SODA PDF

Qui utilise SODA PDF ?

Les petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises ont adopté avec succès Soda PDF pour leurs besoins en gestion de documents et ont obtenu d'importants gains de productivité.

Description de SODA PDF

Soda PDF Anywhere est la première solution PDF entièrement fonctionnelle disponible à la fois comme logiciel pour ordinateur de bureau et comme application web. Les utilisateurs ont la liberté d'utiliser tout appareil doté d'un navigateur web (ordinateurs de bureau, ordinateurs portables, smartphones, tablettes) pour accéder aux nombreuses fonctionnalités spécialement conçues pour augmenter la productivité : conversion de fichiers PDF, outils d'édition, de révision et de sécurité, fonction de signature électronique fiable, numérotation Bates, intégration du cloud et bien plus encore. Essayez gratuitement cet outil dès aujourd'hui.

Informations sur SODA PDF

LULU Software

http://www.sodapdf.com/business

Fondé en 2009

Prix de SODA PDF

SODA PDF est disponible en version gratuite et propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de SODA PDF est disponible à partir de 84,00 $US.

Vidéo de SODA PDF
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

À partir de

84,00 $US

Version gratuite

Oui

Essai gratuit

Oui

Déploiement

Cloud, SaaS, web

Installation (Windows)

Formation

Formation en ligne en direct

Webinaires

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Support en horaire de bureau

En ligne

SODA PDF - Fonctionnalités

  • Annotations
  • Conversion en PDF
  • Cryptage
  • Filigranes
  • Fusion et annexation
  • Lecteur PDF
  • Signature électronique

Logiciels PDF : afficher la liste complète

SODA PDF - Alternatives

Plus d'alternatives à SODA PDF

Avis sur SODA PDF

Lire tous les avis

Note globale

3,7/5

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation 3,6
Service client 2,7
Fonctionnalités 3,6
Rapport qualité-prix 3,3

Évaluer le logiciel

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Écrivez votre avis !
Andres R.
Senior Operations Analyst
Développement et commerce international, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/03/2020

"Amazing set of PDF tools that includes OCR"

Commentaires: After scanning all the physical documentation that I had in my office, I managed to transfer it to digital format through the OCR tool that has Soda PDF, which allowed me to have a better management of my documents, since previously I had to review a large amount of files in search of some document. Also, I can edit PDF files according to what I need and sign them digitally.

Avantages: I like the fact that you have an OCR tool to recognize the text in the images, so you can then edit that text in PDF. You can convert PDF files to Word, Excel, RTF and other formats. Another advantage of using Soda is that I receive email updates about its new features, which include instructions for use and video tutorials. Also, I can create a custom toolbar, where I include the tools I use most.

Inconvénients: At times, when trying to print files in batches, the software stops responding and I have to open the documents again.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/03/2020
John G.
Principal Engineer
Génie civil, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    1 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/05/2020

"Poor support and confusing re-purchase procedure."

Commentaires: Great program but suddenly stops. The customer support and activation process is pathetic. Will probably look for another pdf program as my time is too valuable to waste on a product which is too clumsy to be involved with.

Avantages: All round a very good program and easy to use.

Inconvénients: Previous copy suddenly stopped working 5 months after installation. Assumed perhaps expiry date may have been reached so bought a new copy. Activation code not sent for newly purchased copy. Support response just heaps of pro-forma pre written garbage messages from auto responder.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par LULU Software le 27/05/2020

Thank you very much for your review. I am sorry to hear about your bad customer service experience. I can see that your problem has been resolved in the meantime, but rest assured, that this review will help us to improve our customer service. This is very important to us.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/05/2020
Carole C.
Records/Office Manager
Cabinet d'avocats, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/09/2020

"Finding this product totally saved the day!"

Commentaires: I like it (almost) as much as the expensive program I use on my work computer. In fact, I may suggest it to other coworkers for their home computers especially while we are working at home during COVID.

Avantages: What a gem of a find. I was getting ready for a two-day hearing using a popular video platform and had a bunch of PDFs I needed to screen share. The PDF reader on my laptop, which I was using for the video hearing, was not showing up in the screen sharing option. My boss just said, fix it! I searched through Google and found this. I first went with the free version but after bookmarking multiple pages in preparation, I discovered it would not save them. I purchased it at that point with no regrets. It is very nice software, especially for the money, and suited my needs for this perfectly.

Inconvénients: It would have been nice to know that I couldn't save the PDF with changes I made with the free version, but very understandable. For the price, it was no problem purchasing it, and as I said before, it totally saved me!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/09/2020
Fr R.
Owner
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    1 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    1/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/07/2020

"SODA PDF not a medium or long term decision; it fails in the short term. You will need change"

Commentaires: Everything was ok and worked properly without probems with SODA PDF during 9-10 months of my premmium version but suddenly, the "Sign Document" functionality stoped work and the only way to finish SODA execution was killing the process or closing the window.
Technical Support is very bad. Same procedure several times although I reportted it didn't work the first time. At the end, they suggest to "access" my computer to "review" the issue and ask me for my telephone number (personal information protected by european laws). They don´t have other ways (or doesn't want) to use internet audio conference solutions based on email. DO THEY WANT TO GET PERSONAL DATA TO COMPLEMENT THE COMPETITIVE PRICE THEY ARE PROMOTING? Take care

Avantages: Usability is very easy. Trial version for starting and test the software is very good. Functionality is great for the job.

Inconvénients: It's a little slow in execution. And sometimes crashes with other software that you can have installed in your computer (certificates).

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par LULU Software le 29/07/2020

We are very sorry to hear about your bad customer service experience. But rest assured, our agents are not out to collect personal data, all they want is to help you best possible. Our customer service made you an offer, please keep communicating with us, we are sure all your problems will be solved in our new version, that will be launched next week.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/07/2020
Donna W.
Owner/office manager/support services
Conseil en gestion, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    1 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    2/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/08/2020

"Good Idea - Poorly implemented - LACKS CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCT INFO"

Commentaires: My biggest issue is POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE - POOR PRODUCT DISCRIPTIONS. You would think after over 2 years of customers complaining regarding the poor customer service experience, they would have fixed it by now. I have waited on hold for more than 1/2 an hour then being disconnected. Asking for a order number instead of having a product license ID listed in your Account product information is a poor design. Email to Customer Support provided none of the answers I inquired upon. I wanted to recommend this product to my clients for their pdf solutions - However, I cannot find a clear description of what each product Home, Business, Pro - Premium - Standard - Anywhere has to offer for tools. Refunds for purchases seem to be lacking as an easy to do in the 1st 30 days and When you cancel it only cancels at the end of the year purchased rather than immediately refunding the unused. Email requests take over 48 hours to get answered with an answer that in no way clears up the matter. Customer Support is very limited if you do get them on the phone as they will forward to their tech team your issue. How is that helpful after waiting 1/2 an hour. If you want a whole product then you must buy everything in bits and pieces - I want a product with all the features not buy a little here and a little there and will ask you each time you go to use a feature if you want to purchase more. Premium - Pro - Business - Anywhere should have all the features -

Avantages: The product allows me to manipulate pdf's otherwise blocked from editing - Great when someone creates a form that you need to edit to use. The price was great considering the alternatives. Adobe just got greedy.

Inconvénients: Going from Free to Premium it often wants me to purchase more for a feature that Premium already should have. Or wants you to purchase separately operations in which should be a standard for the Premium product

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par LULU Software le 18/08/2020

We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with the customer service we provided. I can see that in the meantime you received the information you required. I will make sur your comments will be passed on the the Director of Customer Service. We thank you for your feedback, it will help us improve our services. If you have problems in the future, please contactd us by email or chat.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/08/2020