ClubWise

par ClubWise Software

Qui utilise ClubWise ?

Clubs de fitness indépendants et à plusieurs enseignes qui souhaitent réduire leurs tâches administratives, optimiser leurs ventes d'adhésion, optimiser leurs flux de trésorerie et stimuler l'engagement de leurs membres.

Description de ClubWise

ClubWise est une solution de gestion de club entièrement intégrée qui associe les prélèvements directs accrédités par la FCA, des logiciels de gestion de clubs et de membres, des outils de marketing et d'engagement et l'application pour membres renommée FitSense. La solution cloud ClubWise fournit également un certain nombre de produits pour améliorer votre offre d'adhésion et stimuler l'implication des membres, y compris les fréquences cardiaques de groupe, l'analyse de la composition corporelle et un programme de fidélisation des membres.

Informations sur ClubWise

ClubWise Software

http://www.clubwise.com

Fondé en 2001

Prix de ClubWise

ClubWise n'est pas disponible en version gratuite et ne propose pas d'essai gratuit.

Vidéo de ClubWise
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Non

Déploiement

Cloud, SaaS, web

Formation

Formation présentielle

Formation en ligne en direct

Webinaires

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Service de support permanent (réponse directe)

Support en horaire de bureau

En ligne

ClubWise - Fonctionnalités

  • Accès mobile
  • Booking en ligne
  • Facturation
  • Gestion d'équipe
  • Gestion de site web
  • Gestion des abonnements
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Gestion des visiteurs
  • Gestion des événements
  • Gestion du marketing
  • Point de vente (PDV)
  • Portail des membres
  • Suivi des présences
  • Traitement des paiements

Logiciels de gestion de club : afficher la liste complète

  • Base de données des adhérents
  • Gestion de site web
  • Gestion des applications
  • Gestion des comités
  • Gestion des cotisations
  • Gestion des événements
  • Portail des membres
  • Renouvellement d'abonnements
  • Répertoire de membres
  • Traitement des paiements
  • Types de membres
  • e-mail marketing

Logiciels de gestion des abonnements : afficher la liste complète

  • Emprunt et restitution en libre-service
  • Facturation
  • Gestion des abonnements
  • Gestion des classes et horaires
  • Gestion des contrats
  • Gestion des employés
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Gestion des événements
  • Gestion du marketing
  • Réservation en ligne
  • Suivi des présences
  • Traitement des paiements

Logiciels de gestion salle de sport : afficher la liste complète

  • Classement de ceintures
  • Communication avec les membres
  • Facturation
  • Gestion des classes et horaires
  • Gestion des présences
  • Gestion des étudiants
  • Gestion des événements
  • Inscription en ligne
  • Point de vente (PDV)

Logiciels pour clubs d'arts martiaux : afficher la liste complète

ClubWise - Logiciels similaires

Plus d'alternatives à ClubWise

Avis sur ClubWise

Lire tous les avis

Note globale

4,1/5

Score moyen

Facilité d'utilisation 4
Service client 4,2
Fonctionnalités 4,1
Rapport qualité-prix 4,1

Évaluer le logiciel

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Écrivez votre avis !
Scott G.
Health and Fitness Manager
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2018

"Clubwise is a great system. It does everything you need a gym system to do."

Commentaires: Direct Debit collection, member booking, member check in, access control, member app, online booking, campaign manager.

Avantages: The overall features are very good, its a completely integrated system and gives a gym manager all of the tools required to make our job a lot easier.

Inconvénients: If a member cancels at the bank prior to the payment run, Clubwise still tries to collect the direct debit knowing it will not collect, therefor we are charged for an additional attempted collection. I believe this can be prevented and seems unnecessary. I also think health questionnaires should be an additional tab in the members section, so that should there be an accident, we just load up their account and be able to see their health questionnaire immediately.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ClubWise Software le 23/02/2018

Hi Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review to Capterra. We are delighted ClubWise is working so well for you and has allowed you to perform your gym management role with ease.

Thank you for your feedback around the member cancellations, I understand that a member of our team has been in touch to explain the process in more detail, which I hope you have found useful.

Thank you for your feedback on the health questionnaires. We have raised a development request for consideration to include health questionnaires as an additional tab.

We have also organised some further training with you and your team around Online Joining and ClubWise Mobile.

Once again, thank you so much for your review and I hope we have resolved the issues you were experiencing.

Many thanks
ClubWise

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2018
Jez K.
Director
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2018

"Very clear and easy to use"

Avantages: Quick and simple especially inputting data, there are many options that I'm sure are very valuable with which we are still yet to use which will further help our business but what we do use at the moment is very good.

Inconvénients: The ClubWise system is forever logging out which is a tad annoying, they also sold us a finger print entry system to run alongside the software that has never properly numerous phone calls nothing ever gets sorted which is very disappointing.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ClubWise Software le 23/02/2018

Hi Jez,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for ClubWise. We are delighted that you have found ClubWise so easy to use.

I'm sorry you have been experiencing issues with the finger print entry system. I understand that our Support Manager has been in touch with you to explain that the issue was related to a third party supplier, which is now resolved.

Thank you for highlighting the issue you have experienced with the system logging out. For security reasons ClubWise automatically logs out if unused for a period of time. We have also enabled a background card reader display for your club, so visits can be recorded even if ClubWise is not logged in.

Thank you again for taking the time to submit this review. Your comments and feedback are extremely important to us and really help us to offer a great service at all times.

Many thanks
ClubWise

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2018
James P.
Director
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/02/2018

"Very useful tool for managing gym memberships and payments"

Avantages: Takes the headache from managing member payments and keeping records of member details. Compatibility to work in conjunction with a turnstile is very useful too.

Inconvénients: Very limited control over the online member joining page. Updates are run during opening hours causing the system to completely stop working for 5 - 20 minutes. Limited functionality over class bookings and restrictions that can be placed on members. Assigning tasks to staff is not particularly intuitive, the overall layout has a lot of room for improvement.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ClubWise Software le 23/02/2018

Hi James,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review of ClubWise. We are delighted that you are finding ClubWise such a useful tool in the management of your memberships and billing.

Thank you for highlighting the issue you have been experiencing regarding the intermittent access control, which is impacting Clubwise availability. I understand our Support Manager has been in touch with you about this issue. It would seem that this is isolated to your club. Unfortunately we have had no visibility of this issue as it's not been reported to us by your team. Now we are aware of it, we will ensure the issue is investigated and resolved as priority.

With regard to online joining, you will be pleased to learn that a new feature will shortly be available, which will give you the ability to customise your online joining page.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to write this review, your comments and feedback are extremely valuable to us.

ClubWise

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/02/2018
Laura S.
Reception Manager
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2018

"Good, basic, user friendly system"

Commentaires: Helped with billing issues.
Reliable service.

Avantages: Easy to use
Free training dates for staff available
Reliable service
Nice lay out
Polite service

Inconvénients: Time consuming when contacting support
A lot of our issues are 'sent to development' with no further follow up
Error messages appear with no solution
Some admin/back office user tasks could be simplified.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ClubWise Software le 23/02/2018

Hi Laura,

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review for Capterra. We are delighted that you are finding ClubWise easy to use and reliable. It's also great to hear that you are enjoying the training we offer to all ClubWise customers.

We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing frustrations when contacting our support team. I understand our Support Manager has been in touch with you to address the issues you have highlighted in this review, and will be working hard to ensure these are resolved.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to write this review, we very much value your comments and feedback.

Best Wishes
ClubWise

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/02/2018
Nick H.
Club Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    2 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/02/2018

"The system is very good with a lot of add on features. The support can be quite poor"

Avantages: Flexibility and cost. The system is user friendly in most areas. Having the cash register, membership system, direct debits all integrated is great

Inconvénients: The support can be patchy at best. There does appear to be members of the support team who have had little or no training which can be frustrating. Quite often you will need to chase the support team as tasks have not been completed

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ClubWise Software le 23/02/2018

Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for ClubWise. We are delighted that you are finding the system flexible and user friendly. It's also great to hear that the level of integration that ClubWise provides is of such value.

I'm sorry to hear that you are experiencing some frustrations with our Support function. I understand our Support Manager has been in touch to discuss this with you, and will work to resolve any outstanding issues as a priority.

In the meantime please be assured that we are taking steps to improve the knowledge of our support staff and accelerate escalations where support staff are unable to assist in the first instance.

Thank you again for taking the time to write this review, you comments and feedback is extremely valuable to us and allows us to continually improve our product and service.

Many thanks
ClubWise

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/02/2018