Pour qui ?

Officetrax helps teams of all sizes with maintenance activities. It tracks work orders, manages assets and handles tenant information.

Notes moyennes

36 avis
  • Note globale 4.1 / 5
  • Facilité d'utilisation 4 / 5
  • Service client 4.4 / 5
  • Fonctionnalités 3.9 / 5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 4 / 5

Informations sur le produit

  • Version gratuite Non
  • Version d'essai gratuite Oui
  • Déploiement Cloud, SaaS, web
  • Formation Formation présentielle
    Formation en ligne en direct
    Documentation
  • Ressources d'aide Service de support permanent (réponse directe)
    Support en horaire de bureau
    En ligne

Informations sur l'éditeur

  • Core 7 Technologies
  • http://www.officetrax.com
  • Fondé en 1998

En savoir plus sur Officetrax

Officetrax is designed to give you the power to organize, schedule, and track your maintenance activities more efficiently. The CMMS helps you turn your real-time data into actionable insights, keeps detailed records of repair and maintenance history, and securely connects you with your team members.

Officetrax - Fonctionnalités

  • Accès mobile
  • Facturation
  • Gestion des clés et des serrures
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Gestion des techniciens
  • Gestion des étalonnages
  • Maintenance préventive
  • Suivi de l'historique des services
  • Biens commerciaux
  • Gestion de l'espace
  • Gestion des fournisseurs
  • Gestion des immobilisations
  • Gestion des incidents
  • Gestion des inspections
  • Gestion des ordres de travail
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Gestion des visiteurs
  • Gestion des équipements
  • Maintenance préventive
  • Planification des installations
  • Planification des salles
  • Pour écoles
  • Propriétés résidentielles

Avis les plus utiles sur Officetrax

Officetrax

Publié le 04/05/2017
Andrew B.
Dispatcher
Pétrole et énergies, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Source : SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: My overall experience with officetrax has been wonderful. My account specialist rep has been absolutely essential in the process. If there is one thing that truly takes away from the experience, it is the limited ways to use Officetrax. As a dispatcher for a fueling retailer, I am constantly receiving calls outside of the office, but can not use Officetrax on my Iphone or MacBook. This is a major problem for me, especially when taking vacation, or out sick.

Avantages: Officetrax is very easy to use and can be customized to fit the specific needs of any business. Invoicing through Officetrax is very intuitive.

Inconvénients: Exclusive to internet explorer (full functionality). This is my chief complaint about Officetrax and the one thing that could take the experience to the next level. With all the operating systems available, it is very frustrating that I can not perform the basic functions of Officetrax on the go; either on my phone or tablet.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Becca le 22/06/2017

Andrew,
First of all, thank you so much for leaving us a review! We’re glad your experience working with us has been wonderful – we pride ourselves on creating meaningful partnerships with our customers.
I would like to point out that while the version of Officetrax you use is limited in use (can’t use on Mac or iPhone), we have a new version this year that works across all devices and systems! Our Account Specialists will reach out shortly to show you how it works and discuss your interest in it – we think you’ll like the ability to use on your Mac in Safari!

Favorite

Publié le 14/05/2019
Carol C.
CEO
Eau/gaz/électricité, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Source : SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: OfficeTrax allowed me to leave an antiquated system years ago, and when starting our current company gave us the opportunity to grow past spreadsheets. We are able to effectively track and complete work orders based on our client's Service needs!

Avantages: Ease of entering and tracking work orders from inception to completion. There is never a question where the work order is in the workflow. This system has all you need and if something isn't there they can and will customize your profile. It also does not cost to have vendors sign in and submit their documents/ Invoicing.

Inconvénients: While it is hard to find something negative about this software, I do think that the ability to add or customize status' and the work order page by our client's needs.

Previously managing call requests thru Excel, now using a very cost efficient, robust program to track, assign and manage work requests from over 100 locations.

Publié le 04/05/2017
Caroline R.
Property Manager
Automobile, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Source : SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
3 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Historical Data; Electronic work requests submitted from the Retail locations very clear; Reporting functionality is easy

Inconvénients: Implementing changes to the platform is not easy and we do not get the benefit of other user's ideas/changes; The cost of these change implementations as well.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Becca le 22/06/2017

Caroline,
Thank you very much for the review! We take our customer’s feedback to heart to make sure we continually improve on Officetrax. With that being said, I am excited to say that in our new version of Officetrax you will be able to benefit from other users’ ideas with more regular updates and new features. I believe you’ve already been in discussions with our team on moving to this new package and we will follow up to make sure that is still the case!

Amazingly flexible platform

Publié le 04/05/2017
Al M.
Petroleum Operation
Pétrole et énergies, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Source : SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: The team at Core 7 are amazing to work with. They are refreshingly accessible. Something that is rare in the age of "on line support" and FAQ that seem to pop up when you need or request support from in most software Suites.

Avantages: Their unique process shepherds you through the development of a comprehensive database that transforms into an effective maintenance tracking platform and asset life cycle management tool. The build as you go approach reduces the need for burdensome up front preparation.

Inconvénients: I find the "clean" look of the interface makes reading and navigation a bit difficult for me. Having the ability to more easily customize it would be helpful.

Officetrax is missing end to end solutions for national service providers

Publié le 02/04/2018
Marion D.
VP- Operations
Eau/gaz/électricité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Source : SoftwareAdvice
3/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
2 / 5
Fonctionnalités
2 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: no

Avantages: "generally" easy to use.

Inconvénients: There are many cons, but to summarize at a high level: - We are a National (and Canadian) provider of electrical services. Our sub-contractor electricians generally do not provide us with zip codes for their service areas. It would be nice if Officetrax had the ability to dispatch based on counties and geographic regions (ie: NE Oklahoma).
- The reporting functionality is horrible. All I get is a data dump that I have to manipulate myself in Excel.
- Tracking which customers have paid us and which subcontractors we need to pay is impossible in Officetrax. I have to do it all via Excel.
- The Timeout function is annoying. There is no save feature so if we step away from our desk for too long all of our work is lost.
- We should have the ability to build our own pull-down menu fields (example: the Dispatch Status field)
- When looking at ALL work orders it is difficult to tell which are in Invoice Pending status unless you click on each individual work order.
- Notification flags are missing - when a WO is placed in Invoice Pending status it would be nice for the person/dept in charge of creating an invoice to receive a notification email that is auto generated.
- When employee A opens a work order, and Employee B adds notes to the WO Feed, employee A should receive an email notice that the WO has been updated.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Becca le 16/04/2018

Hi Marion,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We're so sorry to hear that you were having trouble. Your Account Specialist has already been in touch and we hear that a lot of the cons were addressed immediately for you. Feel free to reach out to us any time you have a question or need any help!

Lire d'autres avis