GoCodes Asset Management

GoCodes Asset Management

par GoCodes

Qui utilise GoCodes Asset Management ?

Les services informatiques de petite et moyenne taille qui recherchent une solution complète et facile à utiliser auprès d'un seul fournisseur et ne nécessitant aucun autre achat de matériel. Consignez facilement les entrées et sorties de toutes vos ressources informatiques !

Description de GoCodes Asset Management

GoCodes fournit une solution complète de gestion des ressources informatiques qui comprend tout ce dont les équipes informatiques ont besoin pour suivre et gérer leurs équipements en déplacement de manière sécurisée. Cette solution comprend un logiciel cloud performant et sécurisé, des applications de scanner sur smartphone et des étiquettes de code QR brevetées. pour vous permettre de tirer parti de la solution très rapidement ! Il suffit de numériser l'étiquette du code QR brevetée pour créer des demandes de maintenance sur site, mettre à jour les informations sur les ressources et affecter des équipements aux utilisateurs.

Informations sur GoCodes Asset Management

GoCodes

http://www.gocodes.com/

Fondé en 2011

Prix de GoCodes Asset Management

GoCodes Asset Management n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. Voir plus d'informations concernant le prix de GoCodes Asset Management ci-dessous.

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Oui

Déploiement

Cloud, SaaS, web

Mobile (iOS natif)

Mobile (Android natif)

Formation

Formation en ligne en direct

Webinaires

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Support en horaire de bureau

En ligne

GoCodes Asset Management - Fonctionnalités

Logiciels de GMAO
Accès mobile
Facturation
Gestion des clés et des serrures
Gestion des stocks
Gestion des techniciens
Gestion des étalonnages
Maintenance préventive
Suivi de l'historique des services
Bibliothèque des ressources
Gestion des étalonnages
Planification de la maintenance
Suivi des ressources
Accès mobile
Facturation
Gestion des clés et des serrures
Gestion des ordres de travail
Gestion des stocks
Gestion des techniciens
Gestion des étalonnages
Maintenance prédictive
Maintenance préventive
Planification
Suivi de l'historique des services
Suivi des ressources
Codes-barres et RFID
Entrée et sortie
Gestion de l'amortissement
Gestion des cessions
Gestion des réservations
Géolocalisation
Piste d'audit
Suivi des activités
Codes-barres et RFID
Comptabilité des actifs
Gestion de l'amortissement
Gestion des cessions
Gestion des documents
Gestion du cycle de vie des ressources
Piste d'audit
Suivi de l'inventaire
Gestion de la configuration
Gestion de la maintenance
Gestion des achats
Gestion des audits
Gestion des contrats/licences
Gestion des demandes
Gestion des fournisseurs
Gestion des stocks
Suivi de la conformité
Suivi des coûts
Gestion des ordres de travail
Gestion des stocks
Gestion des tâches
Planification de la maintenance
Suivi des garanties
Suivi des équipements
Accès mobile
Achats
Gestion des fournisseurs
Gestion des inspections
Gestion des ordres de travail
Liste de tâches (to-do list)
Maintenance conditionnelle
Maintenance prédictive
Planification de la maintenance
Rappels
Alertes/Notifications
Gestion des pilotes
Gestion du territoire
Rapports d'historique
Routage
Suivi des personnes
Suivi des ressources
Suivi des statuts
Suivi des téléphones mobiles
Suivi des véhicules
Suivi en temps réel

Avis sur GoCodes Asset Management

Afficher 5 avis sur 180

Note globale
4.3/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4.3/5
Service client
4.4/5
Fonctionnalités
4/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4.3/5
Michael G.
Hire an iPad - Phone +353 86 2239 678
Équipement et fournitures de bureau, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/01/2019

"Managing iPads"

Commentaires: I am a repeat purchaser and its a reasonably priced product that gives a lot of functionality for the price.

Avantages: The online activation and tracking is excellent. I have a rental business and checking assets in and out is quick and simple compared to the time consuming manual way I did it before. Simple to add new assets once you get the hang of it,

Inconvénients: I cannot really figure out the depreciation reports but thats not why I bought the tags so it does not matter to me. Would be nice to have a feature to add multiple activations where say only the serial number of the asset needed changing.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par GoCodes le 23/01/2019

Hello Michael, thanks for providing your feedback. We would be happy to explain how our IRS GAAP deprecation reports work is needed. Also, did you know that there are three ways to add lots of assets quickly. There is a scan and copy feature, mass update feature and an upload. These three should really help you with data entry for new assets. As always call or email for additional assistance.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/01/2019
Joshua A.
Safety Manager
Construction, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/07/2019

"Tools and Safety Equipment Inventory"

Commentaires: Amazing! We will continue to use Go Codes for all of our inventory, and fleet, needs. It has saved us so much time looking for tools and shortages. And time is money!

Avantages: Go Codes is extremely User Friendly. Anyone with a basic knowledge of computers and/or smart phones can easily learn how to utilize the entire system in just a couple of hours. The features of this product are simple enough that I can easily manipulate menus, change information, update photos and change descriptions. we have used it for all of our tools, safety equipment and Fleet Vehicles.

Inconvénients: The only feature I wish I had, is the ability to create "kits". For example; if we issue a tool kit to a carpenter, we have to add each tool to Go Codes and then add a key word that will allow us to easily find each tool for that particular kit, without having to spend a lot of time searching. Adding a "kit" feature will allow us to add entire kits, with an attached inventory sheet listing each tool in that particular kit. So, if one carpenter is issued "Kit 1", all I have to do is search "Kit 1" and each tool will populate under that one kit.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par GoCodes le 19/07/2019

Hello Joshua, thanks for the great review. We're glad your seeing the benefits of using GoCodes to track and manage your tools and equipment.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/07/2019
Sam F.
Educational Facilitator (I also manage the inventory)
Gestion de l'enseignement, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/07/2019

"Excellent inventory system"

Commentaires: We needed to keep track of teaching resources that were being distributed across 13 communities. This tool was very helpful in keeping track of exactly what was allocated to each location, and thus helpful later on when we double checked the inventory and then did some reallocation. Rather than going through a list of items and checking each one off as you find it, we could simply scan everything , modify a field (status or notes), and then filter on the website to see if anything was missed. Super simple and it saved a lot of time.

Avantages: • The app. Its simple and yet does everything I want. I can easily do inventory in bulk and update everything at once. Changing only one field will make sure everything else stays the same • The website filters. As long as your assets are properly named and consistent, the filters on the website make it super simple to filter exactly what you want.

Inconvénients: • The website. It has definitely improved with the recent update that keeps your field settings between logins. What I'd like to see though (and maybe I'm just missing something) is a way to bulk update asset info on the website. The quickest method is to have the website open, filter for what I want, and then go down the left side and click on the QR code icon next to each line while my phone is pointing at the screen to capture it. While its a decent work around, it would be nice to just select a bunch of items and update them, all from within the website.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par GoCodes le 12/07/2019

Hello Sam, thanks for the positive review. You make a good suggestion regarding making multiple updates at once and we will look to implement a more efficient approach in our next upgrade cycle.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/07/2019
Ruth D.
Project Management
Conseil en gestion, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    2/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/01/2019

"stock overview"

Commentaires: Great thing. Happy what we have reached on automazation so far (using the customized fields for our specific needs). And very happy that the alert on minimum quantities was introduced so fast. Looking forward to more improvements.

Avantages: Easy check-in/out,
automated emails when low quantity is reached,
ability to draw inventory/order list

Inconvénients: reports need to be formatted to excel each time manually. I also need to delete many fields each time manually. Would be great if I could create a template of my customized report and would have it on one click in future.
I also calculate order quantity minus stock quantity (enter formula in excel) each time I prepare material order. would be great to have this report automated.
Why can I scan codes without logging in? was confusing until I found out (why it was that I was asked if it was my item). I guess there is a reason but does it make sence to be on first level?
Your format of labels are only available in US as far as I know...

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par GoCodes le 30/01/2019

Hello Ruth, thanks for the review and glad to hear you like using GoCodes. Did you know we have an optional reporting module that would allow you to design and save custom reports charts and dashboards?

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/01/2019
Tom D.
Sole Proprietor/Photographer
Photographie, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    2/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    4/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/01/2019

"Held my inventory list hostage"

Commentaires: As a small Photographer in DC we didn't find ourselves needing to use it every day or in some cases every month. Therefore we simply wanted to use it when and as needed. Sadly the team had no interest in helping us when we needed the files. We had started to use them very early on when you could create your own asset tags - we had ordered a bunch of them and it took us a long time and we still haven't even gotten to use them all however the GoCodes teams wouldn't let us use them or even refund us just because we didn't really meet their client model.

Avantages: The concept of it is great, However for us it just seemed like they didn't have services for the little guy

Inconvénients: wasn't friendly to the small business owner

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par GoCodes le 23/01/2019

Hello Tom, sorry to hear that things did not go as planned. As a GoCodes customer, you can view and download your asset data at any time. We always make it available to you from your online account. If you contact us with more information we can work to resolve any issue you had with our services.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/01/2019