Description de Regiondo

Regiondo est le logiciel de réservation n°1 en Europe pour l'industrie des loisirs. Nous aidons les fournisseurs de visites, d'activités et d'attractions à vendre des billets en ligne, à gérer les réservations, à se connecter aux principales agences de voyage en ligne et à développer leur activité plus rapidement.
Regiondo fournit une infrastructure numérique évolutive tout-en-un avec une variété d'outils pour les paiements en ligne, la numérisation des billets, les rapports de vente, les réservations sur place, la gestion des canaux et le marketing.

Qui utilise Regiondo ?

Plus de 7000 partenaires de l'industrie du voyage utilisent déjà le système avec succès. Que vous proposiez un parc d'attraction, un zoo ou des cours de cuisine, Regiondo s'adapte à vos besoins.

Regiondo Logiciel - 1 Regiondo Logiciel - 2 Regiondo Logiciel - 3 Regiondo Logiciel - 4 Regiondo Logiciel - 5

Regiondo ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ?
Comparer avec une alternative populaire

Regiondo

4,3 (44)
Regiondo
Prix introuvable
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
116
19
4,4 (44)
3,7 (44)
4,3 (44)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
49,00 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
100
33
4,2 (290)
4,4 (290)
4,6 (290)
Pourquoi ce message s'affiche-t-il ?

Alternatives à Regiondo

Checkfront
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Confirmation et rappels
Réservation en ligne
Traitement des paiements
Rezdy
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Booking Management
Réservation d'activités
Réservation en ligne
TrekkSoft
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Réservation d'activités
Réservation en ligne
Traitement des paiements
FareHarbor
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des réservations
Réservation en ligne
Traitement des paiements
Bookeo
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Accès mobile
Réservation en ligne
Traitement des paiements
RezExpert
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des taux
Support client
Traitement des paiements
Zing
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
WellnessLiving
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des abonnements
Notifications en temps réel
Planification
BookSteam
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Booking Management
Confirmation et rappels
Réservation en ligne

Avis sur Regiondo

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,3
Facilité d'utilisation
4,4
Service client
4,3
Fonctionnalités
3,9
Rapport qualité-prix
3,7

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
55%
4
30%
3
7%
2
5%
1
5%
pierre
administrateur (France)
Sports, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

je ne comprends pas la question

4,0 il y a 4 jours Nouveau

Commentaires : tous les paiements se font en ligne par CB, c'est un gain de temps important pour une petite structure comme la notre

Avantages :

le paiement en ligne, les réservations en ligne

Inconvénients :

il n'y a pas de paiement ANCV. mais il parait que cela va arriver

Annette
Annette
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis
Source : GetApp

Just perfect

5,0 il y a 7 ans

Commentaires : The service is perfect for our needs and we are very happy about the collaboration with Regiondo.
In fact we are "just" a small manufacturer for marmelade, mustard and BQQ-sauce, we wanted to show our (potential) customers, who we are, what we are doing and how we do it. So we were searching for a partner who provides us the best service and help us to promote our tour through our company.
We got some new customers who even did not know before that we do exist. They just found us by a search with Region, what they can do in the area we belong to.
We can highly recommend Regiondo.

Avantages :

The service is great. Regionda helps even small companies to get known in a wide area.

Inconvénients :

We have no cons about Regiondo.

Réponse de l'équipe de Regiondo

il y a 7 ans

Thanks for the great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied with our service.

Jura
Owner (Croatie)
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées :

5-star software

5,0 il y a 2 semaines Nouveau

Commentaires : At the moment Regiondo is an excellent fit for our business model since it has answers for all the challenges we had - live availability, guides can use it from their mobiles and have all the needed information, used as a payment gateway even for customized tours.

Avantages :

It has all the features I need as a tour provider of about 30 different city tours and small group day trips (adjustable website booking widget, channel manager with all the essential OTA plug-ins, email automation, etc.). Easy to use and intuitive.

Inconvénients :

Could be slightly better design-wise, although some aspects have been updated recently and it looks much nicer than before.

Mark
Director (R.-U.)
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées :

Could not get it to work in £ and packages broke every day

1,0 il y a 5 mois

Commentaires : Moving to Regiondo was a disaster for us. The booking system did not work and we lost loads of bookings and eventually turned it off and went back to our previous supplier.

Avantages :

The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e..g. two activities at a discount.

Inconvénients :

The booking system could not do the most basic addition. If someone selected a £30 activity the total came out at £35.64. Regoindo spent weeks trying to make it work without success. Package deals were setup, but kept displaying that they were fully booked. We got it fixed then it broke again, day after day after day. Reports from Regiondo are in Excel in german format with a comma in place of a decimal point, so a UK version of Excel cannot make sense of it.

Réponse de l'équipe de Regiondo

il y a 4 mois

Hi Mark, We are very sorry to hear that you haven't had a positive experience with Regiondo. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience and value your feedback. Our team is working hard on improving our system and have already fixed the issues with the currency differences you mentioned. Unfortunately, some use cases connected with integrations with third-party systems, such as Google Calendar require more time to be solved, as they often need to be fixed by our integration partners themselves or depend on the logic of the integration partner. If you do need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team directly. Best regards, Regiondo team

Andrea
Winery's Hospitality Manager (Italie)
Vins et spiritueux, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

It just need a couple new functionalities!

4,0 il y a 3 mois

Avantages :

It integrates very well with a lot of softwares (viator, getyourguide, ...), I liked the help of the customer support and liked also the graphic I have in the website.

Inconvénients :

I need to be able to let the customer choose the language of the experience is buying, and at the moment that the customer book an experience in English on X day at Y hour, on X day at Y hour only the English option remains active. To have that i had to make 2 differnt experiences in regiondo, and i had to separe and create different pages on my website to be sure to let the people book the experience in the language they prefer. Would be nice to let us personalize more gift vouchers. Oh, and invoices are very hard to understand.