15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Description de ClickMeter

Masquer l'URL de destination à l'aide du système cloud qui permet aux affiliés de surveiller, comparer et optimiser toutes leurs campagnes de marketing en ligne.

Qui utilise ClickMeter ?

Non fourni par l'éditeur

ClickMeter Logiciel - 1
ClickMeter Logiciel - 2
ClickMeter Logiciel - 3

ClickMeter ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ? Comparer avec une alternative populaire

ClickMeter

ClickMeter

4,0 (9)
29,00 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
29
4
3,6 (9)
3,5 (9)
4,0 (9)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
79,00 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
44
9
5,0 (5)
5,0 (5)
4,6 (5)
Les jauges horizontales vertes représentent le logiciel le plus apprécié selon la note globale qui lui a été attribuée ainsi que le nombre d'avis.

Alternatives à ClickMeter

Tracknow
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des affiliations
Rapports et statistiques
Suivi des conversions
Ingenious Partner Marketing Platform
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Aucune fonctionnalité n'a été évaluée par les utilisateurs de ce logiciel.
Affise
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Détection de fraude
Gestion des affiliations
Gestion des commissions
iDevAffiliate
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des affiliations
Gestion des commissions
Génération de leads
Everflow
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Engagement des leads
Gestion des campagnes
Gestion des commissions
PartnerStack
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des affiliations
Gestion des commissions
Suivi des références
Offer18
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Détection de fraude
Gestion des affiliations
Gestion des commissions
Trackdesk
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des affiliations
Gestion des commissions
Suivi des conversions
Outbrain
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Promotion sociale
Tests A/B
Visualisation de données

Avis sur ClickMeter

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,0
Facilité d'utilisation
3,6
Service client
4,0
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Rapport qualité-prix
3,5

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
44%
4
33%
3
11%
1
11%
Trang
Trang
Cad Draftsman (Viêt Nam)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Urbanisme et architecture, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis

A powerful too with wonderful features

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Avantages :

I was looking for a tool that can provide many features for my website, I'm very happy to found it. The price is very reasonable. You can track the links, redirect and analyze them, there are too many features will help you to do whatever you want for your website.

Inconvénients :

I'm happy with it and don't have any complaint.

Réponse de l'équipe de ClickMeter

il y a 5 ans

Hi Trang, thanks for your great review of ClickMeter. I'm delighted to hear you're enjoying the tool, and I hope you'll discover even more features that'll be beneficial for you and your site! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need any support for your account. -Katie Espinoza, Operations Manager, ClickMeter

Stefany
Owner (É.-U.)
Immobilier, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Know the value of your links in detail.

4,0 il y a 7 ans

Commentaires : Short linking using my domain is my number one benefit. Enhanced marketing
Excellent reporting of our marketing campaign success or failures
Salespeople can see how their clients are interacting with their links and the return on their marketing.

Avantages :

Despite this being primarily for affiliate marketing I found this app through the WordPress repository. Each salesperson in my company has a series of forms they use for clients and in house processing of information. ClickMeter allows me to track the performance of my advertising on a per agent basis and see where we are getting the best bang for our marketing buck. The in-house form are now easy to remember for the teams and new hires. Example: ourcompany.com/invoice The number one pro for me is the link shorting tool inside WordPress that uses our domain, giving us additional name recognition and links in searches. This is super simple. add a link, a simple short name and post your link in adverts. I strongly recommend using the tool in WP over the web interface. I found far easier to use and faster to achieve results. The reports are very detailed and easy to understand. Over time you can really see where you need to make changes in your marketing campaigns. ClickMeter allows me to give reports to the salespeople to see their progress and where they can do better. Overall, it's become an absolute requirement to know how is getting or company message.

Inconvénients :

It can be overwhelming using the website interface. You will need to take a little time to get set-up.

Todd
Partner (É.-U.)
Mode et vêtements, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Click meter is a rip-off. Thier customer service is rude and not responsive.

1,0 il y a 7 ans

Avantages :

This software promotes a lot of good aspects but does not deliver on any. If you want to waste money then you should choose Click meter.

Inconvénients :

We tried the software and after it did not work for our needs we tried to cancel. After 12 months of continued billing and no use, they sent us an invoice to pay. They charged our credit card and would not reimburse our payments. I would use another service.

Réponse de l'équipe de ClickMeter

il y a 6 ans

We¿re sorry that you didn¿t feel ClickMeter was the right service to fit your needs. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are always available to help- even in situations where customers wish to downgrade or cancel their accounts. Unfortunately in this instance, that was not the case. We never received any instruction from your team to cancel your account until our finance team attempted to recoup several missed payments. As a gesture of goodwill, we even cancelled a significant outstanding balance from your account at our own expense. We hope you have found a tool that better fits your needs and wish you all the best in the future.

Melanie
Book and Product Reviewer (É.-U.)
Édition, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

How's Your Marketing?

4,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : I'm amazed at how this software took all of my issues with tracking and analyzing and fixed them. It's so easy to use you are going to wonder what you did before you found this software.

Avantages :

I can share, track and analyze data from our web marketing . It's all in one fantastic program. It's easy to show customers how the marketing is going. It allows us more time for our customers. Every campaign we have going can be seen in one software.

Inconvénients :

I didn't find any cons yet. The software is terrific. It is limited to only a select few countries. Make sure you know which ones it works in.

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Édition, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Great for keeping track of social media metrics!

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Avantages :

This tool is the less complicated version of google analytics! its so easy to make UTM links to easily pull data for reports. I love that you can add tags so you keep it organized and don't get confused! You can target, monitor, track and share links. Great if you have a team

Inconvénients :

It's a paid tool. Anything that isn't free gets a -1 point in my book... But worth it if you have the extra funds!