Pour qui ?

Small Business owners & employees who want to grow their site's traffic without hiring a costly Agency. Small Businesses who want to grow their online business.

Notes moyennes

20 avis
  • Note globale 4 / 5
  • Facilité d'utilisation 4 / 5
  • Service client 4 / 5
  • Fonctionnalités 4.5 / 5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 4 / 5

Informations sur le produit

  • À partir de 29,97 $US/mois
  • Prix Discounts for Annual subscriptions.
  • Version gratuite Oui
  • Version d'essai gratuite Non
  • Déploiement Cloud, SaaS, web
  • Formation Formation présentielle
    Formation en ligne en direct
  • Ressources d'aide Service de support permanent (réponse directe)

Informations sur l'éditeur

  • marketgoo
  • http://www.marketgoo.com/
  • Fondé en 2012

En savoir plus sur marketgoo

marketgoo makes improving your site's traffic and Google rankings easy for small businesses, with DIY SEO tools adapted for non-technical users. We also partner with hosting companies, agencies and providers to provide white label solutions.

marketgoo - Fonctionnalités

Information non fournie
  • Gestion de plusieurs sites
  • Gestion des campagnes
  • Suivi des conversions
  • Suivi des interactions entre utilisateurs
  • Suivi des mots-clés
  • Suivi des objectifs
  • Suivi des pages consultées
  • Suivi des recherches de sites
  • Suivi des sources de référence
  • Suivi du temps passé sur le site

Avis les plus utiles sur marketgoo

Frustrating experience

Publié le 28/04/2019
Amanda V.
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Note globale
2 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
1 / 5
Support client
2 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: I enjoyed this service for the first 3 months of my subscription. Tasks were readily identified and included detailed instructions for implementation. As a small business owner with a former career in tech, I felt tasks were simplified for just about anyone to implement. But only a small handful of the tasks truly impact SEO. With many sites utilizing site builders like Weebly and Wix, there is an inherent incompatibility with some of the Marketgoo recommendations, including the blog features. Blogs have a huge impact on SEO. But the Marketgoo software doesn't recognize the blog structure of those website builders. So every effort made to create one actually reduced my Marketgoo score. Which led me to believe that Marketgoo utilizes its own SEO measurement tool, rather than one that is linked directly to actual search engines. My account auto-renewed despite my attempts to cancel it. Dealing with customer service over email has been a real eye-opener to the backend of this business. My account was cancelled with all data deleted, yet I was not refunded. So I am paid through 2020, but with so way to access all the work I put into my site up to this point. I made appointments through their scheduler for a phone call with a live person, but no one ever called. I am so frustrated. I am giving it a last go over email to utilize the service for the next year since they refuse to refund my subscription fee, but if my data can't be restored, I will have my bank issue a chargeback.

Avantages: Well-designed interface
Detailed instructions to implement tasks
Frequent email reminders to implement tasks
Competitor comparisons

Inconvénients: Unresponsive customer service
Billing / cancellation terms are unethical
Only a small handful of tasks have a true impact on SEO; a lot of it is fluff
Blog tasks aren't fully implementable with site builders like Weebly; results in a lower SEO score as a result
Email reminders began to sound like a broken record for tasks that were already completed or unable to be completed due to incompatibility with Weebly

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par MarketGoo le 20/06/2019

Thanks for the feedback, we'd like to clarify some points you have raised:

- Our cancellation terms and terms of use has always been public and available for request at ANYTIME for every customer we have.
- Your support records show that you were informed of the policy that applies to the type of your subscription and even though you mentioned that you have cancelled renewal, our system doesn't have ANY occurrence of such events especially on our technical activity logs.
- Our support generously offered an extension of your subscription even if it goes beyond the policies for cancellation.
- MarketGoo never deletes ANY data as the changes are made on your website and not within MarketGoo, so basically you just need to input the previous data and you still have the same website analytics.
- Blog features was clearly not an issue with MarketGoo as we are not website providers
- MarketGoo SEO scoring has always been a proprietary algorithm we have communicated since then.

Solid Product

Publié le 01/06/2018
Paul N.
Web Developer
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Greatly increased site traffic, which in turn has created vast improvements in the site's ROI.

Avantages: Marketgoo has helped me reliably upgrade the SEO of my website to the point where it now makes me considerable money. The tools provided give simple, intelligible advice, with some very easy to implement changes, which in turn make large scale boosts to your SEO rank. Even the more complex advice and tools are doable with either a bit more googling, or some advice from a techie. (Being a techie, I didn't have this issue, however I'm reviewing from the point of an everyday, the customer support looking to make their website work for them). Overall, I cannot fault.

Inconvénients: I felt there were a few features lacking in comparison to other competitors products and tools, however, when you compare all these side by side, and then factor in costs, I still find this comes out on top, at least for my needs.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par MarketGoo le 07/10/2018

Thanks for your honest review, Paul! We're glad MarketGoo has helped your site's traffic!

Lire d'autres avis