Pour qui ?

Plus de 1 000 prestataires de voyages et d'activités du monde entier utilisent TrekkSoft pour accroître leur efficacité globale en réduisant le temps consacré à la mise à jour de l'inventaire, à la saisie des réservations et à la génération de nouvelles ventes.

Notes moyennes

179 avis
  • Note globale 4.5 / 5
  • Facilité d'utilisation 4 / 5
  • Service client 4.5 / 5
  • Fonctionnalités 4 / 5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 4 / 5

Informations sur le produit

  • Version gratuite Oui
  • Version d'essai gratuite Oui
  • Déploiement Installation (Mac)
    Cloud, SaaS, web
    Installation (Windows)
    Mobile (iOS natif)
    Mobile (Android natif)
  • Formation Formation présentielle
    Formation en ligne en direct
    Webinaires
    Documentation
  • Ressources d'aide Service de support permanent (réponse directe)
    Support en horaire de bureau
    En ligne

Informations sur l'éditeur

  • TrekkSoft
  • http://www.trekksoft.com/
  • Fondé en 2010

En savoir plus sur Tour & Activity Booking System

Bénéficiez d'une version d'essai gratuite de 14 jours et d'une démo personnalisée de découverte de TrekkSoft et du logiciel d'activité. TrekkSoft permet de gérer les réservations et l'inventaire, tout en optimisant vos ventes en ligne et mobiles. Conçu pour augmenter les ventes, le système simplifié de réservation et de paiement de TrekkSoft fait passer les visiteurs de la page décrivant l'activité à la page de paiement en quelques secondes. TrekkSoft vous met également en relation avec des niches de marché internationales inexploitées et des partenariats stratégiques avec d'autres entreprises pour une expansion rapide.

Tour & Activity Booking System - Fonctionnalités

  • Contenu dynamique
  • Création d'itinéraires
  • Devis
  • Gestion des clients
  • Intégration GDS et OTA
  • Réservation de vol
  • Système central de réservation
  • Traitement des paiements
  • Création d'itinéraires
  • Gestion de site web
  • Gestion des clients
  • Gestion des devis
  • Gestion des fournisseurs
  • Gestion des prix et des marges
  • Gestion des promotions
  • Gestion des réservations
  • Intégration GDS et OTA
  • Réservation d'activités
  • Réservation d'autocars
  • Réservation d'hébergement
  • Système central de réservation
  • Traitement des paiements
  • Voyages personnalisés

Logiciels équivalents

Avis les plus utiles sur Tour & Activity Booking System

Best Day Tour Operator Software

Publié le 06/08/2018
Yolanda N.
Tour Design
2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Source : SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: This system is really in-depth and does A LOT on both the front and back ends. So, obviously that also means you have to put some time into learning about how it can work best for you, how to set it up with all the little details working, etc...to get the most out of it. Once you have all the information set up in it though, it simplifies everything for you and makes your company run smoothly, which makes your life much easier in the end and that is what is all about no? Having said that it is also SUPER easy to set up the basic bits of it so that it starts running and making your customers booking process and your backend control so much easier, and then you can learn more and do more as you go along. So my recommendation is to get the Pro system. Take the time you need to read everything and learn everything about how to make it work best for you as it is really an amazingly detailed system with an answer to practically everything right out of the box!

Avantages: I have done demos on practically every software out there but nothing compares to the Trekksoft platform's versatility. The front end allows for so much more detailed information and descriptions that other platforms don't. One of the biggest pluses is the Add-Ons capability as our company offers unique, optional Add-Ons that really enhance the tours so they are incredibly important to showcase during the booking process. I especially like the gorgeous pop up lightboxes/booking windows that you can program into a BOOK NOW button for your own website or an agents/resellers site. The client clicks the button, then a pop up lightbox opens with either all of your tours with full details, which is ideal if you have this button on an agents website OR you can also program it for your own website so it opens with that particular tour only for that particular page of your site. The lightbox also allows for multiple languages and all the supporting backend documentation, which is really detailed and hefty, will be changed to the correct language and all sent out automatically to your clients. We have our automated documentation for example set up to send out a pre/post trip reminder/thank you via both email and SMS, as well as PDF's of the tours booked, tickets for each tour, our T&C, and a basket receipt. Electronic wallet is also activated allowing our clients to save their E-ticket to their phone. On the backend our guides then scan the E-ticket or paper printed version to check in clients for their tours and rentals. The Resources funcion is really handy too as it allows us to assign our resources, be it guide, vehicle, bike, scooter, etc...at time of booking so the system automatically keeps track of it all and never allows overbooking. Equally handy we can block out a resource for vacation, mechanical adjustment, etc...whenever we want. If you are on the Professional version (we are) then the customer service is excellent as we have a dedicated agent that answers all our questions within an hour usually, and we only ever have to deal with that person so it is not confusing and he knows already who we are and what we have asked before. This makes it really nice and we always feel comfortable that our needs are being met. The pricing for the Professional level I feel is well worth it as well considering all the hundreds of questions I've asked and gotten help with and the number of bookings that we receive monthly. They pay out on time and everything is clear on the invoice and you also have everything clearly shown on the backend electronically. The reports section is great as you can keep track of everything there and see clearly how you are doing from day to day, or year to year, etc...the Agents feature is awesome too. You can give a travel agent, other tour operator, reseller, concierge at a hotel selling your tours, etc...access to your backend Point Of Sale desk, which is set up to be really simple to use, via a login code and you can control how much access they have, what they see, etc...the system then keeps track of the commissions you own each agent so major time saver there and the reports also show it all clearly electronically. In addition to all of this, you can also have a separate Shop, where you can sell anything you like such as merchandise online. Business Intelligence tracks everything for you too. You can set the parameters for what it tracks such as Nationality or Age of the customer, etc...so you can see where your biggest buying market is, isn't and what works and doesn't anywhere in the world. It is really just a wonderful overall system that gives our company a ton of versatility and most importantly it allows us to sell and feel confident that everything going on behind the scenes is running perfectly.

Inconvénients: Sorry, can't think of anything to complain about. This platform is just amazing and dynamic! I do see a lot of complaints here, but so many of them are due to operator error as far as I can tell. What I mean by that is that the person complaining doesn't seem to be learning enough about the system to understand it but rather just complaining that things don't work. For example; I see all sorts of complaints here about things that Trekksoft does provide training documentation for (they have an extensive documentation set for how the system works), or things that I myself have had questions about in the past, but found the answers to by reading the documentation, or asking my dedicated customer support agent about. I've seriously asked thousands of questions and my customer service rep. always responds promptly, efficiently and with the right answer. If he doesn't know that particular answer, then I immediately get an email from someone else in that particular department such as a technician, design expert, etc...who responds to the question directly. So paying for the Professional level per month is the answer here so you can get the best customer service and also access to all the extra things that the system does so you can take advantage of it and get the most out of it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par The Trekksoft Team le 22/08/2018

Dear Yolanda,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such comprehensive review, I can tell that no one have ever taken the time to go in such detail through the pros of our system and for sure this is very well received. This review fill all the Trekksoft Family with satisfaction and for sure will help all people looking for a booking software to take a more conscious choice.

I’am happy to see you are successful with our system so far and we hope to build a long term relationship with your company..

Best,

The Trekksoft Team

A great all-in-one platform to get your tour business off the ground and build partner networks

Publié le 27/02/2018
Neil joseph W.
Guide and business development
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: A full-service booking platform and integrated webpage that helped us launch and promote our business, as well as to connect with travel agents, partners in the Partner Network, as well as interface to large booking systems through the TrekkSoft API. This singular package does quite a lot.

Avantages: The end result looks very professional. It allows for seamless integration of website and booking platform in one stylish package. The Admin functions are easy to learn and once you get the hang of it, you can begin quickly building your suite of activities and website together. The platform continues evolving, so new features are continuously being added. The business and technical support are very helpful and understanding of newbies and... I feel like I'm being heard when my enhancement requests are added to development lists for future versions. Finally, the price is more than fair given the overall power of the tool. After seeing how good the website can really be, we ended up abandoning our own WordPress site and simply redirected our URL to our TrekkSoft site to have everything in one place. So much easier, now.

Inconvénients: The product has evolved over time and as a result there are some legacy evolutionary quirks. For example: there are a few tasks which are buried in strange places or almost hidden, which at the time may have made sense, but now just seem weird. These are few and are easily cleared up with a quick chat with support. Also... with any tool that does so much, it can be a little tricky to find your feet and to really find out about all of the features available. Many support videos are available and the number of support pages are growing steadily (and with quick feedback on comments), but I feel there is something lacking that helps pull all of these resources together into a really useful support library. But as with the rest of the product, I'm sure it will continue evolving and improving. They are generous with support calls to help get started and start building your tour empire. :)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TrekkSoft le 05/03/2018

Hi Neil,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience so far. We are delighted to hear of your success with TrekkSoft.
Your feedback is very important to us, thanks so much for taking the time to go into detail.

The TrekkSoft Team

TrekkSoft is an excellent booking platform and we are very happy with it for the most part.

Publié le 21/09/2017
Yolanda N.
Trip Design Expert for Copper Canyon
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Great price, great platform, great visual content. Love the payments coming in once per month like clockwork. Thanks so much!

Avantages: Easy and fast experience for clients on the front end with great visual appeal and seamless integration with my own website. The booking process for clients is really easy for the most part and I also like that TS provides a free website on their own so that I keep both my own website up on our client computer in our sales office, but also another tab open with the TS site showing our tours and rentals as well. The TS site focuses on showing the tours in a boxed setting so it is super easy to find the one you are interested in on just one page. The two sites working together make is really easy for clients to find what they are looking for. I also looked at at least a dozen other platforms before choosing TS, and one of the biggest problems I found with other sites was that they didn't allow for Add-Ons at all, or if they did, they didn't allow for them to be showcased with photographs and full description. TS beats everyone out when it comes to best possible showcasing of any item you have for sale. TS also allows you to include those Add-Ons easily and simply during the booking process, which makes our up sale of all our Add-Ons a sure thing for almost every booking.

Inconvénients: I would like to see a few more back end features for the tour operator personally. Such as having the print out of the booking contain all the items purchased by the clients for easy record keeping, such as the Add-Ons. Our company uses Add-Ons heavily so our clients have a more immersive touring experience. We offer 3 different kinds of picnics, hotels on some tours and even entrance fees for some of the tours, though these items never show up on the email that is sent to us to show the booking has been completed. It doesn't list the Add-Ons so we must therefore go back into the system as an extra step, click on the details button and then scroll through the list to see what other items may have been included. Though not a deal breaker by any means, it is inconvenient and time consuming. I would like to see in the future live people available to answer questions on the fly, rather than having to wait one or two days for them to get back to you after you've left a message on the chat line. If I have a question, it is usually involving a sale in that very minute so having to wait several days to even have someone acknowledge the question is frustrating as that means I must put my own clients on hold until TS gets back to me. A live chat person, at least during normal business hours in my country, would be a wonderful improvement.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TrekkSoft le 17/10/2017

Thank you for your review, Yolanda! I am glad to read that you are happy with TrekkSoft. To get back to you about the feedback you gave, I have been in contact with our product management team regarding your request to have the add-ons on a printed version of the booking. Great news, as of last month this can already be done! Simply go to the basket details and print it from there.

Regarding the support, I have sent the feedback to our support team. I have also asked your account manager to reach out to you to see if you have any further questions. Olivia from TrekkSoft

From little to BIG

Publié le 07/12/2016
Janine L.
Reservations Manager
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Well, as luck would have it, I actually used Capterra as a tool to research software solutions for reservations management. I found it extremely helpful, so I'm adding my two cents to support Capterra in helping users like you and I to make informed decisions. Enough about Capterra... let's talk TrekkSoft. The elevator pitch version goes something like this: TrekkSoft supports a wide range of company sizes from little to Big. The major attractions of TrekkSoft are a) It's ability to connect you to marketplaces; b) CSS/HTML control in select areas of the software; c) Interdepartmental connections between guest/inventory management, accounting, tour operations, and marketing; d) Online booking feature allows you to earn passive income while you focus on improving business. The longer version of my review includes a few more gory details pertaining to functionality, company culture, software potential, and business potential. Our first few months with TrekkSoft were rocky. No sugar coating here! The sales team over-promised on a few items, which was disappointing. Ask as many questions as you can and get things in writing - as you should with any company you are interviewing! The flip side of this coin is that they have worked with us on various functionality and features to resolve our issues.... some at a cost, and others not. Either way, their team has the rare trait of listening to feedback and implementing changes when possible. It has been an intense few months of getting set up and we are still working out some bugs. That being said, we are a larger, more established company than some of the smaller tour operators that might get set up in the average 14 days that they prescribe. Some changes were critical to our business process and others were user improvements that have shown me the potential for how TrekkSoft can truly connect multiple departments in our company to one hub. Not only to cut down on procedures that are disconnected, laborious, and manual, but to vastly improve collaboration. We are taking baby steps in this area, but the vision is tangible and attainable. Lastly, the online booking feature, as well as marketplace channel manager, is a reservoir of business growth that is waiting for us to tap into more. Again... baby steps. After all the plusses and minuses, I can say that we are in a better place than before we had TrekkSoft. We are growing and I believe things are only going to get better.

Avantages: Inter-connectedness with guest management, inventory management, accounting, marketing.

Inconvénients: The system can be slow at times. The reports are not as strong as I need them to be. These are concerns they are addressing with me.

Good Software with extremely bad support

Publié le 15/09/2018
Jose alney U.
Owner
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
1 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: At the beginning I was delighted with the sales process and sales support. After paying the whole year in advance (They only have that option) you lose important to them as a customer as they are more focused into get more clients. They promised to help us on the setup of the system. They assigned one person that was very nice but didn't solve anything and did very bad follow up. At the end we had to set it up alone, asking to chat support, that did better job than the others but their reply was very slow. The support advice me to buy extra solutions that didn't worked (which I agree to buy only after the assure me that it was going to solve the issue, so they had to refund me that buy) Finally after more than 8 days claiming to the VP of sales I din't receive any answer. If you see they have a great rate is because they send you the rating email right after buying the software, and as you have great sales experience you will rate it really good.

Avantages: The software is very complete. Ideally it is what you are looking for for a booking software. I was very satisfied with what you can do and achieve with it.

Inconvénients: Sales department promise you everything you ask. Then when delivering them they do not show up to support.
Support is extremely low and sometimes you think they don't know what are doing. If choose to look for the information to solve issues by yourself the help documents and videos seems old and not updated to the actual software interface.
The widget code to attach to your own website is not working on IOS, so people with those mobile devices may not book and you loose that sale.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par TrekkSoft le 24/09/2018

Dear Jose,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is always important for us.

We are very sorry to hear you have experienced some troubles with our customer service, you have someone assigned specifically to help you and your team with the set up, I checked and she has been in contact with you, so would you mind checking your inbox as there are some emails that I see were sent to you but our support person haven't received reply back so far from you.

Please if you have any further issues with your dedicated Integration Specialist, do not doubt to contact us back. We also know the design of our widget was not totally what you like but I can assure you that it works with all devices and we are currently working on this design as well to make it more user friendly.

We hope to have a long term relationship with you, and once again do not doubt to contact us if there is anything we can do to help you out.

Best,

The Trekksoft Team.

Lire d'autres avis