TapMango

TapMango

par TapMango

Qui utilise TapMango ?

TapMango is a perfect solution for any retail store that wants to retain their customers, find innovative ways to sell to existing customers and attract customers via cutting-edge referral mechanisms.

Description de TapMango

TapMango is a fully branded loyalty solution offering the most advanced rewards program to retailers and restaurants. With TapMango you can engage customers with our powerful SMS/Email marketing, get new customers with our referral system and online review boost, increase revenue with flash sales and mobile ordering, seamlessly integrate with your POS and so much more. Paired with a world-class customer support team, TapMango is powering thousands of happy merchants.

Informations sur TapMango

TapMango

http://www.tapmango.com

Fondé en 2013

Prix de TapMango

TapMango n'est pas disponible en version gratuite et ne propose pas d'essai gratuit. Voir plus d'informations concernant le prix de TapMango ci-dessous.

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Non

Déploiement

Cloud, SaaS, web

Installation (Windows)

Mobile (iOS natif)

Mobile (Android natif)

Formation

Formation en ligne en direct

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Service de support permanent (réponse directe)

Support en horaire de bureau

En ligne

TapMango - Fonctionnalités

Logiciels d'expérience client
Analyse de texte
Analyse des sentiments
Analyse prédictive
Analytique
Collecte de données multicanal
Gestion des commentaires
Gestion des connaissances
Gestion des enquêtes et sondages
Segmentation de la clientèle
Tableau de bord
Carte de fidélité
Distribution de récompenses
Gestion des campagnes
Gestion des commentaires
Gestion des contacts
Gestion des leads
Gestion des références des employés
Liste des partenaires de référence
Marketing d'affiliation
CRM
Carte de fidélité
Cartes de fidélité
Gestion des abonnements
Gestion des cartes cadeaux
Gestion des récompenses
Portail des membres
Suivi des activités
Suivi des références
CRM
Gestion des abonnements
Gestion des remises
Gestion des récompenses
Portail des membres
Suivi de l'activité des clients
Suivi des références
Système de carte de fidélité
Système de cartes cadeaux
Système de fidélité sans carte
Codes courts
Coupons mobiles
Envoi de SMS en masse
Gestion des contacts
Jeux concours par SMS
MMS
Messagerie bidirectionnelle
Messagerie planifiée
Mots-clés mobiles
Personnalisation de messages
Rapports et analyses
Sondages et votes

Avis sur TapMango

Afficher 5 avis sur 114

Note globale
4.8/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4.6/5
Service client
4.8/5
Fonctionnalités
4.7/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4.6/5

Highly Recommended

Publié le 28/01/2019
Natalia C.
Founder
Vente au détail, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4/5
Fonctionnalités
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: They have been amazing to work with from their initial sales approach to their constant customer service through this process. I am looking forward to working with them as my business grows and ages and hope that once we are fully set up (I have been using the program for 3 months), I won't have to rely so heavily on their support team and my customer loyalty initiative can mostly run itself so that I can focus on other parts of my business.

Avantages: I have a retail boutique where I use Lightspeed as my Point of Sale system. After reviewing customer loyalty programs that integrate well with Lightspeed, I was very pleased to come across Tap Mango. Aside from their easy integration, I really appreciated their re-targeting capabilities, customer recognition and rewards, and their check-in system. I wanted a program that was very inclusive and gave me the ability to enhance my customer loyalty through a one-stop platform. Since using the program, I have been able to develop e-blasts to promote new arrivals and sales, strengthen my customer communication and engagement, and track customers who visit/purchase. Upon recently, I am delving into understanding the analytics that the platform provides. Overall, my strongest pro of utilizing this software is the customer support that I have received from my account manager . He has been a great support is helping me understand the capabilities and process of the software, and has truly worked to set up my requests in a way that the system can automate my re-targeting initiatives as easily as possible. He seems to really care about how the program enhances my business' growth and has been readily available at all times.

Inconvénients: The most significant con that I have of the software is the usability. As I mentioned before, my account manager has played an integral role in my ability to use and understand the software, however, if it wasn't for his direction and dedication I wouldn't really know how to use the program the way that it would be most beneficial for my business. I have needed to rely heavily on to get me set up. For example, it was tough for me to create an email template that was branded in the way that I needed it to be for my business. Their design team created the template for me that I am now very happy with, however, it would have been impossible for me to know how to do it on my own. A second con is their reporting and analytic system. I know that they are working to improve it, and I am currently working with acc manager to develop a work around to better understand my customer analytics. While it is definitely possible to pull comprehensive reports, but the program itself could use a better design to understand your analytics.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TapMango le 11/02/2019

Thanks for the glowing review, Natalia! We appreciate all the feedback as it helps us identify areas where we need to improve. Since you mentioned you were having trouble with the usability of our email builder, I'm pleased to inform you that we are currently working on an enhanced email designer that is much more user-friendly. This improved tool will be launched very soon and your account manager will let you know as soon as it's ready. Thanks again for your feedback and for your business with us!

Not designed for clothing Boutiques

Publié le 01/08/2019
Sandra S.
Owner
Vente au détail, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
2/5
Facilité d'utilisation
2/5
Fonctionnalités
5/5
Support client
3/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: All in all this platform has GREAT potential. But the flow and ease of use REALLY needs work. I honestly dont think this is a platform for clothing Boutiques. Unfortunately we signed a year agreement with them because i felt I did enough research on it and it seemed amazing. But the execution of the platform in a whole is just not great.

Avantages: * Customer service is top notch!
* All the possibilities for the software has great potential.
* There is no other customer rewards program like this out there.

Inconvénients: It is NOT easy to use. We have an online store as well as a physical location.
*Customers are confused as where to go to complete their profiles as no matter if they sign up using text, we only get their phone number. If they sign up using their email from our website, we dont get their phone number. No matter what, their profile is NEVER complete. Unless they sign up in store. If they are online shoppers, they do not know that they HAVE to go somewhere to complete their profile.
*Customers are having a hard time connecting to our store on the tapmango app to view their rewards.
*The Facebook sharing option is a total joke. A customer shares a pic of themselves wearing an item from our store and the link that is shared goes to tapmango instead of our store! Then the potential customer has absolutely NO idea what to do from there. How is that beneficial??
* Tapmango implemented an online ordering process for the app. BUT it's useless to us as we sell womens clothing and you can not provide pictures to your customers.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TapMango le 16/08/2019

Hi Sandra,

Thanks for your feedback. We're always striving to improve and take feedback very seriously.

We're glad we were able to come to a resolution over the phone. For reference, the generic mobile app is meant to be used within a business first before it can be used remotely. Given your customers shop online a lot, we can set you up with a branded app to resolve this issue. The purpose of the Facebook post is for customers to be able to sign up to your rewards program directly from the post, which is why it is hosted by TapMango. Lastly, the online ordering was developed for our quick serve restaurant clients and we apologize for any confusion.

Our support team is always available to help and we regret that this feedback was not addressed sooner through our frequent follow ups. We are confident that our conversation following your review provided adequate solutions. Should you have any further questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us!

Tap Into TAP Mango

Publié le 30/01/2020
Doug S.
Owner
Restaurants, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4/5
Facilité d'utilisation
5/5
Fonctionnalités
5/5
Support client
5/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: the team has been outstanding helping me get started and following up with me!

Avantages: Many features! Outstanding support!! Included App so customers can order through it.

Inconvénients: A bit overwhelming at first with all the features

Punch cards have better ROI and engagement in small businesses

Publié le 13/10/2019
Sebastian R.
Owner
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
3/5
Note globale
2/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4/5
Fonctionnalités
2/5
Support client
1/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: It was a great sales experience. Sales team know their app up and down. Great customer service at the first phases.
Then I was pretty much left on my own. Everytime I reached out for help on getting campaigns, the ball was put in my court. I know Fivestars reps help with campaigns. I wished I had gone with them.

Avantages: 1-Biggest reason why I went with Tapmango was users were able to self-checkin
2. it has a basic integration with square calculating rewards for my staff

Inconvénients: 1. Customer facing tablet is not intuitive to customers. I reached out to complain to support and the response was blaming my customers. (101 - UX never blames the customer, but in this case the customer was blamed)
2. Gift card redeemption is full of bugs. I've had customers walk in the day after I sold them a gift card and the balance was showing $0 dollars. I reloaded the gift card with the balance of the previous day and it then showed double the balance. Aweful experience for me as a business owner and operator when i have to try to explain myself to my customers.
3. Not much support from SMS campaigns. I was told on day one that tapmango was an expert in the coffee shop industry and they would help me get the money out of the program. I have not gotten much help other than trying to push me to get customers to come for the free products. QUICK TIP: ANYONE CAN INCREASE LOYALTY USAGE IF YOU GIVE PRODUCT FOR FREE
4. Customers don't have to opt in through a text message. As a result, I have found that most customers give fake numbers. I've gotten a couple of complaints from people who are not even in my state, plus I've seen a bunch of bounce number (there is a reason, fake numbers)
5. Too many bugs to know what is going on. I had a customer register and once his profile was open, the customer had over $50 dollars in rewards. That was one that I noticed, I am not sure how many times that has happened and I haven't just notice. Support said everything looked good

Amazing! Helps me promote growth within my business!

Publié le 19/09/2019
John M.
CEO
Vente au détail, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4/5
Fonctionnalités
5/5
Support client
5/5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Customer service has always been sapaticular. Ive been really happy with the tech help.

Avantages: The new development Tapmango has implemented over the last 6-8 months has been amazing. I'm super happy with all the features like review boost and ordering via app.

Inconvénients: I signed up with Tapmango being told they were working on integration with Lightspeed Ecom. I'm pretty bummed and disappointed that they have decided 2 years later not to do so after ive already worked so hard building out my loyalty program.