Buddy Punch

Buddy Punch

par Buddy Punch

Qui utilise Buddy Punch ?

Cette solution se concentre principalement sur les entreprises comptant entre 1 et 1 000 employés. Elle offre un système de pointage simple et fiable pour les employés avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités avancées telles que le suivi GPS, les intégrations, Google SSO, les codes de travail, etc.

Description de Buddy Punch

Un système de pointage intuitif pour vos employés qui vous permet de facilement exporter et visualiser les données sur le temps de travail. Les employés peuvent pointer en utilisant un navigateur ou les applications Google, iOS et Android de l'éditeur. Vous pouvez voir qui travaille en consultant la position GPS des employés et restreindre les endroits où ils peuvent pointer. Cette solution s'intègre à QuickBooks, ADP, Paychex et SurePayroll. De plus, elle inclut également des exportations Excel. Ce système de pointage basé sur le cloud regroupe de nombreuses fonctionnalités avancées telles que le suivi des congés payés, l'arrondi des pointages, les codes de travail, les codes QR, les pauses automatiques et l'authentification unique.

Informations sur Buddy Punch

Buddy Punch

https://buddypunch.com

Fondé en 2013

Prix de Buddy Punch

Buddy Punch n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de Buddy Punch est disponible à partir de 25,00 $US/mois.

À partir de

25,00 $US/mois

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Oui

Déploiement

Cloud, SaaS, web

Mobile (iOS natif)

Mobile (Android natif)

Formation

Formation en ligne en direct

Webinaires

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Support en horaire de bureau

En ligne

Buddy Punch - Fonctionnalités

Logiciels de gestion des absences
Calcul des heures supplémentaires
Gestion des calendriers
Planification du personnel
Portail libre-service
Rapports et analyses
Suivi FMLA
Suivi du temps
Base de données des employés
Calcul des heures supplémentaires
Facturation
Gestion des feuilles de temps
Heures facturables et non facturables
Saisie automatique du temps
Suivi des vacances/congés
Suivi du temps hors ligne
Suivi du temps mobile
Taux de facturation multiples
Accès mobile
Changement d'équipe
Distribution planifiée
Gestion de la paie
Gestion des ressources
Messagerie
Planification automatisée
Rapports et analyses
Suivi du temps en ligne
Accès mobile
Carte perforée
Carte perforée en ligne
Gestion de la paie
Gestion des feuilles de temps
Messagerie
Rapports et analyses
Reconnaissance biométrique
Suivi des congés maladie
Suivi des postes de travail
Suivi des salariés
Suivi des vacances/congés

Avis sur Buddy Punch

Afficher 5 avis sur 529

Note globale
4,8/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Service client
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Katrina L.
Event Specialist
Biens de consommation, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/01/2019

"Great time keeping app"

Commentaires: Great app, check in and out with accuracy, keep in contact with supervisors and can submit photos for proof of visit if not using GPS.

Avantages: I am an Event Specialist with Deluvia Inc, they upgraded from emailing and faxing my time sheets in to this system. They are out of state so this is a great way for them to keep up with my time while doing "Road Shows". I arrive at my location, open the app and sign in, my employers do require me to attach photos so I snap a photo of the store front before entering. While there, I setup my samples and take a few photos of my presentation to attach when I clock out. I like that I can see my schedule, even though I already know my Road Shows are 11 days back to back for each demo. It takes out 39 minutes for my lunch and keeps up with my total hours so I can accurately calculate my check. They can leave messages after each shift end set of photos. I have seen a few where they wanted to see different angles or my face more throughout my presentations. I've also been told my samples looked yummy, I left messages and asked questions that were answered. This is a good app to have when your employer is out of your area.

Inconvénients: The only thing I found odd was I could log in anytime during my employment, but couldn't do so between Road Shows. I wanted to look at my schedules and could gain access to the app. Other than this hiccup, the app works fine. Deluvia gets my time and there are no shortages on my check.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Buddy Punch le 24/01/2019

Thank you for the review, it is great to hear that you're using our smartphone app as well as our notes and photos on punches feature. We have a few limiting options for employers and that is why you weren't able to login while outside of the show. Thanks again!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/01/2019
Tara L.
Practice Manager
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/10/2019

"Great Product!"

Commentaires: Buddy Punch has been a super efficient business solution for our office. It is very user friendly. The integration with Quickbooks has streamlined our payroll which has been a huge plus. Most importantly to me as the administrator who's been responsible for the complete set up and training of all staff- the Buddy Punch customer service team has been absolutely outstanding!

Avantages: The software is easy to use with only very minor quirks.

Inconvénients: I appreciate the updates to scheduling but even with the new templates, I'm still not able to schedule as efficiently as I would like. I would love to be able to set a master schedule for each user and edit individual days from there as necessary. My team typically works a pretty set schedule so to have a template per person would be ideal. It seems that's not quite the functionality of the new template feature.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Buddy Punch le 10/10/2019

Thank you Tara for the review. It is great to hear that our QuickBooks integration has been helpful to your business. Thank you for the feedback, recurring items on the schedule is coming up as a new feature as well. Thanks again!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/10/2019
Bryan T.
It Manager
Agriculture, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/05/2020

"Buddy Punch is awesome"

Commentaires: Excellent! The product works well on iPads and PCs. It seems to be very low maintenance and the staff are great to work with when I have questions.

Avantages: The ease of use and implementation. I work with many non technical people and they caught on to the app quickly.

Inconvénients: I would like to see a cached mode so if we lose internet facial recognition will still work and punches will record when internet is restored. I would also like to see more permission control over the manager role.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Buddy Punch le 01/06/2020

Thank you Bryan for the review! It is great to hear that you and your staff are finding us easy to use.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/05/2020
Josh S.
Owner
Comptabilité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    1/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    1/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    1/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/09/2016

"so so not greatest"

Commentaires: Several areas of concern. Very little corrections made based on feedback. Not able to contact support by phone. Delayed response in email. Not open to different types and operations for different business types. This is a very baseline product with little features. Menus are hard for older users to read. Not user friendly for most users. Time corrections are difficult for users to complete or request. Very limited on admin ability to control aspects of the clock to prevent user issues. reports decimal place cannot be changed from 3 to 2 decimals increases rounding time for admin. Integration with payroll company cost additional funds.

Avantages: online can view anywhere from a computer . the app is poor at best and is not integrated to be used as a time clock or to check all features and make adjustments from admin must have a computer to do so

Inconvénients: Most of it

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Buddy Punch le 20/09/2016

Josh - Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Unfortunately many of your comments we believe are inaccurate and I would like to make sure that Buddy Punch is accurately reflected on Capterra. We do not charge for integrations with other Payroll Companies. We just added an integration with Paychex and there was no cost to any customer for doing so. We are also very timely in responding to inquiries. In your case specifically you opened a ticket on 7/29/16 at 3:52 pm. We responded at 4:14 pm the same day with a resolution. You opened a ticket on 8/29/16 at 12:35 pm, we replied at 12:46 pm. You opened a ticket on 9/12/16 at 10:21 am and we replied on 12:46 pm. We offer many features such as GPS, IP Address Lock, Webcam photos on punches, and notifications. We offer easy change requests with the user clicking on a button that says "I need to change something." I'm sorry we didn't work for your business and we will take your feedback into consideration.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/09/2016
Mia G.
Administrator
Construction, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/03/2020

"Easy and simple to use"

Commentaires: This program does exactly what i want it do. I needed a simple time keeping app where i could customize things to suit each employee and I found it. They haven't had any issues minus forgetting to clock in or out but those are easy fixes.
If i have any questions i just use the messaging center and someone is always quick to respond and they have always been able to solve the problem or clarify something i may not Have understood.

Avantages: The ability to control what employees are able todo like adding time that was forgotten some employees require an approval so i am able to confirm they're where bouts prior to approval. Its very easy for me to go in and add or fix employees time.
I also like that i can turn the gps tracker on and off.
I like the ability to track where employees are Because prior to this app we had an employee who was being dishonest about where they were and it cost is money when it came to billing customer.

Inconvénients: Wish i could print all the time sheets for the employees at once instead of having to individually print each employees time card from excel.
Its a Minor inconvenience but ot would save time

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Buddy Punch le 26/03/2020

Thank you Mia for the review! It is great to hear you are making use of our GPS and time editing features. We do have a report that can batch all time cards together in PDF format called our Employee Detail report. I will reach out to you. Thanks again!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/03/2020