Qui utilise RFP360 ?

RFP360 est conçu pour les utilisateurs des deux côtés du processus de proposition et combine l'expertise technologique de l'éditeur avec une compréhension approfondie des approches et complexités liées aux devis, aux demandes de renseignement et aux DDQ.

Description de RFP360

RFP360 est un des leaders mondiaux de plateforme SaaS qui permettent aux équipes et aux fournisseurs d'approvisionnement de publier des demandes et de répondre aux appels d'offres, demandes d'informations, soumissions, DDQ et questionnaires de sécurité.

RFP360 permet aux clients de collaborer plus facilement, de bénéficier d'une gestion centralisée des connaissances et de solutions riches en fonctionnalités, optimisées par l'intelligence artificielle (IA) pour faciliter les évaluations et les réponses aux appels d'offres.

Informations sur RFP360

RFP360

https://rfp360.com

Fondé en 2012

Ressources d'aide

  • Service de support permanent (réponse directe)
  • Support en horaire de bureau
  • En ligne

Déploiement

  • Cloud, SaaS, web

Formation

  • Formation présentielle
  • Formation en ligne en direct
  • Webinaires
  • Documentation
Vidéo de RFP360
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Présentation des tarifs de RFP360

RFP360 n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit.


Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Oui

RFP360 - Fonctionnalités

  • Bibliothèque de contenu
  • Collaboration
  • Gestion de la base de connaissances
  • Gestion de versions
  • Gestion des appels d'offres
  • Gestion des contacts
  • Gestion des documents
  • Gestion des flux de travail
  • Gestion des pipelines
  • Modèles
  • Piste d'audit
  • Signature électronique

Logiciels d'appel d'offres : afficher la liste complète

  • Bibliothèque de connaissances
  • Collaboration
  • Création d'appels d'offres
  • Gestion de contenu
  • Gestion des exigences
  • Gestion des fournisseurs
  • Gestion des offres
  • Gestion des tâches
  • Importation et exportation de données
  • Modèles
  • Réponse à une demande de proposition
  • Suivi de la progression
  • Suivi des échéances

Logiciels de devis : afficher la liste complète

  • Gestion des bons de commande
  • Gestion des catalogues
  • Gestion des contrats
  • Gestion des demandes
  • Gestion des dépenses
  • Gestion des fournisseurs
  • Gestion des immobilisations
  • Gestion des réceptions et entrées
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Gestion du sourcing
  • Traitement des factures

Logiciels de gestion des achats : afficher la liste complète

  • Collaboration
  • Gestion des demandes d'information ou de devis
  • Gestion des dépenses
  • Gestion des enchères
  • Gestion des fournisseurs
  • Gestion des modèles
  • Gestion du budget
  • Gestion du risque fournisseur
  • Gestion du sourcing international
  • Portail Web des fournisseurs
  • Qualification des fournisseurs

Outils de sourcing achat : afficher la liste complète

RFP360 - Logiciels similaires

Plus d'alternatives à RFP360

Avis sur RFP360

Afficher 5 avis sur 162

Note globale
4,4/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Service client
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Bob G.
President
13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2017

"Good once I got the hang of using it."

Avantages: No need to print a few copies and fed ex. It was easy to track the progress of the RFP and my proofer could easily see what we had completed in each section.

Inconvénients: Did not always let me save a draft so I had to do questions more than once. If I did not have an internet connection I could not work on the RFP. It would be nice to be able to download the questions so they could be answered off line.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par UPG Solutions le 30/10/2017

Hi Bob!

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so glad you found it easy to track progress. You¿re absolutely right, at this time, since we¿re a web-based platform, users do have to be connected in order to work in the system. There is no option to work off-line. As far as being able to export the RFP/Proposal, you absolutely can with the Export button option in the upper right hand corner, however, if changes are made outside the system you won¿t be able to see all the metadata we capture on each and every response. When edits or new info is entered in the system, we capture all changes, versions, made by whom and when. This can be quite helpful when working with larger teams and lots of users.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2017
Colin M.
VP, Sales
Assurance, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/03/2020

"Quick Review Note"

Commentaires: I think building software like this is extremely difficult, so honestly, I thought it was a pretty great experience. I hope more organizations begin to use it. I also liked that the issuer of the RFP could load everything directly into RFP360, and since we already had it on our side for all of our RFP's when the last RFP request came in, everything seamlessly aligned and we could go right in and start answering questions.

Avantages: I thought that the Knowledge Base option worked really well and helped reduce time spent on my last two RFP's.

Inconvénients: I had instances where I would assign a question to a colleague, they would answer, and then the system would revert me back to the person who was supposed to answer all while deleting the answers and information my colleagues had previously entered. I had to have them send me manual Excel files for me to enter because the system kept reverting back to me. Also, the importing functionality has been a bit confusing but will likely get easier with more use.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par RFP360 le 13/05/2020

Colin,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that the Knowledge Base is working well for you and reducing time spent on RFPs. We are sorry that you had some issues with the system reverting back. Please reach out to our support team if you encounter similar issues in the future. They will be able to troubleshoot the issue with you. We look forward to continuing to enhance our platform to bring you even more efficiencies in the future.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/03/2020
Mary D.
Managing Attorney (Va Office)
Cabinet d'avocats, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/08/2018

"Takes some getting used to, but I will get used to it"

Commentaires: Meh. I expect it will get better over time. Its great to It does NOT need more "bells and whistles" -- please K.I.S.S.(Keep it simple,stupid) ! Too much more will ruin a potentially good thing. It needs to be easier to set up users, and easier to export the final submitted copy -- I can't rename or set the folder to save into, and everything exports with the exact same name. Ugh.

Avantages: I mostly loved that I didn't have to put together a paper response and FedEx it the day before the due date, so it saved me money and time. I also liked the Dashboard feature letting me know what section was in which phase of work, especially when I thought I was done and ready to submit, but it made me go back and "finalize" two parts.

Inconvénients: Very difficult to get set up to use it at the beginning; My coworkers never managed to get in to review the proposal online. This program is minimally intuitive. In several places, RFP365 required file uploads that were not required by the question. I had to get around this by copying my text answer and then opening Word, pasting to a new Word file, saving as a PDF, and uploading the PDF file. Saving the unnecessary document file then cleared out the Comments (aka "response") field, so luckily <ctrl><V> let me fill it again without retyping.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par UPG Solutions le 23/08/2018

Mary, while we're glad you enjoyed saving time and money, along with gaining efficiencies with our solution, we're sorry you didn't have a more positive experience. We're sorry you struggled with the setup and user interface. In the future, if you have any questions on how to use RFP365, please know that we'd love to help and are available online or via phone at 844.737.0365.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/08/2018
Nico P.
Proposal Writer
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/07/2020

"Submitting Bid"

Commentaires: Overall good experience as a first time RFP 360 user.

Avantages: User-friendly. The tool was fairly self-explanatory, without needing to watch the instructional video.

Inconvénients: It was laggy. When clicking on a drop-down menu, there was brief lag time from the start of clicking the arrow to the time of selecting the appropriate response.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par RFP360 le 24/07/2020

Nico,

We are glad to hear you found the RFP360 platform user friendly. We are always looking for ways to improve and your feedback around the drop-down menu latency has been sent over to our product team. We look forward to working with you in the future.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/07/2020
Lyn G.
Director, Sales Operations
Assurance, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/05/2020

"Responding to someone else's RFP"

Commentaires: My company was responding to an RFP issued by a broker. Therefore, little to no training on software.It was good. I like having the time tracked. (hours and days left).

Avantages: My company was responding to an RFP issued by a broker. Therefore, little to no training on software. I was able to find my way around pretty well. So that was nice. Not sure how I would add someone else from our company to the response team, but didn't really have to do that so not a big deal.

Inconvénients: My company was responding to an RFP issued by a broker. Therefore, little to no training on software. Had trouble figuring out how to attach files so that was a little frustrating. Also, was not able to attach some files to their relevant questions because the answer was a table and attaching a file was not an option so I had to stick it someplace else and hope they figure it out. I also struggled with figuring out how to send them a message/question. I would also like to be able to export the whole RFP into a cleaner format. The excel spreadsheet didn't work so well.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par RFP360 le 13/05/2020

Lyn,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you were able to easily navigate in the platform with no training. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues. For future responses, please feel free to contact our support team directly. They can walk you through any issues you might encounter.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/05/2020