Pour qui ?

Les gestionnaires de petites et moyennes propriétés locatives de vacances qui cherchent à gérer les réservations, à augmenter le nombre de clients et à générer des revenus en proposant un service à la clientèle unique.

Notes moyennes

65 avis
  • Note globale 5 / 5
  • Facilité d'utilisation 4.5 / 5
  • Service client 5 / 5
  • Fonctionnalités 4.5 / 5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 5 / 5

Informations sur le produit

  • À partir de $99/mois
  • Version gratuite Non
  • Version d'essai gratuite Non
  • Déploiement Cloud, SaaS, web
  • Formation Formation présentielle
    Formation en ligne en direct
  • Ressources d'aide Support en horaire de bureau
    En ligne

Informations sur l'éditeur

  • Vreasy
  • https://web.vreasy.com
  • Fondé en 2011

En savoir plus sur Vreasy

Développez votre activité de location de vacances et votre marque. Ce gestionnaire de canaux intégré fournit des connexions aux plus grands portails sans frais supplémentaires. Ce calendrier principal fournit une vision d'ensemble de votre entreprise, de chaque réservation, tâche, message et du personnel. Envoyez une communication automatique aux moments clés de l'expérience client et personnalisez les voyages des clients grâce au réseau de services à la clientèle. Vreasy a été conçu pour les gestionnaires de locations de vacances afin de créer des marques et des entreprises pérennes.

Vreasy - Fonctionnalités

  • Avis et notes des clients
  • Base de données de biens
  • Gestion des contacts
  • Gestion des fournisseurs
  • Gestion des frais et des commissions
  • Gestion des leads
  • Gestion des ordres de travail
  • Gestion des réservations
  • Gestion des tâches ménagères
  • Relevés de propriétaires
  • Traitement des paiements
  • Automatisation du marketing
  • CRM
  • Carte de fidélité
  • Comptabilité intégrée
  • Extended Stay
  • GDS/OTA Integration
  • Gestion de la maintenance
  • Gestion des employés
  • Location saisonnière
  • Point de vente (PDV)
  • Prise en charge de plusieurs établissements
  • Propriété unique
  • Réservation en ligne
  • Traiteurs
  • Gestion de l'impôt
  • Gestion de site web
  • Gestion des frais
  • Gestion des locataires
  • Paiements en ligne
  • Portail des locataires
  • Portail des propriétaires
  • Suivi des logements inoccupés
  • Vérification de crédit
  • CRM
  • Gestion des clients
  • Gestion des promotions
  • Gestion des recettes
  • Notes de réservation
  • Plans tarifaires multiples
  • Réservation d'activités
  • Réservation de tiers
  • Réservation en ligne
  • Réservations individuelles et de groupes
  • Traitement des paiements

Avis les plus utiles sur Vreasy

I am extremely happy that we decided to use Vreasy as our property management system.

Traduire avec Google Translate Publié le 19/03/2018
Karolina O.
Property Owner/Manager
Immobilier, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Source : asdf
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: I run my business 24h from all different places so I need quick access to guest notes and booking details on the go from my phone or tablet. The smart calendar/reservation view and guest search system is great for this. I use the automated SMS service for payment and guest communication reminders. When I have done the task, I delete it from my phone messages so that I know exactly what still needs to be done (I saved contact number as "My Vreasy Agenda") - I feel in total control over my business and I don't need to be in front of a screen at all times feeling I might be missing something.

Avantages: The smart calendar view is fantastic - easy to use and to access guest details on the go. It is extremely easy to search for guests and see if they cancelled or not. I love the automated and manual guest messaging system and SMS reminders sent to my phone (would be good to get reminders of bookings made prior the reminder set up of for example 30 days for payment). I like the idea of payment through the software, but we use a cheaper banking method where we can use different bank accounts. I love the guidal and arrival form option for my guests, though it would be good to know some statistic on how many guests actually press the link. I like the idea of splendid services, though we do not use it, I don't think there is a set up for Australia? I love the full integration with booking.com, our main booking agent. I really do appreciate the customer support, it is very helpful to know that you answer my questions so efficiently (though I am on the other side of the world). I also love seeing new updates/designs being made on the software - it inspires me to use more features in Vreasy and to make improvements to my own business. Thank You!

Inconvénients: - The loading time to set rates for all properties in the calendar view.
- Reports. I need to know future occupancy for our rate settings. I wish to have a detailed report and printable versions for all my owners. I am not very happy with the data export version, that just puts data into an excel spreadsheet and I end up having to design and change the report anyway. We take a percentage of the monthly income as a management fee. We also charge our owners a cleaning fee for each departure. I still calculate this manually, but we are hoping it can be added to future updates of Vreasy. A total monthly revenue report after all possible expenses would be much appreciated.
- The cleaner organization. I got more than one cleaner and they do not want to be signed up to Vreasy. One of them are, but she gets SMS reminders for ALL departures, when she only clean a few of them. Would be good to have a "departure cleanings" schedule where I can write my cleaners names and print it out for them/email it to them. I also would like a monthly overview of cleaning assignments to make sure all departures are organized.
- I need a "manager only" note section, to store private credit card details not to be seen by staff or owner.
- That the automated SMS system has limited characters and splits the SMS. Also that it is being sent from a different phone number than my own (confuses guests). I understand it is a free service, but I wouldn't mind paying money to get it right if possible

a great tool for customer service and extra revenue

Traduire avec Google Translate Publié le 12/10/2016
Paolo P.
me myself and I
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Source : asdf
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
4 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: I suppose to be one the first italian users since early 2014.
My business is increased in these 3 years, and I've been using more and more Vreasy to improve costumer service, and generate ancillary revenues.
as a New Starter, in a New market, with no direct competitors, you can't win them all, but I've been always appreciating the will to improve and not give up

Avantages: + time saver
+ customer oriented
+ ancillary revenue

Inconvénients: already share with martin, andrei,anca,alberta,leonardo,marco,shane, and many others)! MAIN:
import tel/mail automatically from arrival form.
create a tool to send easily and quickly mails to ALL (almost;) previous guests!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Vreasy le 13/10/2016

Hello Paolo,

Thanks for your review. It's been great working with you over the years and we are delighted that you have managed to grow your business with Vreasy.

Everyone here would like to thank you for your continued support and we can assure you that the features you need are a priority and our development team are working hard on them.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

Best Regards,

Lire d'autres avis