Pour qui ?

Music or dance studio owners

Notes moyennes

55 avis
  • Note globale 4 / 5
  • Facilité d'utilisation 4 / 5
  • Service client 4.5 / 5
  • Fonctionnalités 4 / 5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 4.5 / 5

Informations sur le produit

  • À partir de $29.95/mois
  • Version gratuite Oui
  • Version d'essai gratuite Oui
  • Déploiement Cloud, SaaS, web
  • Formation Documentation
  • Ressources d'aide Support en horaire de bureau
    En ligne

Informations sur l'éditeur

  • SimplySignUp
  • http://www.yourvirtuoso.com/
  • Fondé en 1985

En savoir plus sur YourVirtuoso

Reduce the administrative burden of running your dance studio or music school, providing tools to fill classes, and more.

Spotlight_media_placeholder

YourVirtuoso - Fonctionnalités

  • Facturation
  • Gestion de la concurrence
  • Gestion des cours
  • Gestion des instructeurs
  • Gestion des présences
  • Gestion des récitals
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Gestion des étudiants
  • Inscription en ligne
  • Paiements en ligne
  • Planification
  • Point de vente (PDV)
  • Carnet d'exercices
  • Gestion des cours
  • Gestion des présences
  • Gestion des répertoires
  • Gestion des étudiants
  • Inscription en ligne
  • Planification

Logiciels équivalents

Avis les plus utiles sur YourVirtuoso

Our large Kindermusik program could not function as well as it does, without Your Virtuoso.

Traduire avec Google Translate Publié le 31/08/2017
Jeanie R.
Owner
Gestion de l'enseignement, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Source : asdf
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: See the survey

Avantages: It's easy to use, loads quickly, and has information I need, from reports to a class list, at my fingertips.

Inconvénients: It doesn't prorate fees for semester-based programs. A student joining week #4, for example, should have an automatic system to prorate and provide the late registrant with their adjusted amount to pay. It doesn't calculate so I have to do it manually. I'm embarrassed to tell the parent to follow these steps:
1. Go online, register and pay the full price, as that's the only way the registration can be completed.
2. Send me an email to let me know you've completed your registration and have paid the full amount.
3. I go into their family account after I have done the math, and do a credit adjustment for 4 weeks the family has missed at rate
3. I have to modify their account after the credit adjustment.
4. Next I have to issue a credit for $48 back onto their credit card (have to pay merchant card services extra fee to issue a credit
5. I send the family an email to let them know their statement should reflect a credit of $48 on it, within a few days.
This process takes at least 5 minutes. We probably have an estimated 40 or more students join our classes after we have already started our 14-week session. I, personally, have to do each of these prorate transactions by myself, often on days I've already taught 5 classes, and have a million emails to reply, and staff to manage. Please, please, prorate automatically for semester-based users. My SIL says it should take a programmer hardly any time at all to set it up to help us!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SimplySignUp le 11/09/2017

Thanks Jeanie,
We do prorate for ongoing, monthly payment classes, but as you say, the up front semester based sessions do not have that option at the moment.
Have you thought about changing the class price every week? Would that be easier and cause less customer impact?
Contact me if you want to discuss that option.
Gerry

Not bad but needs improvements

Traduire avec Google Translate Publié le 06/10/2016
Mandi G.
Music Educator/Musician
Musique, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Source : asdf
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: I would like to see a few upgrades to YV. While I do think it is a good program I think it is missing some key features. In particular, you used to be able to adjust the font size in emails. That feature disappeared a year or two ago and has never returned. This seems like a basic function that should never have been removed. I also find that when I am writing a lengthy newsletter, the system tends to time out and freeze. It doesn't not auto save and on numerous occasions I have had to rewrite a newsletter 3 times due to this happening. I don't think it should time out when I am working in the program. I've also had issues with photos. Suddenly photos that I have uploaded and saved and previously used turn up as question marks in my emails - even when I try to re-upload them. The system does not give me a reason why they are not working and I can view them in my saved photos. So this is very strange. An additional feature I would like to see is the client being able to print off their own invoice, receipt or statement that also shows tax amount when they access their accounts. And finally I would like to see some improvements to the Kindermusik public site templates. They are extremely outdated looking. The price point is great for YV which is why I continue to use it. However I think it's past due time to make it look fresh and and hip.

Avantages: Ability to clone sessions. Fairly easy to use. Price point is great.

Inconvénients: Public site looks incredibly outdated - I would say by 15 plus years.
Lack of certain features as previously explained: cannot adjust font sizes, system times out/freezes, not all photos work, client access to print receipts/statement/invoice with tax shown.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SimplySignUp le 06/10/2016

Mandi,
Thanks for the review.
You have some great specifics there, and I am going to add them to the feature request area on the support site.
I don't know if you reported that image issue, but I suspect it is a known issue that we fixed a few months ago. It affected iOS mail and caused images to not load due to security settings needed for those mail clients.
Send us some suggestions for websites you like - we are periodically looking for new template ideas.
Gerry

Lire d'autres avis