Bench

Bench

par Bench Accounting

Qui utilise Bench ?

Bench est conçu pour les propriétaires de petites entreprises et pour les entrepreneurs qui souhaitent déléguer la tenue de leur comptabilité, ce qui leur permet ainsi de se libérer pour consacrer leur temps à ce qu'ils font le mieux.

Description de Bench

Bench est destiné aux propriétaires de petites entreprises qui n'ont pas le temps de tenir leur propre comptabilité.

Chaque mois, Bench transforme vos données en états financiers prêts pour la déclaration fiscale. Vous pouvez surveiller la santé financière de votre entreprise, télécharger vos états financiers et discuter avec votre équipe à tout moment via l'application Bench. En outre, à la fin de l'année, Bench vous fournit tout ce dont vous (ou votre expert-comptable) avez besoin pour votre déclaration d'impôt.

Informations sur Bench

Bench Accounting

https://bench.co/

Fondé en 2012

Prix de Bench

Bench est disponible à partir de 139,00 $US/mois. Bench n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. Voir plus d'informations concernant le prix de Bench ci-dessous.

À partir de

139,00 $US/mois

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Oui

Déploiement

Cloud, SaaS, web

Mobile (iOS natif)

Formation

Formation présentielle

Formation en ligne en direct

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Support en horaire de bureau

En ligne

Bench - Fonctionnalités

Logiciels de cabinets comptables
Collectes
Comptabilité clients
Comptabilité fournisseurs
Facturation
Gestion de l'impôt
Gestion de la paie
Gestion de la trésorerie
Gestion des dépenses
Gestion des immobilisations
Grand livre général
Intégration des services comptables
Prise en compte des revenus
Rapprochement bancaire
Suivi des frais
Bons de commande
Cabinets d'expertise comptable
Comptabilité clients
Comptabilité des fonds
Comptabilité des projets
Facturation
Gestion de l'impôt
Gestion de la paie
Gestion des immobilisations
Gouvernement
Rapprochement bancaire
Suivi des frais
À but non lucratif

Avis sur Bench

Afficher 5 avis sur 156

Note globale
4.8/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4.8/5
Service client
4.8/5
Fonctionnalités
4.5/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4.6/5
Erik F.
Executive Director
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/04/2019

"Completely alleviated stress while reducing my bookkeeping costs"

Commentaires: When I first heard about Bench, I was nervous about switching from a standard, old school accounting firm I'd worked with for many years. Within a week, my fears were dissipating. Three years later, my fears are completely gone. Bench completely meets my needs as a small business owner - while saving me time and money.

Avantages: Bench is SIMPLE. The software provides me an accurate and easy to understand overview of my monthly and annual financials with easy-to- process visuals and graphs. The software integrates automatically with my bank and credit card, alleviating the back and forth calls and emails I used to labor through with my former "brick and mortar" accountants. When I have a question, the Bench team is always available and quick to respond.

Inconvénients: Nada! No complaints here! I have not experienced a single problem with the Bench software

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/04/2019
Albert R.
CEO
Services aux consommateurs, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/04/2019

"Exceptional Services for Small Businesses"

Commentaires: Bench executives should develop the bookkeeping platform further to include items that allow the end user to have a total experience. I understand that the goal is to lead bookkeeping into full tech. However, I feel that users want some form of one-on-one service where they are able to meet and greet their bookkeeping expert. What I have experienced with Bench thus far are a series of glitches when adding accounts, not being able to delete accounts, and occasionally having to repeat myself when discussing issues with numerous customer support staff members that are not apart of my bookkeeping team. I feel that by establishing a video conferencing feature to the dashboard, it would be a brilliant opportunity for us, end users, to get to know their experts and to limit any inconsistencies while providing a more personal experience.

Avantages: Bench has done a great job of placing most items one would require into a dashboard that makes the bookkeeping experience simple. Customer service at Bench is by far the best in the market! Staff at the company truly believe in the product and provide the end user with an exceptional experience each and every call.

Inconvénients: Platform errors and the lack of additional features.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/04/2019
Byron M.
Attorney
Cabinet d'avocats, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/02/2020

"Bench is great"

Commentaires: My accounting was solved using bench, literally it's set it and forget it, these guys are top notch and make your life easy.

Avantages: Incredibly supportive staff, intuitive friendly user-interface, provided year end tax portfolio that I could easily give to my CPA. Bench is just fantastic, I can't say enough good things about the way they have handled my accounts for the past 3 years, highly recommend. If you're a professional, this is for you.

Inconvénients: The only con here is that I didn't switch sooner.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Bench Accounting le 26/02/2020

Thank you so much Byron for your kind words! We are so happy to be working with you.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/02/2020
Akande D.
Marketing Communications Specialist
Biens de consommation, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/03/2020

"Bookkeeping made easy (and really intuitive)"

Commentaires: Bench was a great experience from start to finish and though I did not continue to use them, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable bookkeeping service.

Avantages: Bench had a very simple and easy onboarding process that gave me a ton of clarity as to how the work would be done and what I could expect. I was shown how they would access my financials, how they would organize expenses and more.

Inconvénients: Something I wasn't aware of when initially signing up with Bench was that they are a bookkeeping service and not a CPA. At first, I didn't know the difference but it was explained. They've since made it clear that they only offer bookkeeping, which is a more limited service offering.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/03/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
President, CEO & Channel Chief
Logiciels, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    1/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    1/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/04/2018

"RUN FAR FAR AWAY!"

Avantages: Nothing food to say honestly. Never got it off the ground. When I asked for a refund it was a hassle

Inconvénients: If you look around and have your ducks in a row you will find these people are price gouging businesses and their pricing tactics are horribly unfair to the prospective customer. My best advice is RUN FAR FAR AWAY!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Bench le 13/06/2018

Hi George,
I'm really sorry that your initial Onboarding experience didn't align with your expectations, and that you weren't able to experience our ongoing monthly service. We strive for clear and upfront pricing, which is why we have fixed pricing packages based on monthly expenses and add-ons. We are proud of the value we provide our clients as America's largest bookkeeping service. We do not price match with other businesses nor do we heavily discount our catch-up service. While we can't give you back your time, you have been fully refunded. We also have taken your feedback to our team to help ensure that we provide a consistent Onboarding experience and prevent situations like yours in the future. If there's more we can do to assist you, Sarah from our Client Care team is happy to speak with you further.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/04/2018