15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Description de PlanSource

PlanSource est une entreprise technologique dont l'objectif est de créer de meilleurs avantages et une meilleure expérience en matière de ressources humaines pour les employeurs et leurs employés. Cette société travaille avec près de 10 000 entreprises et 3,5 millions de consommateurs, en fournissant des logiciels et des services flexibles et intuitifs pour l'administration des prestations et la gestion du capital humain. En combinant une plateforme logicielle et des services professionnels de pointe, PlanSource fournit une solution complète pour l'achat de prestations, la souscription, la facturation, la conformité et l'administration.

Qui utilise PlanSource ?

PlanSource travaille en partenariat avec des courtiers pour les groupes de petite, moyenne et grande taille dans plusieurs secteurs.

PlanSource Logiciel - 1
PlanSource Logiciel - 2
PlanSource Logiciel - 3
PlanSource Logiciel - 4
PlanSource Logiciel - 5

PlanSource ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ? Comparer avec une alternative populaire

PlanSource

PlanSource

3,9 (15)
2,00 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
41
4
3,7 (15)
3,5 (15)
3,4 (15)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
8,00 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
195
191
4,9 (3 049)
4,8 (3 049)
4,8 (3 049)
Les jauges horizontales vertes représentent le logiciel le plus apprécié selon la note globale qui lui a été attribuée ainsi que le nombre d'avis.

Alternatives à PlanSource

Rippling
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion de la paie
Inscriptions aux avantages en ligne
Versement direct
Maxwell Health
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Administration d'assurance vie
Administration de l'assurance maladie
Gestion des avantages des employés
Paycor
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion de la paie
Portail des employés
Suivi des présences
Namely
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Base de données des employés
Gestion de la paie
Rapports et analyses
Dayforce HCM
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Formulaire W-2
Gestion de la paie
Versement direct
Workzoom
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Acquisition de talents
Gestion des feuilles de temps
Versement direct
isolved
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Formulaire W-2
Gestion de la paie
Versement direct
Gusto
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Formulaire W-2
Gestion de la paie
Versement direct
Vista
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Portail libre-service
Suivi des candidatures
Suivi des vacances/congés

Avis sur PlanSource

Note moyenne

Note globale
3,9
Facilité d'utilisation
3,7
Service client
3,4
Fonctionnalités
3,9
Rapport qualité-prix
3,5

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
33%
4
40%
3
13%
2
7%
1
7%
Scott
Scott
Director of Human Resources (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 1 001–5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Plansource has helped us comply with the ACA and move our benefits enrollment from paper to online.

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : ACA compliance, online experience for employees (instead of paper), and improved billing reconciliation with our vendors.

Avantages :

Continuing to improve the software with frequent releases/updates. Has helped us better manage our benefits and took us from paper benefits enrollment to online. Also has simplified our billing process with our insurance vendors.

Inconvénients :

Initial integration was a little bumpy. When we first started using Plansource it was a little behind a few other solutions from a feature standpoint, but I believe they have caught up!

Réponse de l'équipe de PlanSource

il y a 6 ans

Scott, we are happy to help on the ACA front! Staying compliant is more important than ever.

Melinda
É.-U.
, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Good product, not enough knowledgeable support or client education

4,0 il y a 8 ans

Commentaires : I have used this software for almost 7 years -- it is vast and expansive in its capabilities. Its reporting system alone seems to be able to manipulate your data in any way possible you could ever need. The payroll interface is simple as is the benefits. The problem I face most with this is the support by the company. The training on how to use their reporting system and its vast capabilities are lacking. If I have problems and contact their customer service team, I often find myself explaining to them the finer details of how a simple interface, such as PTO setup, works in regards to the detail or assistance I need. I don't know if they are growing too fast and don't have the staff support to keep up or their staff just isn't up to speed on their product as they need to be. I find myself leaning on the team for support less and less. Additionally, there are many things in the system that occur (bugs, known issues etc) that just don't make sense. Plansource recommends vendors for you to use for other pieces of your business that are 'built to flow' to their systems. However, we find that they don't actually capture all of the information that's needed and take all parts into consideration. We are using this recommended vendor and yet still have to do our own workarounds to make their 'flow of information' between systems complete. That being said when there is an issue that they have erred on - they do go above and beyond to correct it.

Leah
HR Generalist (É.-U.)
Télécommunications, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Lots of promises that fell through

3,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : -7 months later and my initial implementation is not finalized. I am in open enrollment and fixing way too much stuff.
-The benefit codes that were set up in UltiPro take a PhD to understand.
-The reporting feature which was sold as this amazing feature, actually is terrible. Want to move your column arrangement? Get ready to remove all the fields and add the again in the order. What happened to dragging the column to the order you need it in?
I could go on for days, but I think you get the point. I did a lot of research and asked a lot of questions before getting this system. I felt so confident that this was going to make my administrative tasks with benefits an ease, that unfortunately is not the case.

Avantages :

Pros: - integrates with UltiPro - You can make custom benefit pages, but those go away after enrollment, so get ready to make handouts with the same information for your employees. I love doing the same work twice.

Inconvénients :

Cons: Implementation: - Implementation went past schedule by 3 months because of errors setting up our benefits. - EDI took 4 months to set up, some of which were abandoned, multiple times. - implementation ran in to open enrollment period. The implementation team stopped working on benefits for initial implementation and said that they were changing during open enrollment so they would only focus on those benefits. So manual processes for admin for 3 months. - implementation team does your uploads, get ready to redo those. Data was uploaded in to "user defined" (aka custom fields) with wrong data, but uploaded correctly in the benefit field. This made it a joy to audit and correct, which fell on the benefit admin. Implementation team did not offer to correct. System: - doesn't allow benefit information on each product to be accessible after enrollment. Meaning your employees can not access this information - doesn't allow for benefits that rate have to be manually managed. Have a vendor that doesn't a rate table or is custom, they can't support that. - Doesn't really allow custom benefits, i.e. different classes of life insurance with different rules, so get ready to change your benefits - system is slow, my assumption is because of the integration in UltiPro - for $20,000, I have a broken system and am still doing manual work that I was told could be automated - way too many clicks per benefit selection. Get ready to click 4 times for each benefit

Réponse de l'équipe de PlanSource

il y a 4 ans

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that our platform didn't meet your expectations and that you had a negative experience with our Professional Services team. I can understand how frustrating it'd be to feel like you weren't getting the help you needed to be successful with the software. Clearly, we fell short, and I apologize. I'd appreciate the chance to follow up with you directly to learn more about your concerns, do what we can to make them right, and talk through some of the things we've put in place over the last 3-6 months to proactively address these moving forward. We want all of our customers to be wildly successful, and I hate to hear this wasn't your experience with PlanSource. Feel free to reach out to me personally at lisa.vanever@plansource.com or 689-205-5698. We look forward to hearing from and helping your team soon. All the Best, Lisa Van Ever SVP, Professional Services PlanSource Lisa.VanEver@plansource.com

Tammi
Vice President, Human Resources (É.-U.)
Assurance, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

I have been utilizing the PlanSource platform for over 4 years now.

5,0 il y a 7 ans

Avantages :

We utilize the system to manage our robust benefit package. It easily maintains each person's elections, sends a data feed to each of the carriers, and does this all without paper! Open enrollment is so much simpler, and there are fewer errors. While the customer support has had some growing pains, I believe we are over that hurdle. Response time is great and the relationships formed with key administrators has helped us work through our complicated program.

Inconvénients :

I am looking forward to the new user interface that will make the site more responsive to the device the employees are using. There are times that people just do not "page down" and then they miss important information.

Réponse de l'équipe de PlanSource

il y a 7 ans

Tammi, We are so glad that we are able to add value to Murray Securus and help you and your employees during Open Enrollment and beyond! We really appreciate our partnership!

Maci
Director of Human Resources (É.-U.)
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

PlanSource review for HR Directors or Benefit Coordinators

4,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Onboarding and offboarding through the changing turnovers that we currently experience in healthcare right now is made easier by PlanSource. We currently have 171 employees and that number fluctuates every day. PlanSource is the reason I can keep up with on and offboarding.

Avantages :

Starting in this position as a new graduate, I was unfamiliar with the benefit enrollment function. My trainer showed me how our company utilizes PlanSource and I was all game from the first day. I can easily search any employee I have and very quickly see their current benefits, eligibility and premiums.

Inconvénients :

My least liked feature was the document library. I could never find what I was looking for. Turns out... our benefits broker just hadn't uploaded our company specific documents. Everything is uploaded now and I reference that library frequently.