Eventpedia

Eventpedia

par Eventpedia

Qui utilise Eventpedia ?

Associations, organismes à but non lucratif, planificateurs d'événements, planificateurs de réunions, ASAE, fournisseurs d'AMS, fournisseurs de CRM

Description de Eventpedia

Solution d'application événementielle mobile qui vous aidera à faire progresser vos événements vers un niveau supérieur. Calendrier et sessions personnalisés. Profils des conférenciers, des exposants et des sponsors. Monétisation et publicité du sponsor intégrées à l'application. Mise en relation commerciale et mise en réseau. Marque personnalisée. Mises à jour en temps réel et notifications push. Chat de groupe, sondages, enquêtes, flux d'événements et intégration aux réseaux sociaux. Téléchargement de contenu et de données et intégration AMS, simples. Protection par mot de passe et accès administratif. Générez des rapports analytiques.

Informations sur Eventpedia

Eventpedia

http://www.eventpedia.com

Fondé en 2011

Prix de Eventpedia

Eventpedia est disponible à partir de 999,00 $US/unique. Eventpedia n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. Voir plus d'informations concernant le prix de Eventpedia ci-dessous.

À partir de

999,00 $US/unique

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Oui

Déploiement

Cloud, SaaS, web

Installation (Windows)

Mobile (iOS natif)

Mobile (Android natif)

Formation

Formation présentielle

Formation en ligne en direct

Webinaires

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Support en horaire de bureau

En ligne

Eventpedia - Fonctionnalités

Logiciels de gestion d'événements
Billetterie
Budgétisation
Conférences/Conventions
Enquêtes et feedback
Gamification
Gestion des badges
Gestion des bénévoles
Gestion des expositions et des fournisseurs
Gestion des parrainages
Gestion des réservations groupées de chambres
Mariages et fêtes
Promotion sur les médias sociaux

Avis sur Eventpedia

Afficher 5 avis sur 25

Note globale
4.6/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4.4/5
Service client
4.8/5
Fonctionnalités
4.4/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4.6/5
Al A.
Website Administrator
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/07/2018

"Conference participants raved at features displayed on this app. and its ease of use."

Commentaires: Conference information was at the participant's fingertips, all in one place, easy to access, and updated on the fly with push notifications. Our organization was perceived as more professional by using Expedia's conference app.

Avantages: The app information spreadsheet was relatively easy to navigate, and available features and modules included everything an organizer requires to provide a complete conference information experience.

Inconvénients: Setting up an integrated exhibitor map/floor plan design was a bit difficult for a novice to navigate. I had to seek technical help to get it done. Other than that, everything was positive.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Eventpedia le 24/07/2018

Hi Al! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We are happy to hear that your participants found our app easy to use and it included everything you needed for your conference. We're sorry to hear that you had trouble setting up an exhibitor map. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with future events! Happy apping!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/07/2018
Rebecca O.
Mar/Comm Director
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/08/2018

"Eventpedia has been a great fit for our organization"

Commentaires: The customer service team is phenomenal and supports us no matter the request we may have -- they have worked late hours and with very quick turnaround to ensure our attendees have a positive experience, and that our app works seamlessly. They are excited about improving upon the app each year, and they are always looking to make positive changes, so the app can do more to support our needs.

Avantages: The mobile app we use via Eventpedia is very user-friendly, flexible, and straightforward for our team to administer and manage, even in the midst of our busy event. Our members report favorably on the app each year, and we appreciate that it makes their experience at our event smoother and more engaging.

Inconvénients: We seem to always run into errors when importing our data; they seem to be user-generated errors and we understand that the templates have strict requirements in order to ensure clean data imports, but we wish that we could avoid having to turn to the Eventpedia team for our imports. Hopefully, next year, we can finally avoid this :-) Also, since we don't integrate with our database, our event attendee list isn't automatically updated and requires more care on-site during our event, when we are often without time to keep it up-to-date. We make this choice from a cost-savings perspective, so this is not a reflection of Eventpedia's capabilities, but AMS integration costs simply don't fit within our budget.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Eventpedia le 08/08/2018

Hi Rebecca! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that your attendees appreciate having the app and that it makes your events smoother and more engaging. We're sorry to hear that you have had issues with data imports and event attendee list updates. We are working to fix this issue and your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with future events! Happy apping!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/08/2018
Jon L.
Communications & Business Manager
Sports, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/07/2018

"This company has been great to work with and very affordable. We used for past 3 years."

Commentaires: Great addition to our annual event for the past three years.

Avantages: Easy to learn, everything is obvious in the content management system. Easy for users to figure out. They have figured out what their customers need and made it scalable for everyone.

Inconvénients: Time zones can be confusing when setting up the schedules and people add events to their phone calendars. Exhibitors struggle to update their profiles (the instruction email could be better, but exhibitors don't always read either). These are small problems that don't affect most users.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Eventpedia le 18/07/2018

Hi Jon! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that our product has been a great addition to your annual events. We're sorry to hear that your Exhibitors have struggled to update their profiles and that the time zones can be confusing. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with anything! Happy apping!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/07/2018
Michelle O.
Executive Director of Training & Communications
Marketing et publicité, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/04/2019

"Safeguard The Exchange 2019 Mobile App"

Commentaires: Overall the experience was satisfactory. This was my first year to have responsibility for building the app. We didn't have an on-boarding plan to transition the work from the previous person (who was no longer with the company) to me. Honestly, it's not an intuitive process for someone who is doing it the first time, but executive was always helpful and available to assist with questions.

Avantages: I like the template upload process. The template can be overwhelming with the amount of data required. However, one you put the time into the template, getting the content into the app via the template upload process is a great time savings.

Inconvénients: I didn't like the Apple approval process. The documentation didn't align with the steps of the process so it wasn't easy to know what to do when a step was not verifying the way it should.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Eventpedia le 01/05/2019

Hi Michelle! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are happy that you liked the template upload process and found our team helpful. Sorry to hear that you had trouble with the Apple approval process. Unfortunately, under their new rules, this is necessary for anyone wanting a branded app. That being said, we're working to update the instructions in our resource center to align with their changes. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or assistance you may need with future events. Happy apping!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/04/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Meeting Manager
Équipements publics, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/11/2018

"Eventpedia for the WIN!"

Commentaires: We have just recently upgraded to Memberpedia and will be housing Eventpedia within it. We only want our members to have to download one app that will update for them automatically so the ability to put them together in one is perfect.

Avantages: Eventpedia has been easy to adopt for both staff and attendees. It is both easy to configure and use. I especially like that you can make changes on the go. Our sponsors really like the push notifications that we are able to schedule for them throughout the conference.

Inconvénients: Sometimes the schedule can be confusing when you are using the schedule module as opposed to the agenda module.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Eventpedia le 16/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app and member engagement app. We are happy to hear that you found our apps easy to configure and use. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or assistance you may need with future events. Happy apping!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/11/2018