15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Description de AeroLeads

Un puissant logiciel de génération de prospects qui trouve des adresses e-mail et des numéros de téléphone d'entreprises et de particuliers. Vous pouvez exporter les données au format .csv ou les transférer vers d'autres logiciels de CRM et de marketing.

Qui utilise AeroLeads ?

AeroLeads est parfaitement adapté à toute entreprise cherchant à générer plus de prospects et de leads grâce à des coordonnées.

AeroLeads Logiciel - 1
AeroLeads Logiciel - 2
AeroLeads Logiciel - 3

AeroLeads ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ? Comparer avec une alternative populaire

AeroLeads

AeroLeads

4,5 (38)
49,00 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
9
Intégrations introuvables
4,6 (38)
4,4 (38)
4,6 (38)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
29,00 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
39
10
4,6 (360)
3,7 (360)
3,9 (360)
Les jauges horizontales vertes représentent le logiciel le plus apprécié selon la note globale qui lui a été attribuée ainsi que le nombre d'avis.

Alternatives à AeroLeads

Lusha
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Base de données de contacts
Importation et exportation de données
Saisie de leads
Zoho CRM
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Catalogue de produits
Gestion de l'assistance téléphonique
Gestion de la communication
HubSpot Marketing Hub
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Automatisation du marketing
Base de données de contacts
Gestion des campagnes e-mail
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Contacts partagés
Pour organisations et équipes commerciales
Suivi des clients
Keap
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Automatisation du marketing
Confirmation et rappels
Gestion des campagnes e-mail
Marketing 360
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Analyse des comportements
Gestion de site web
Gestion des flux de travail
Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Automatisation du marketing
Gestion des contacts
Gestion des leads
Marketo Engage
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Base de données de contacts
Gestion des campagnes e-mail
Rapports et analyses
EngageBay CRM
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Base de données de clients
Gestion des e-mails
Lead nurturing

Avis sur AeroLeads

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,5
Facilité d'utilisation
4,6
Service client
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
68%
4
24%
3
3%
2
3%
1
3%
Priya
Priya
Manager of tech club (Inde)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Gestion de l'enseignement, 1 001–5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects with very good accuracy.

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : Easy to use. The simplicity made it easy for me to organize my leads' contact information.

Avantages :

The best part about the software is that it provides very accurate leads or prospects. They also have a plugin that makes finding prospects easier and adding them to your list. The user friendly interface acts as an added advantage to the software.

Thea
Executive Liaison Manager (Philippines)
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis

Effective Tool

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : It was excellent.

Avantages :

It's was easy to use. You can like to create a list for the easy distribution of leads. I like it that once you click add then go to your prospect you can automatically see the email ad numbers.

Inconvénients :

I'm not sure if it's with an internet connection. But sometimes it takes time to load the information.

Sina
COO (É.-U.)
Services et technologies de l'information, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

A Scam

2,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Terrible after purchasing

Avantages :

At first, the pricing seems reasonable and comparable to other services.

Inconvénients :

A total scam. Only 25% of the leads actually contain the necessary information. When we reached customer service each response literally took between 5-15 minutes. The last note from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] read "Your account seems fine." This was their response to questions about their policy around non-working leads. It took another 30 minutes for the next response, "Sorry for the late response." Then complete silence. This is a scam. Stay away.

Réponse de l'équipe de inBoundio

il y a 3 ans

Hi, we checked your account and you have actually used 2500 out of 4000 credits (roughly 62.5% credits) We did spend 30 mins on chat to assist you but you refused any help. We added 1000 more bonus credits and were willing to add more to resolve the issue but you refused that too. There are features in the software to find more accurate emails which you never used. We are still willing to spend more time on chat/email to assist you so you get the best out of the software and find the emails. Please message us as we really want to make sure you get a positive ROI. Please do note that you are trying to find contacts of school data in US which is always challenging with low accuracy and there is no silver bullet to find such data from thin air. Use the additional credits and spend some more time with the advanced features. Your account and all the credits are there, please go ahead and use it. Our support team is more than happy to help you out in it.

Andrew
Management (Inde)
Marketing et publicité, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Simple to use tool and very prompt service

5,0 il y a 7 ans

Commentaires : A client of mine required an email list of the sales managers and executives of manufacturing firms in India. With something so specific, I thought it would be a time consuming process. But, as I took to the internet for solutions, I found this tool called AeroLeads. Note that I had used similar tools in the past and these proved to be unsuccessful. Since AeroLeads offers a free trial, I opted for the same and I was happy with my experience. So I extended my usage and soon realized that this can be done a lot faster. AeroLeads offers lead generation services as well. So, when I opted for AeroLeads Service, all I had to do was furnish my requirements, which in my case was sales managers, officers etc in India in the manufacturing industry and I had my database done within 48 hours as promised. My overall experience was very satisfactory and that is why I am recommending this tool and service to you. Their customer service is exceptional as they were very prompt in helping me out with my queries and issues.

Avantages :

ease of use and customer service

Salma
Business Development (Inde)
Études de marché, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis
Source : SoftwareAdvice

Extremely happy

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Great

Avantages :

I used lusha , which was very tough to manage ,payment not easy.

Inconvénients :

most convenient, Indian running, this is awesome