Notes moyennes

6 avis
  • Note globale 4 / 5
  • Facilité d'utilisation 3.5 / 5
  • Service client 4 / 5
  • Fonctionnalités 4 / 5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 3 / 5

Informations sur le produit

  • À partir de 29,00 $US/mois
  • Version gratuite Non
  • Version d'essai gratuite Oui
  • Déploiement Cloud, SaaS, web
  • Formation Formation en ligne en direct
    Documentation
  • Ressources d'aide Support en horaire de bureau

Informations sur l'éditeur

  • ClickMeter
  • http://clickmeter.com

En savoir plus sur ClickMeter

Masquer l'URL de destination à l'aide du système cloud qui permet aux affiliés de surveiller, comparer et optimiser toutes leurs campagnes de marketing en ligne.

ClickMeter - Fonctionnalités

  • Communication par e-mail et newsletter
  • Détection de fraude
  • Gestion des affiliations
  • Gestion des bannières
  • Gestion des commissions
  • Gestion des concours
  • Gestion des coupons
  • Partage social
  • Prise en charge de plusieurs langues
  • Suivi des affiliations
  • Vente multiniveau (MLM)

Logiciels similaires

Logiciels équivalents

Avis les plus utiles sur ClickMeter

Know the value of your links in detail.

Publié le 22/09/2017
Stefany B.
Owner
Immobilier, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Short linking using my domain is my number one benefit. Enhanced marketing
Excellent reporting of our marketing campaign success or failures
Salespeople can see how their clients are interacting with their links and the return on their marketing.

Avantages: Despite this being primarily for affiliate marketing I found this app through the WordPress repository. Each salesperson in my company has a series of forms they use for clients and in house processing of information. ClickMeter allows me to track the performance of my advertising on a per agent basis and see where we are getting the best bang for our marketing buck. The in-house form are now easy to remember for the teams and new hires. Example: ourcompany.com/invoice The number one pro for me is the link shorting tool inside WordPress that uses our domain, giving us additional name recognition and links in searches. This is super simple. add a link, a simple short name and post your link in adverts. I strongly recommend using the tool in WP over the web interface. I found far easier to use and faster to achieve results. The reports are very detailed and easy to understand. Over time you can really see where you need to make changes in your marketing campaigns. ClickMeter allows me to give reports to the salespeople to see their progress and where they can do better. Overall, it's become an absolute requirement to know how is getting or company message.

Inconvénients: It can be overwhelming using the website interface. You will need to take a little time to get set-up.

A powerful too with wonderful features

Publié le 17/01/2019
Trang H.
Cad Draftsman
Urbanisme et architecture, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Version d’essai gratuite
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: I was looking for a tool that can provide many features for my website, I'm very happy to found it. The price is very reasonable. You can track the links, redirect and analyze them, there are too many features will help you to do whatever you want for your website.

Inconvénients: I'm happy with it and don't have any complaint.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ClickMeter le 18/01/2019

Hi Trang, thanks for your great review of ClickMeter. I'm delighted to hear you're enjoying the tool, and I hope you'll discover even more features that'll be beneficial for you and your site! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need any support for your account.
-Katie Espinoza, Operations Manager, ClickMeter

Great for keeping track of social media metrics!

Publié le 30/04/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Content Manager
Édition, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: This tool is the less complicated version of google analytics! its so easy to make UTM links to easily pull data for reports. I love that you can add tags so you keep it organized and don't get confused! You can target, monitor, track and share links. Great if you have a team

Inconvénients: It's a paid tool. Anything that isn't free gets a -1 point in my book... But worth it if you have the extra funds!

Click meter is a rip-off. Thier customer service is rude and not responsive.

Publié le 15/11/2017
Todd A.
Partner
Mode et vêtements, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
1/5
Note globale
1 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
1 / 5
Fonctionnalités
1 / 5
Support client
1 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: This software promotes a lot of good aspects but does not deliver on any. If you want to waste money then you should choose Click meter.

Inconvénients: We tried the software and after it did not work for our needs we tried to cancel. After 12 months of continued billing and no use, they sent us an invoice to pay. They charged our credit card and would not reimburse our payments. I would use another service.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ClickMeter le 10/04/2018

We¿re sorry that you didn¿t feel ClickMeter was the right service to fit your needs. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are always available to help- even in situations where customers wish to downgrade or cancel their accounts. Unfortunately in this instance, that was not the case. We never received any instruction from your team to cancel your account until our finance team attempted to recoup several missed payments. As a gesture of goodwill, we even cancelled a significant outstanding balance from your account at our own expense. We hope you have found a tool that better fits your needs and wish you all the best in the future.

This product is cumbersome to use and glean relevant information

Publié le 12/04/2018
Bob S.
Owner
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
3/5
Note globale
2 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
2 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: I like that this software integrates with my Rebrandly account. The free account is nice in that it provides tracking for up to 1000 clicks.

Inconvénients: I find this software difficult to navigate in terms of trying to find relevant information I need. I am primarily concerned with the source of the traffic to my links. The software shows the "Organization" that the click originate from but doesn't show me the actual site that is the source of the click. If it does, I have not been able to find it.

Lire d'autres avis