Flipcause

Qui utilise Flipcause ?

L'entreprise se consacre à aider les start-up et les organismes à but non lucratif qui se développent dont les budgets d'exploitation ne dépassent pas un million de dollars, bien que les organismes à but non lucratif plus importants puissent également bénéficier de cette solide suite d'outils de collecte de fonds intégrés.

Description de Flipcause

Flipcause est la première plateforme tout-en-un de collecte de fonds et d'engagement communautaire entièrement intégrée conçue pour les petits organismes à but non lucratif. Avec le CRM intégré, une application mobile et le traitement des paiements intégrés, Flipcause est le seul outil dont vous avez besoin pour gérer et accepter les dons, les inscriptions, les bénévoles, les sponsors et les campagnes de peer-to-peer et de financement participatif, le tout à partir d'un seul tableau de bord basé sur le cloud. Outre un prix bas pour le secteur, chaque plan d'abonnement bénéficie du soutien d'une équipe dédiée travaillant à la réussite et de services de conciergerie gratuits.

Informations sur Flipcause

Flipcause

http://www.flipcause.com

Fondé en 2013

Vidéo de Flipcause
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Présentation des tarifs de Flipcause

Flipcause n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de Flipcause est disponible à partir de 100,00 $US/mois.


À partir de

100,00 $US/mois

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Oui

Déploiement et prise en charge de Flipcause

Ressources d'aide

  • Support en horaire de bureau
  • En ligne

Déploiement

  • Cloud, SaaS, web
  • Mobile (iOS natif)
  • Mobile (Android natif)

Formation

  • Formation présentielle
  • Formation en ligne en direct
  • Webinaires
  • Documentation

Flipcause - Fonctionnalités

  • CRM
  • Don récurrent
  • Dons par SMS
  • Découverte de donateurs
  • Gestion des abonnements
  • Gestion des bénévoles
  • Gestion des campagnes
  • Gestion des donateurs
  • Gestion des dons
  • Gestion des enchères
  • Gestion des promesses de don
  • Gestion des subventions
  • Gestion des événements
  • Gestions des anciens élèves
  • Suivi des contributions
  • Traitement des paiements

Logiciels de collecte de fonds : afficher la liste complète

  • Don en ligne
  • Don récurrent
  • Dons par SMS
  • Gestion des campagnes
  • Gestion des donateurs
  • Gestion des dons
  • Gestion des promesses de don
  • Gestion des reçus
  • Gestion des événements
  • Suivi des dons
  • Traitement des paiements

Logiciels de gestion des dons : afficher la liste complète

Flipcause - Alternatives

Plus d'alternatives à Flipcause

Avis sur Flipcause

Lire tous les avis

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation 4,6
Service client 4,7
Fonctionnalités 4,5
Rapport qualité-prix 4,7

Évaluer le logiciel

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Écrivez votre avis !
Randy j L.
President
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/08/2018

"Best Non-profit Merchant"

Commentaires: I'm currently working with my fifth customer and implementing FlipCause and my customers just love their services and customer service. So when my clients are happy I'm happy.

Avantages: Customer service is their superpower. The software is definitely the easiest to use but their customer service is beyond anything I'm accustomed to. As a website developer I"m always advising clients on merchant services, and flipcause is my number one for nonprofits.

Inconvénients: The portal is a little dated but has not reflection of the product or service.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Flipcause le 24/08/2018

Randy, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We love to hear what's working for you and the opportunity to provide timely and personal support to help our partnered organizations grow and do more!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/08/2018
Alberto O.
VP PFLAG NO
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/08/2019

"Flipcause has been super useful in so many ways"

Commentaires: Aside from the already-mentioned help with reporting, fundraising, and volunteer management, I feel that having a more intuitive web presence has helped legitimize us in the local non-profit community. We may have been around for 40 years, but our old website looked even older. This site has helped us communicate better with those that need us the most.

Avantages: The best thing about this software is that it has helped organize our financial collection efforts. Before , our website could not process payments. Little did we know that we had many people that were willing to join our group, donate to our cause, and provide feedback. Flipcause has helped us with these passive collection efforts, increasing our donations dramatically. Is this the only thing I love? No! The volunteer management, communications, and reports are all worth a review in their own right. Their staff is very talented and responsive.

Inconvénients: Some screens, when selected, take the end user to some redundant screens (Eg., the volunteer signup page has two stops that are not needed). All features can be customized and the options are sometimes not in intuitive locations... but their staff is always there to help point you in the right direction.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Flipcause le 03/09/2019

Hi Alberto, thank you so much for your review! We're so happy to hear that using Flipcause has helped you to better connect with your community and increase your donations. That's our mission!

And thank you for your feedback on the redundant pages, I'll be sure to bring this to our Product team to see how we can improve this for you.
Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do to help.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/08/2019
Robert C.
Executive Director
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/01/2021

"Flipcause is on the Rise"

Commentaires: Our organization is utilizing Flipcause to track our contacts and donors as well as for our website, website updates, and events. Customer service and Team [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been outstanding, patient, and helpful. This by far has been the greatest experience we have had with onboarding and CRM software

Avantages: Flipcause is easy to use, intuitive, inviting, well designed and great for the overall small non profit user with great customer service support.

Inconvénients: Flipcause does not yet have some of the functionality of the larger CRM software, but what they have done they have done well. I look forward to the increasing capabilities.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/01/2021
Lori S.
executive director
Internet, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    2 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    1 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/03/2020

"Cancelled after one week"

Commentaires: Terrible

Avantages: There was a lot of carelessness in the creation of my company's website. Basic things like logos were incorrectly placed, as well as other common sense placements were not done correctly. It also took a lot longer to communicate with their staff than I was told it would. It became clear from the beginning that what Flipcause promised was inflated. I therefore cancelled my free trial after one week.

Inconvénients: Basic requests were incorrect which caused me more time to was necessary to correct.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Flipcause le 20/04/2020

Hi Lori,

Thank you for taking the time to try out Flipcause's free and optional website add-on.

Our ultimate goal is to provide value and to make your life easier. We take a lot of pride in our customer service, our quick turnaround times, and meeting or exceeding the expectations that we set. Taking a look at our records, I do see we built a new 30-page website for you within a week, and that all communication exchanges took place within a day or two, as promised.

We take all feedback to heart and are always looking for ways to improve, and I'm sorry to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly if there's anything else we can address for you!

Wishing you and yours health and safety.

- Darya Gorlova, Client Experience Director

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/03/2020
Nate B.
President and CEO
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/08/2019

"5A Elite loves Flipcause"

Commentaires: With Flipcause, we are now able to manage fundraising and registration like the big companies at a fraction of the cost.

Avantages: What I like most is, because we are a small organization, we don’t have the capacity to assign a staff member to fundraising. With Flipcause, we have a dedicated support team who make every step in every process easy to manage. I also like the fact that the look is very professional and gives the appearance that our organization is bigger than it actually is, which leads to increased fundraising sng.

Inconvénients: Sometimes, it takes a really long time to update in the dashboard. Also, there are a lot of features that I just don’t know about and so I don’t feel like we are able to utilize the software to it’s full capabilities.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Flipcause le 21/08/2019

Hi Nate,
Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We love hearing that your support team feels like an extension of your staff, that's what we aim to do!
And thank you for your feedback on how we can improve. We are always working on speed optimization of the Dashboard, so please let us know if you continue to have issues with slow updates so we can let our team know.
As for learning about new features, this year we launched a "What's New" button at the top right corner of the Dashboard to highlight updates and new features. Be sure to check that out and if there's anything else we can do to assist, don't hesitate to let us know!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/08/2019