15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Description de SiteMinder

35 000 hôteliers font confiance à SiteMinder pour une gestion des réservations simple et intelligente. Avec plus de deux millions de réservations par an, d'une valeur d'un milliard de dollars australiens, associée à un gestionnaire de canaux très puissant et à un écosystème de plus de 700 des meilleurs canaux et applications du secteur, SiteMinder aide les hôtels de toutes tailles à acquérir des clients, à générer des bénéfices et à gérer facilement les opérations immobilières.

Qui utilise SiteMinder ?

Des hôtels indépendants ou des groupes d'hôtels qui recherchent une technologie avec des solutions rentables pour attirer, rejoindre et convertir des clients à travers le monde.

Où peut-on déployer SiteMinder ?

Basé sur le cloud
Sur site

À propos de l'éditeur

  • SiteMinder
  • Situé à Sydney, NSW, Australie
  • Fondé en 2012

Assistance SiteMinder

  • Support téléphonique
  • Support 24/7 (réponse directe)
  • Chat

Pays disponibles

Allemagne, Australie, Brésil, Canada, Espagne et 9 autres

Langues

allemand, anglais, espagnol, français, indonésien et 3 autres

SiteMinder - Prix

À partir de :

85,00 $US/mois
  • Oui, essai gratuit disponible
  • Non, pas de version gratuite

SiteMinder n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de SiteMinder est disponible à partir de 85,00 $US/mois.

Plans de tarification obtenez un essai gratuit

À propos de l'éditeur

  • SiteMinder
  • Situé à Sydney, NSW, Australie
  • Fondé en 2012

Assistance SiteMinder

  • Support téléphonique
  • Support 24/7 (réponse directe)
  • Chat

Pays disponibles

Allemagne, Australie, Brésil, Canada, Espagne et 9 autres

Langues

allemand, anglais, espagnol, français, indonésien et 3 autres

SiteMinder en vidéos et en images

SiteMinder Logiciel - 1
SiteMinder Logiciel - 2
SiteMinder Logiciel - 3
SiteMinder Logiciel - 4
SiteMinder Logiciel - 5
En voir 6 de plus
Vidéo de SiteMinder
SiteMinder Logiciel - 1
SiteMinder Logiciel - 2
SiteMinder Logiciel - 3
SiteMinder Logiciel - 4
SiteMinder Logiciel - 5

Fonctionnalités - SiteMinder

  • CRM
  • Gestion des canaux
  • Gestion des promotions
  • Gestion des réservations
  • Gestion des taux
  • Gestion des tâches ménagères
  • Intégrations de tiers
  • Inventaire des salles
  • Rapports et analyses
  • Réservation en ligne
  • Réservations de groupe
  • Support client
  • Tableau de bord d'activités
  • Tarification dynamique
  • Traitement des paiements

Alternatives à SiteMinder

ChannelEngine permet un e-commerce distribué à l'échelle mondiale, géré par une suite d'outils puissants et un écosystème de partenaires pour maximiser les ventes. En savoir plus sur ChannelEngine
Augmentez vos revenus en ligne avec un channel manager haute performance pour les opérateurs hôteliers, les chambres d'hôtes, les motels, les appartements et les centres de vacances.
Élu Premier Partner par Booking.com en janvier 2019. Noté 98/100 avec Booking.com. Logiciel abordable adapté aux grandes entreprises
RateTiger Booking Engine est un logiciel de réservation d'hôtels en ligne sécurisé qui gère les réservations directes sans commission.
Gérez les prix, les disponibilités, les réservations et les relations client à partir d'une seule plateforme automatisée.
Puissant système de gestion des réservations de camping et de parking avec des fonctionnalités de génération de revenus et un des meilleurs supports client inclus.
Une solution de gestion de réservations et de marketing basée sur le web en un seul.
Ce logiciel de réservation basé sur le cloud vous permet de contrôler tous les aspects de votre bien immobilier. Gérez facilement les réservations et les forfaits.
Wudo offre une plateforme digitale et une application mobile pour des solutions communautaires professionnelles complètes.

Avis sur SiteMinder

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,0
Facilité d'utilisation
4,1
Service client
3,7
Fonctionnalités
3,9
Rapport qualité-prix
3,9

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
56%
4
19%
3
8%
2
6%
1
12%
Linda
Linda
Property Owner Manager (Australie)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

A BREATH OF FRESH AIR

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : Peace of Mind, StressFREE, Happy working with them and Relief!

Avantages :

From the Outset, the Sales Representative was incredible informative, honest, and consistently followed through every step of the way. The website on extranet looks professional, is user friendly, has everything that we need ... The Support (whilst on a FREE TRIAL) is OUTSTANDING. We went through a painLESS few day process that took the previous Channel Manager months to get right (and they only managed to perfect two OTAs, after a lot of PAIN) ... At first I was very reluctant to spend more on this service ,and now I am so delighted that I listened to the rep, made the much-needed change over to SiteMinder, and that I that have been and still am working with the rep

Inconvénients :

There are no cons at this stage ... We have a Wix website and used two of their "preferred" channel managers (they "sacked Myallocator who were really good and then contracted with HotelRunner, who were an absolute nightmare to work with, for six months . The comparison goes without having to say anything more (read the above "Pros")

Réponse de l'équipe de SiteMinder

il y a 6 ans

Hi Linda, Thank you for your great feedback. We are thrilled that you have had such a positive experience with your SiteMinder sales representative and our support team! Thanks again and please let us know if we can be of any assistance. Thanks, The team @ SiteMinder

Marlon
Reservations Manager (Belize)
Hôtellerie, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Great channel manager & user-friendly

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : The property I manage online is displaying live availability 24/7 across many channels, including Airbnb which is becoming a popular OTA. Room rates can easily be adjusted for specific periods. Overall this is one of best systems ever and very user friendly, which is very important.

Avantages :

It is so easy to setup; from adding a new channel to the mapping process. Rates can easily be configured for specific room types and channels, unlike others which are not so flexible.

Inconvénients :

Does not have HBSi connectivity. Some channels such as Flight Centre, Apple Leisure Group/Mark Travel Corporation connect via HBSi and I am using Synxis for this.

Alternatives envisagées précédemment : iHotelier

Pourquoi choisir SiteMinder : SynXis CRS is too technical just to add rooms and rates but much more complicated to add new channel.

Pourquoi passer à SiteMinder : After testing other systems, Siteminder is for sure one of the best systems. Its ease of use is unmatched, which makes it great.

Réponse de l'équipe de SiteMinder

il y a 5 ans

Hi Marlon, First of all, thank you for letting us be part of your journey! And thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We're so pleased to hear that you find our systems efficient and user-friendly, and that you understand our passion for improving your service and customer experience everyday! Customers like you make it all worthwhile. We appreciate your feedback and will take to our product team as we are always looking to improve our user experience. So thanks for sharing, and thanks for trusting us to be your partner. All the best, Misha

Adrian
Manager (Australie)
Hôtellerie, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Terrible support and a very basic system

1,0 il y a 7 ans

Commentaires : We have been using Little Hotelier with Siteminder (same company) for almost a year. For a company of it's size, the lack of support is astounding. I am constantly chasing them up for answers for the most simple issues. Even after going to the head of the department, issues are still just left or put in the too hard basket.
Aside from the lack of support, the biggest frustration has been how amateurish the system is. A simple thing like putting your own image as an invoice header has been ignored by them. To me, this is simple programming that could be done in a day at the most. Also, there is no guest profile or blacklist facility. To find previous guests you have to look at reservations, each reservation listed separately, not collating information. They brought in a function to add multiple guest names on a booking, not important. They really need to focus on what customers want, not what they want to do.
The latest issue for us is the lack of reports. They provide a few but none of them match each other. Some include payments when others don't, some include extra items when others don't, none include credit card fees. Their response to this was trying to get us to sign up to their payment system. If you can't get the basic system right, why would we do that? We are looking at other systems to replace this one as even though we are only a small hotel, we expect much more than this basic system for the money we pay each month. Do your research before signing up to this software. The basic bones are there but the support is terrible and the functionality is very basic.

Avantages :

It puts bookings into the system via channel manager as it should, well most of the information but not all.

Inconvénients :

The lack of support and it not being able to do basic things like reports.

Réponse de l'équipe de SiteMinder

il y a 7 ans

Thanks for your feedback. As you know, we have been escalating your suggestions directly to our team and we worked through your requests and gave you answers (and where possible timeframes) for each one. This is something we don¿t do very often, however we felt it was important as you were passionate about the suggestions. We have also put you in contact with our customer success team who have always been there to support you and your property. I believe they have reached out to you again this week to follow up. We are working on invoices. However, due to varying global regulations, it¿s a big project. We do understand how important this is, but we want to develop this feature properly ensuring it complies with international requirements. Guest profiles are also in active development and again we know this is important to hoteliers. With this in mind, it's especially disappointing to hear your thoughts on our support and I hope our team can continue to help you. Thanks - Clare @ SM.

Zsolt
Conultant (Hongrie)
Hôtellerie, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Great CHM with plenty of feature

4,0 il y a 2 mois

Avantages :

It is a very advance hotel manager software with the most partner connection.

Inconvénients :

Too complex for small or medium properties and also it is a bit too expensive

Réponse de l'équipe de SiteMinder

il y a 2 mois

Hi Zsolt, Thank you for your review of our CHM software. We're glad you appreciate SiteMinder's advanced features and connectivity with various partners. We understand your concerns about complexity and cost, especially for smaller properties. We're committed to improving accessibility and affordability for all users. For pricing, we offer different packages based on property size. Please reach out to our support team to explore options that better suit your needs. It's great to hear that SiteMinder's PMS connectivity has been beneficial for your operations. If you have more feedback or questions, feel free to contact me directly at ereena.rosli@siteminder.com I'll be happy to connect you with the right person. Thank you for choosing SiteMinder! Regards, Ereena

Don
General manager (É.-U.)
Hôtellerie, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

SiteMinder Proper is Good, GDS...not so much

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : SiteMinder proper is a positive experience.

Avantages :

The flat fee makes it easy to budget and not have to analyze/verify/reconcile every month.

Inconvénients :

The SiteMinder program works well. My praises for GDS by SiteMinder are less, as its major functionality flaw for me is that travel agent information does not load into my reservations, creating a nightmare to keep staff trained and abreast of how to work-around this major deficiency.

Réponse de l'équipe de SiteMinder

il y a 5 ans

Hi Don, First of all, thank you letting us be part of your journey! And thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We're so pleased to hear that you find our products user-friendly and time saving, and that you understand our passion for improving your service and customer experience everyday! We are always looking feedback on how to improve so we'll be taking back your feedback to our product team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. In the meantime, we regularly release products and updates which you can check out on the SiteMinder Release page here: https://help.siteminder.com/s/Releases?language=en_US We have more exciting updates coming in the meantime, so stay tuned and we hope that these improvements will make life easier for you, Don. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you get the most out of your products. Thank you again for trusting us to be your partner! All the best, Misha