Passport Photo Maker

Qui utilise Passport Photo Maker ?

Les principaux utilisateurs sont les photographes professionnels, les studios photo, les cabines photo et les imprimeries. Le logiciel est également utilisé par diverses organisations, des écoles et des universités aux grandes entreprises.

Description de Passport Photo Maker

Logiciel professionnel pour la préparation et l'impression de photos d'identité. Passport Photo Maker fournit des solutions efficaces pour un large éventail d'utilisateurs qui ont besoin de créer des photos d'identité, du travailleur à domicile aux grandes entreprises en passant par les studios de photo professionnels dans le monde entier.

Informations sur Passport Photo Maker

AMS Software

http://ams-photo-software.com

Fondé en 2003

Ressources d'aide

  • Support en horaire de bureau
  • En ligne

Déploiement

  • Installation (Windows)

Formation

  • Documentation
Vidéo de Passport Photo Maker
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Présentation des tarifs de Passport Photo Maker

Passport Photo Maker n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de Passport Photo Maker est disponible à partir de 39,95 $US/unique.


À partir de

39,95 $US/unique

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Oui

Passport Photo Maker - Fonctionnalités

  • Attribution d’utilisateurs
  • Authentification multifacteur
  • Authentification unique
  • Certification d'accès
  • Demande d'accès en libre-service
  • Gestion de la conformité
  • Gestion des comptes privilégiés
  • Gestion des mots de passe

Solutions IAM : afficher la liste complète

Passport Photo Maker - Logiciels similaires

Plus d'alternatives à Passport Photo Maker

Avis sur Passport Photo Maker

Afficher 5 avis sur 18

Note globale
4,3/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Service client
3,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Vaithehi S.
Instructor ( Academic)
Gestion de l'enseignement, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/08/2019

"Best online passport maker"

Avantages: Software is very helpful in making passport photo without wasting much time. Very effective.

Inconvénients: Can make little bit changes in color related options

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/08/2019
Andrzej M.
Owner
Impression, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    1/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/08/2019

"Only for 12 months"

Commentaires: I do passport and visa photos

Avantages: Easy to use. Has some professional qualities like background color adjustment. Preset for different photo requirements.

Inconvénients: The software works only for 1 (one) year. The top right corner it will show you what is the time left for free update and as soon as this time for free update ends so is the software. I have complained several times and the support people always denied this accusation claiming that there is something conflicting on my computer. I have purchased another full version of the software and installed on a different computer and after 12 months it happened again. So running a business and rely on this software will cause a lot of problems at the time because you will not receive support as claimed on the website it may take day or more to reply and when representative finely reply it will be with a questions that will post-pound the reactivation of the software for another day. This software is set to work only 12 months even though it is not a subscription.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par AMS Software le 28/08/2019

Hello Mr Marciszewski,
Thank you for your review. We are extremely sorry for the issues you encountered using our software. We do provide a lifetime license, not a subscription. But according to your problem description, you lost access to the software due to our activation server errors. This happens for some users who have older versions, and in this case, our support staff help to restore access - to do that, they need to check which version of the program you have installed so they can provide adequate assistance. We are very sorry it took a while with you. Generally, we provide support within one business day. It may take a bit longer if several of the staff are off sick. Anyway, we'll forward your review to the management so they consider employing more staff to speed up customer service operations.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/08/2019
Darren G.
Director
Impression, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    1/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    1/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/02/2020

"Full Version of Software Expires after 1 Year"

Commentaires: False sales & advertising. If it was sold as a subscription service originally I understand but to force it when you purchased and invested time in learning it is terrible. Horrible customer service that refuses to respond other than asking you to spend more money.

Avantages: There is no pro when you purchase a functioning software and are forced to purchase a new license every year.

Inconvénients: The support team is completely unresponsive other than telling you to spend $50 to buy a new license for the full version

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par AMS Software le 28/02/2020

Hi Darren,
Thank you for your review. We are sincerely sorry for the issues you had with our software. It's not a subscription service in fact, we do provide a lifelong license. But it looks like you lost access to your software due to an activation server error. This might happen for some users with older versions, and in such cases, our support should help you restore access. They definitely won't force you to purchase a license anew, so there must have been some misunderstanding. Can you send me your support ticket number so we can look into this in detail? We'll certainly take action if the support operator wasn't following their guidelines.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/02/2020
Antonis D.
Photographer
Photographie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/03/2018

"We used this software while working in a team of studio photographers in central London."

Commentaires: We used this product for all of our clients and it was really useful. It offers a great range of ID - VISA - PASSPORT cropping templates and layouts, so you can select really fast and adjust the one that is right for each client. The main benefit was time saving, and its fast, professional design.

Avantages: This is the ultimate Passport Photo editor, as it offers a great range of available layouts and crops, according to the United States, UK and International guidelines and requirements. I really like the way that I can choose the size and select very fast the right cropping for a visa, ID and passport. The user can create and print within seconds the right type of document and photo for his client. We used this software at the photography store, and I can say it was a great experience!

Inconvénients: The only thing that could be improved is the color style and overall design of the windows / backgrounds. Apart from this one, the platform is running fast and its a totally professional and useful tool for every photographer and studio.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par AMS Software le 20/03/2018

Thank you so much, your feedback is precious! You mention some improvements to the interface style - perhaps you could drop a note to our support team with more details on what exactly could be improved? Thank you!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/03/2018
Jon V.
Investigator
Forces de l'ordre, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/02/2020

"Software will not stay activated"

Avantages: When it works, it works. It does what we need it to do. But then, it no longer stays activated.

Inconvénients: The software will not stay activated after a year. This is the second time that the program says that my trial is over. I did not pay $40 for a trial. I do not wish to update the software. However, every year to 18 months, the software crashes and says my trial is over. No. I will not recommend this software to anybody else.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par AMS Software le 03/03/2020

Hello Mr VanHouten, thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you had difficulties with our software. The problem you describe is a known issue in some of our older versions, and tech support are instructed to help clients who encounter this bug asap. If you contacted our support team with this issue and didn't get adequate help, do let us know so we can investigate this case.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/02/2020