15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Description de Kisi

Fournit un accès sans clé dans le cloud pour vos bureaux ou locaux. La solution vous permet de déverrouiller les portes de vos locaux à l'aide de votre smartphone.

Qui utilise Kisi ?

Espaces de coworking. Start-up. Grandes entreprises.

Kisi Logiciel - 1

Kisi ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ? Comparer avec une alternative populaire

Kisi

Kisi

4,6 (51)
Prix introuvable
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
18
12
4,7 (51)
4,4 (51)
4,6 (51)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
Prix introuvable
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
69
Intégrations introuvables
0,0 (0)
0,0 (0)
0,0 (0)
Les jauges horizontales vertes représentent le logiciel le plus apprécié selon la note globale qui lui a été attribuée ainsi que le nombre d'avis.

Alternatives à Kisi

Benchmark Gensuite Equipment & Op Risk
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
Brivo Access
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Authentification unique
Contrôles/Permissions d'accès
Planification des installations
Genea Security
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Contrôles/Permissions d'accès
Gestion de la sécurité
Gestion des badges
Camlytics
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
Proxyclick
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Alertes/Notifications
Emprunt et restitution en libre-service
Suivi des visiteurs
iLobby
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Authentification
Données en temps réel
Emprunt et restitution en libre-service
Trackforce Valiant
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
Sign In Solutions
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Alertes/Notifications
NineID
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Contrôles/Permissions d'accès
Emprunt et restitution en libre-service
Suivi des visiteurs

Avis sur Kisi

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,6
Facilité d'utilisation
4,7
Service client
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
75%
4
20%
2
2%
1
4%
Gardner
Gardner
Office Manager + Executive Assistant (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

A Seamless Experience for Elegant Security

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

The Kisi Keyless Door Access system has been a success in our office space. I had heard about Kisi's reputation for quality products and outstanding customer care - after our initial consultation and conversation, I was sold. From purchase to install to everyday use, we've been extremely satisfied with Kisi. To remain HIPAA compliant, it is paramount that we have a locked office door at all times. Other locks or ID systems are bulky and archaic. Kisi has created a sleek, pseudo-sexy model that is beautifully enigmatic in our entryway. We especially love the RFID capabilities and that our phones can be our access keys! No more losing expensive key cards or fumbling with outrageous FOBS. Our pockets are weighed down enough! We had one glitchy day in the system, and Kisi was super-responsive in handling the blackout. I was impressed with how they communicated with me and their efforts in getting us back online within a few moments. Overall, I highly recommend using this product and working with Kisi. They have been and continue to be a pleasure to work with!

Inconvénients :

The only downside to the Kisi hardware is that the actual hardware options are fairly limited. We have a new space that requires an in-door mounted security system - something Kisi doesn't offer (yet!).

Réponse de l'équipe de KISI

il y a 2 ans

Thank you very much for your kind words! I will share your feedback with the product team so we can keep improving our user experience even more.

Delrae
Gym Owner (Canada)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Enjoying the system!

5,0 il y a 6 mois

Commentaires : It had been great, support tries to help the best they can although sometimes a phone call over email would be best. But they make sure to answer all questions and get you back up and running.

Avantages :

I love that I have Remote Access to be able to let people in my Gym from home when needed. The setup process for members is super easy as well and being able to navigate the system is user friendly.

Inconvénients :

It was a little difficult to setup at first and i already had a system it was replacing. I had to hire my security company to come change it for me. It decided to have a bug last week (less than 6 months old) where it needed a power reset. I had to get my security company back again to help me because I was not familiar with what wires to disconnect. Support is great though

Réponse de l'équipe de KISI

il y a 6 mois

Thanks so much for your review!

Marc
Marc
Managing Director (Singapour)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

A really effective system run by individuals lacking honour (to gym business owners, at least)

1,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : I recently purchased a new set of doorlocks to get things ready for my third outlet, spending over US$2000 to get the items. Within 2 weeks of receiving the items and having paid for the subscription, I receive an email from the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] - stating that we will be automatically “migrated to a per user billing starting 1st Dec” (14 days notice).I have a very clearly defined customer contract that has been pre-paid for 1 year up until 1st November 2023. This includes number of integrations, number of users to support, etc. This is also very clearly described on the website. For my package, I have purchased 3 integrations (locations) and support of a database of up to 10,000 users.A day before my forced backend cleanse, I had ~1,700 users on my database - not even 20% of my allocated amount with only 70 users actually automatically syncing with our Glofox integrations.With the forced change in pricing, without doing anything my bill would increase to nearly $2000 per MONTH - this represents nearly a 50x cost increase per MONTH.The [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has stated that gyms with over 500 members will be subject to this changed rate - 5% of the existing agreement I have in place. This is bad business and is showcasing a lack of transparency in their capabilities.The only ‘recommendation’ by the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is to limit my user count to 500 people... So, he is basically suggesting that a consumer business should not sell to new consumers and remain stagnant? Poor show.

Avantages :

We have been using KISI as our preferred access control manager due to their integration with Glofox - our gym management software provider - all the way from their first iteration of reader to their present day upgraded devices. We utilise their hardware across multiple locations, and the backend is effective at real-time tracking new users.The integration took us a long time to setup effectively, but once its up and running, the uploading and removal of new user data is seamless.

Inconvénients :

Their backend processes seem quite manual. In order to assign the relevant hardware to the relevant locations, it requires additional steps of contacting support to do so. The real issue is in their company's "Hardware" - refer to my overall experience to serve as a warning to all gym owners, and likely to all.They have implemented a force change in pricing to a per user per month charge without honouring existing locked-in contracts.There is no updated contract shared with me, nor do the terms and conditions on their agreements state that they can change our existing contract pricing. Just be warned!

Réponse de l'équipe de KISI

il y a 2 ans

Hi Marc, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we apologize for the disruption this caused. It sounds like you were not the intended recipient of this change as you had purchased an annual license with a renewal date late into 2023 nor was it intended to increase your monthly cost by 50x. We've been proactively reaching out to our customers who would have been impacted by this and we hope this has already been resolved for you. If not, please contact our team at support@getkisi.com and ask to speak with Sunny Fong and reference this review. Kind Regards,

Deena
CEO (É.-U.)
Hôtellerie, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

We Love Using Kisi!

5,0 il y a 4 mois

Commentaires : We initially believed that Kisi was too expensive, so we went with another company. That was a HUGE mistake. Not only did the other company go out of business, they purposely avoided telling their clients so they could continue to get paid! The reps from Kisi were wonderful and provided excellent customer service. Had we gone with them from the beginning, we could have saved thousands of dollars and a lot of headaches.

Avantages :

Kisi has a great reputation and they've been in the business for quite a while. Their app is also very easy to use.

Inconvénients :

The digital locks for individual office doors are more expensive than I would like. The last time I checked, they were also available only through a third party vendor. Because of that, we have different locks on our offices.

Réponse de l'équipe de KISI

il y a 3 mois

Thanks so much Deena!

Caitlin
Community Manager (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Kisi is the way of the future

5,0 il y a 7 ans

Avantages :

We couldn't run our coworking/event space without Kisi. As a business with 100+ members, multiple staff members and contractors, and a space that hosts frequent events this really is the only way to ensure the right people have access to your building at the times you choose. I also love that you can set permissions to when exactly they can access the space. For example, you can set permission to enter the space on 1 specific day (perfect for event hosts or contractors) or indefinitely (and can even set different permissions within that- i.e. whether or not they can access the space after hours or on the weekends, for example). Being able to unlock the doors remotely via the app has also been revolutionary for my (and the rest of our staff's) work/life balance (we don't need to drive to our location to open the doors with a key anymore it can all be done at home via the app)!

Inconvénients :

The only con (which is also a pro) is that it functions off of your wifi network, so if your wifi is down it could be a security issue.

Réponse de l'équipe de KISI

il y a 2 ans

Thank you for the kind words! We're happy to share that we do offer offline support. Should your space lose access to the internet, Kisi supports two fallback mechanisms for unlocking doors or elevators: Offline cache on the reader: with offline caching for credentials, Kisi allows users to unlock doors even without internet connectivity. Offline cache on the phone: with mobile data enabled on your phone, the Kisi reader will receive a certificate from your phone through Bluetooth or NFC to unlock the door.