15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Description de Gingr

Gingr est un logiciel cloud de pointe pour les garderies, les pensions, le toilettage, le dressage, le commerce de détail et plus encore pour les animaux de compagnie. Gingr vous fait gagner du temps en permettant à vos employés et à vos clients d'accéder aux fonctions nécessaires en un minimum de clics et vous rapporte plus d'argent grâce à ses outils d'engagement client avancés. Gingr est incroyablement intuitif et convivial et nécessite très peu de formation pour la plupart des utilisateurs. Gingr a obtenu les meilleures notes en matière de sécurité des données et est entièrement fonctionnel sur les appareils mobiles.

Qui utilise Gingr ?

Gingr est parfait pour la plupart des garderies pour chiens et des centres d'accueil pour animaux et propose des options fantastiques pour le toilettage, le dressage et le commerce de détail.

Gingr Logiciel - 1
Gingr Logiciel - 2
Gingr Logiciel - 3
Gingr Logiciel - 4
Gingr Logiciel - 5

Gingr ne vous convainc pas tout à fait ? Comparer avec une alternative populaire

Gingr

Gingr

4,6 (204)
95,00 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
90
7
4,5 (204)
4,5 (204)
4,5 (204)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
49,99 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
21
3
4,6 (104)
4,4 (104)
4,7 (104)
Les jauges horizontales vertes représentent le logiciel le plus apprécié selon la note globale qui lui a été attribuée ainsi que le nombre d'avis.

Alternatives à Gingr

ProPet
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des rendez-vous
Paiements électroniques
Toilettage
PetExec
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des clients
Gestion des rendez-vous
Réservation en ligne
DaySmart Pet
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Confirmation et rappels
Gestion des clients
Gestion des rendez-vous
Revelation Pets
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des calendriers
Rappels
Rappels par e-mail
Pet Sitter Plus
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Gestion des calendriers
Gestion des clients
Gestion des rendez-vous
Kennel Link
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Booking Management
Gestion des clients
Gestion des rendez-vous
Pawfinity
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Confirmation et rappels
Planification des rendez-vous
Toilettage
PocketSuite
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Application mobile
Facturation
Gestion des clients
Kennel Connection
Fonctionnalités les mieux notées
Booking Management
Gestion des clients
Gestion des rendez-vous

Avis sur Gingr

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,6
Facilité d'utilisation
4,5
Service client
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
75%
4
20%
3
2%
2
1%
1
2%
Scott
Scott
Senior Director of Marketing (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Logiciels, 1 001–5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

"Most Useful Mobile App for Pet Owners"

5,0 il y a 11 mois

Commentaires : There was a lot of time and effort put in, but the end result was not worth it. The implementation has been time-consuming and has not improved efficiency over the previous program. We spent over six months getting it functioning, and we've already heard that several of the tasks that our prior (free) program handled effortlessly with no effort are impossible with GingR. When I need help, I often get various answers from different members of the staff. If I'd been aware about Pet Exec beforehand, I definitely would have made that choice.

Avantages :

A reservation and point-of-sale system, yes, but also so much more. It's a pretty thorough software that helps with organizing, communication, and streamlining. If it hasn't been implemented yet, it will be soon, as new features are being added to the application as quickly as the developers can conceive of them. Even though I had my doubts at first, it turned out that getting help with technical issues was as simple as going online. Their customer support is excellent, and they have implemented the few feature requests I've made. Because of the built-in tipping system, our staff has seen a tenfold increase in their tip income.

Inconvénients :

I'm aware that there's often some sort of drawback to upgrading software. For four days, I thought about what I might say in this review that would be most useful to a new customer thinking about using Gingr. After two months of using Gingr, I still haven't found a single feature that I dislike.

Leanna
General Manager (É.-U.)
Hôtellerie, 501–1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis
Source : SoftwareAdvice

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Long Time User - I Highly Reccomend!!

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : I love Gingr and am currently on a mission to convince my new employer to switch. If you have a dog care facility use them.

Avantages :

All inclusive, multi-functional, customize-able, and intuitive. You can become an expert by simply clicking around. The included staff training is very useful and effective. Customization is a 4/5, you can do almost anything you want within the confines of their general set up. The system is reliable and updates in the background with little to no impact on user experience.

Inconvénients :

The client portal isn't the most aesthetically pleasing and can be confusing at times. The customer support hours are stringent, and they lack a phone support option; but after you go live you need to contact support so infrequently it makes little impact. In my 5+ years working with their software I have needed to contact support maybe half a dozen times. My one big issue is the implementation team. At a previous employer, that was in the process of opening a daycare, I knew more about their software than half the team helping. BUT if you have any technological literacy it shouldn't be that major of an issue, just annoying.

Laura
Owner (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Like the software very much hate the lack of customer service.

2,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

We like the basic functionality and speed of use especially vs. software that sits on the hard drive. The portal is nice and out clients enjoy it. The help articles for the basic set up and functionality are well done.

Inconvénients :

When there is a big issue outside of basic functionality the chat support is a waste of time. A typical chat takes about an hour just to get to the point that they kind f understand what your talking about. For example my company Voxy Canine Camp recently reorganized and we opened a new merchant id account. The back end sent me the wrong merchant id #. I Ofcourse did not know it was wrong and after an hour on chat the person had no idea what was the problem because they did not have access to all of the information. It's a week later and aim trying again and still having issues. After introducing myself and business name/ 30 min into chat the rep from Gingr asks me what company Im with, Real problem solving should not be done by chat so this part of Gingr is horrible. Horrible enough that we are looking into switching this winter.

Réponse de l'équipe de Gingr

il y a 6 ans

Laura, We appreciate your candid feedback, and are sorry to hear that your most recent chat experiences have not been favorable. I called you directly last week to clear up the merchant account issue, which was a simple misunderstanding between how/why you were updating your merchant accounts. Once we got to the bottom of it, we resent the correct merchant number to be updated in your app. I also suggested that if you needed anything moving forward, to ask for me specifically and I would give you a call. In regard to this most recent issue, our staff was prompt in responding and in inquiring about the issue you were experiencing, and although it did take a bit to understand why you couldn't process payments (the merchant ID had been typed incorrectly - chat records show the correct ID was sent on 6/28) we were able to get this resolved and get you back up and running. Please let me know if you have any concerns moving forward. Michelle Ober Director of Operations

Jasmin
Salon Manager (É.-U.)
Vétérinaire, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Booking with ease

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Overall Gingr has been a great asset to our company, and was such an ease to transition into when we switched from our old Booking system. So many features, and so easy to use.

Avantages :

I like most that it's easy to use, serves for so many purposes in our Company such as booking Grooming Appointments, walk in services, daycare stays, daycare Evaluations, classes, and now we can use it in our multiple locations as well

Inconvénients :

The only cons lately have been inconsistent customer service with longer wait times, and the Phone Number search feature not working lately has made some booking over the phone take longer. Phone number search is usually our go to Customer look up. It leaves us with less room for error and less time on the phone with the customer for easier booking

Aileen
Owner (É.-U.)
Vétérinaire, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Couldn’t run our business without it

4,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : We’ve had Gingr for approx 5 years now and could not do our daily business without it. Customer service on chat has always been pretty good and the onboarding and setup was very thorough.

Avantages :

Being able to check in from anywhere is invaluable to me. The software is incredibly deep with a lot of settings and options etc.

Inconvénients :

Gingr is really glitchy. There’s constantly small things here and there that are issues or aren’t working correctly or whatever which is frustrating, especially considering what we pay per month.