15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Description de BigChange

La plateforme de gestion des interventions BigChange est une méthode informatisée qui permet aux entreprises de maintenance sur site de planifier, gérer et suivre les missions au sein d'une plateforme facile à utiliser et à intégrer. BigChange aide les entreprises de maintenance sur site au Royaume-Uni à obtenir plus de contrats, à augmenter la capacité de leurs équipes, à accélérer la facturation et à transformer les flux de trésorerie, tout en réduisant les coûts opérationnels et les délais administratifs. Avec cette plateforme aussi appréciée des équipes d'interventions que de celles de bureaux, les clients atteignent un retour sur investissement et une croissance à la pointe du secteur.

Qui utilise BigChange ?

maintenance dépannage SAV service client techniciens

BigChange Logiciel - 1
BigChange Logiciel - 2
BigChange Logiciel - 3
BigChange Logiciel - 4
BigChange Logiciel - 5

BigChange ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ? Comparer avec une alternative populaire

BigChange

BigChange

4,5 (269)
64,95 €
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
225
8
4,3 (269)
4,3 (269)
4,6 (269)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
36,00 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
152
8
4,4 (89)
4,3 (89)
4,3 (89)
Les jauges horizontales vertes représentent le logiciel le plus apprécié selon la note globale qui lui a été attribuée ainsi que le nombre d'avis.

Alternatives à BigChange

Synchroteam
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Accès mobile
Historique des services
Planification
Point of Rental Software
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Facturation
Gestion des réservations
Gestion des stocks
Verizon Connect
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
GPS
Suivi des véhicules
Surveillance en temps réel
GorillaDesk
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Accès mobile
Planification
Pour entreprises de dératisation
Dynamics 365
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des bons de commande
Reporting financier
Revenu et bilan comptable
Solarvista
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Accès mobile
Données en temps réel
Historique des services
GeoPal
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
TeamUp
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des cours
Réservation en ligne
Traitement des paiements
Simpro
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Planification de la maintenance
Planification des tâches
Planification et programmation de projets

Avis sur BigChange

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,5
Facilité d'utilisation
4,3
Service client
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
64%
4
25%
3
8%
2
1%
1
1%
Tanya
Operations Manager
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Eau/gaz/électricité, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Great Product

5,0 il y a 3 ans
Sous-titres en français disponibles pour la vidéo
Sally Ann
Sally Ann
Head of Maintenance (R.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Eau/gaz/électricité, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Big Change Review - It can really help your business grow and it is fantastice for mobile workforce

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : We solved our scheudling problems and manging our mobile workforce, we went from our teams doing 1 to 2 jobs a day to over six at times. It really can make your business more cost effective. Great experience love the Big Change team.

Avantages :

It is actually very simple to use, easy to set up but you will time to do it properly. The Big Change team are great and will support you. If you are looking for a cost effective solution for your business I would recommend this.

Inconvénients :

Data extraction for any business the data is so important, Big Change are working on this and once they get this right the product really sells it self.

Réponse de l'équipe de BigChange

il y a 2 ans

Hi Sally-Ann Thanks for your feedback and for being part of the BigChange Community and shaping how we provide an even better service to our customers. It is great to see your growth from using BigChange and how you have managed to significantly increase the number of jobs being completed by the team. Looking forward to working with you on the evolution of our dashboards so we can help make the data even easier to navigate. If you or your team need any further help, please do not hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success representative or to me directly. Many Thanks Ian Burgess Chief Customer Officer

Jake
Operations Director (R.-U.)
Eau/gaz/électricité, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Bigchange Review TDS

4,0 il y a 4 mois

Commentaires : For us, it was an absolute game changer being the first cloud based CRM system that we had ever used. It made our lives a whole lot easier and freed up a lot of time which allowed us to concentrate on certain areas of the business that had been neglected. It just feels like nothing has really changed since or anything notable has been introduced. It’s starting to feel a bit old and clunky, needs a refresh.

Avantages :

- Invoicing - Scheduling - Fleet tracking (although this is starting to fail) - Pricing

Inconvénients :

- Outrageously high costs to set up quoting documents. - CRM systems constantly failing on job watch. - System crashing when zooming into maps on phones / tablets. - Not enough characters permitted within the quoting description. Some of our quotes are in excess of 5000 characters +. We end up having to send this as a separate schedule which isn't ideal. - Starting to feel old and clunky.

Réponse de l'équipe de BigChange

il y a 4 mois

Hi Jake, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you're experiencing with our system. Your concerns are very important to us and we take them seriously. I wanted to let you know that your Customer Success Manager, Leila, has been notified about the situation and will be reaching out to you shortly. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to turn this situation around for you. Our team is committed to ensuring your satisfaction and we will do our utmost to rectify any issues you have encountered. Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to resolving these issues and continuing to serve your needs. Kind regards Louise

paul
sales director (R.-U.)
Construction, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis
Source : SoftwareAdvice

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Testing Bigchange

2,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Great forward thinking company , young and full of energy , helpful teams and sales men .
Bigchange for us was lacking power , lacking back office management tools , has poor reporting.
Generally its good upto the engineer completing the work after that its low powered compared to most other software we have tried, in an ideal world we would use the bigchange scheduling front end and our current system for everything else. It's a shame as we have tried numerous other systems and was hoping Bigchange would be better then it is especially as is costs 5x more .

Avantages :

As a medium size company looking to change to a cloud based system we have tried bigchange extensively and found the following , positives 1. the scheduling of works is great , easy and well thought out 2. job cards with thumbs up or down is a good concept 3. road crew ( tech help) are quick to answer the phone and help where they can .

Inconvénients :

Negatives 1. Compared to our current system the back office Reporting is very underpowered . 2. Job cards have to have a Job type assigned to them this means in our case 600 job type! which became unusable. 3. If you do not set up everything exactly as you need it at the beginning of using Bigchange if is incredibly tedious to change things later on. 4. Financials within Bigchange are poorly handled ie job costings are very difficult to get right and invoice off . 5. Subcontractors are not handled at all in bigchange, you have to have work arounds to allow the use of subcontractors even then its messy and poor. 6. If you deal with NHF Sor codes then your in trouble as Bigchange cannot , does not have a way to easily use these , there are workarounds but you will not end up with a usable system for office and engineers , even worse if like us you have 3 / 4 different versions to pull codes from . 7. The scheduling is good but it gets very unclear very quickly when you have more then 100 jobs a day to plan and manage , in the end we reverted to our whiteboards for clarity ! this is not just a bigchange issue all other systems we have tried are

Stephen
Director (R.-U.)
Construction, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

BigChange User Experience

5,0 il y a 3 mois

Commentaires : Excellent product and the customer support is world class

Avantages :

Has helped reduce alot of pressure points

Inconvénients :

Not all the reports appear to tabulate correctly

Réponse de l'équipe de BigChange

il y a 3 mois

Hi Stephen, We’re so grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review. Thank you! If you could let me know via email which customer you are and I will ask your Customer Success Manager to reach out to you regarding the reporting. louise.stone@bigchange.com Best wishes Louise

Dave
Director (R.-U.)
Eau/gaz/électricité, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

The centre of our business

4,0 il y a 5 mois

Commentaires : Overall we're happy and the service we get is great especially from [sensitive content hidden], however the user interface needs to rapidly improve as it feels 10 -15 years behind. If this improved I think we would use more of the system and it really would be top of the tree in the workforce management world. The team are doing lots of updates but not to the interface.

Avantages :

It's allowed us to completely remove paper meaning we are far more efficient and effective in scheduling in work and optimising our technicians days. Our customer care [sensitive content hidden] is really attentive and understanding with regular visits, something other workforce management systems don't offer.

Inconvénients :

The user interface is quite clunky and old looking, it could do with an update as it isn't overly intuitive making it harder for new staff in the office to learn. The lack of accounting integration into the sage cloudbased software means we don't invoice or use the financial side. We integrate the system with a client meaning they can allocate us jobs however this is also clunky and dated.

Réponse de l'équipe de BigChange

il y a 5 mois

Hi Dave, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with BigChange. Firstly It makes us incredibly happy to know that your Customer Success Manager has greatly supported you. We are always looking for ways to improve our services and your feedback is valuable to us. I have passed on your feedback to Olivia, who will contact you to arrange a visit in the coming weeks. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best wishes Louise