support is awesome and the ease of use on all platforms is top notch.

Inconvénients: They are adding new things all of the time which will make the system glitch out but nothing that has cost on business, only frustration.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/09/2018
Erica Z.
Office Manager
Immobilier, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/12/2019

"Boomtown is the BEST lead CRM out there"

Commentaires: I've used Commissions Inc, Luxury Presence, etc and Boomtown has the best features, most user friendly CRM out there.

Avantages: Features, functionality, you can "set it and forget it". I've used many lead management systems and this is the best out there.

Inconvénients: I only complain is that I wish they had an "open house" app feature from the NOW app where people can sign into your open house through the NOW app and it will put them directly into your CRM

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/12/2019
Shalee J.
Realtor / Admin
Immobilier, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    2 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/10/2020

"Great CRM not great Lead Gen"

Commentaires: Like it for the CRM! Will keep using for that reason. Wish it synced better with ylopo.

Avantages: Easy to use and keep track of clients, to-do's, calls, drip plans, etc. Great for note keeping and can share info easily with transaction coordinator and such.

Inconvénients: Wish you could attach documents and didn't get great leads from their ads. We switched to a different system for lead gen.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BoomTown le 15/10/2020

Thank you for taking some time to leave us feedback, Shalee! We are sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with our lead generation efforts. If you have a moment, we would recommend reaching out to our Support Team to share some specifics, as they can coordinate with our Digital Marketing team to troubleshoot any potential issues or tweak the advertisements. Support@boomtownroi.com is their email address. Thank you!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/10/2020
Matthew G.
REALTOR
Immobilier, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/08/2020

"Staying Connected...Staying Organized"

Commentaires: Three years and little business so far. Mainly due to to the fact most just want to look at homes and do not wish to ENGAGE. It is also a fact that I am not putting drips out there that may get the phone to ring. I need to use the library more and work with my team leader more closely. COVID-19 has impacted a lot of what is currently happening as well.

Avantages: Lead generation and the ability to simply keep track of what the leads are doing online. Emails, calls and texts are all nicely captured in one place on the site. People seem to find it a solid search site option.

Inconvénients: The fact that we cannot make leads answer their phone! Not a platform problem...a social one.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BoomTown le 10/09/2020

We certainly wish that we could make the leads answer their phones, too, Matthew! Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review. We so appreciate it!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/08/2020
Patty M.
Lead Agent
Immobilier, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/09/2019

"Great Investment"

Avantages: It is always making things user friendly and it is efficient and effective in catching attention. Makes it easy to keep up.

Inconvénients: Nothing yet, it seems to be very effective and efficient.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/09/2019