Description de Fiverr Workspace

Fiverr Workspace (formerly AND.CO) is a business management software designed to help freelancers, solopreneurs, entrepreneurs, studios and so on, save time on running their business. With its entire suite of features, Fiverr Workspace solves many of the problems that plague the modern freelancer. Its your one-stop-app for proposals, contracts, projects, time tracking, invoicing, scheduled invoicing, payments, recurring payments, task management, income & expense tracking and reporting.

Qui utilise Fiverr Workspace ?

Freelance Designers, Freelance writers, Freelance developers, Freelance Marketers, Freelance Photographers, Self Employed, Entrepreneurs, Small Business Owners, Digital Nomads, & Hustlers

Fiverr Workspace Logiciel - 1 Fiverr Workspace Logiciel - 2 Fiverr Workspace Logiciel - 3

Vous hésitez à choisir Fiverr Workspace ? Comparez-le à une autre option populaire

Fiverr Workspace

4,8 (355)
Fiverr Workspace
Indisponible dans votre pays
18,00 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
66
7
4,7 (355)
4,8 (355)
4,8 (355)
VS.
À partir de
Types de licence
Fonctionnalités
Intégrations
Facilité d'utilisation
Rapport qualité-prix
Service client
12,00 $US
mois
Version gratuite
Version d'essai gratuite
40
53
4,6 (514)
4,2 (514)
4,4 (514)
Pourquoi ce message s'affiche-t-il ?

Alternatives à Fiverr Workspace

Sponsors
Logiciel de suivi des temps en ligne, idéal pour tous ceux qui ont besoin d'un moyen souple pour suivre les temps, analyser leur entreprise ou facturer des clients. En savoir plus sur Harvest
Solution en ligne intuitive de facturation et de suivi du temps, disponible à partir de 10.80 €/mois. Utilisée par plus de 10 millions de personnes.
Le leader des logiciels de comptabilité pour les petites entreprises. Accès instantané aux informations sur les clients, les fournisseurs et les employés.
HoneyBook rationalise et automatise l'expérience de vos clients, de la demande à la facture finale.
Logiciel de gestion du temps qui inclut des feuilles de temps manuelles et automatiques, un journal horaire et des capacités de détection automatique des tâches.
Automated Online Banking télécharge les transactions depuis votre banque ou votre carte de crédit directement dans votre entreprise QuickBooks Online.
Enterprise Suite by Upwork helps businesses discover top talent and build relationships with independent professionals.
"Un outil professionnel idéal pour les auto-entrepreneurs." - Magazine INC.
Wave offre aux propriétaires de petites entreprises un logiciel de comptabilité par partie double qui est intégré aux autres solutions Wave et 100 % gratuit !
Plateforme web de partage de connaissances fournissant des informations vérifiées provenant des experts de votre équipe, là où vous travaillez et quand vous en avez le plus besoin.
Recruiting solution that enables businesses to create a brand page, attract talent, and hire qualified candidates.
L'outil d'automatisation des services professionnels nouvelle génération. Package PSA complet pour les sociétés commerciales et les entreprises spécialisées dans le logiciel.
Collaborez sur les projets, gérez le temps, gérez les dépenses et facturez vos clients. Disponible dans le cloud, depuis n'importe quel appareil !
BigTime s'adresse aux entreprises de services professionnels qui ont besoin d'informations approfondies sur leurs ressources, leurs bénéfices et leur productivité.
Ensemble Open Source d'applications commerciales intégrées pour CRM (gestion des relations client), points de vente, sites web, e-commerces, vente, comptabilité, entrepôt, RH, projet et marketing.
Logiciel de comptabilité de projet, de gestion du temps et des dépenses pour les entreprises d'architecture.
JAMIS Prime is simply the most intuitive and agile project ERP solution for government contractors.
Plateforme d'opérations de services la plus flexible, puissante et automatisée pour les entreprises de services, Accelo vous aide à garder le contrôle.
Furious est une solution complète et intuitive pour gérer et contrôler vos équipes, votre agence conseil, votre société de services ou votre start-up.
Le logiciel de comptabilité et la solution de gestion financière n° 1. Conçu pour la finance, par la finance.

Avis sur Fiverr Workspace

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,8
Facilité d'utilisation
4,7
Service client
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
81%
4
19%
3
1%
2
0%
Chloe
Chloe
Owner (R.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Marketing et publicité, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Absolutely love this product!

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Brilliant experience with this software. The more I use it, the more I fall in love with it. It has significantly reduced the time I spent working on "tedious" business tasks such as accounts and invoicing. It's helped to streamline my processes and I'm looking forward to seeing what new features they come out with in the future.

Avantages :

As a freelancer, AND CO provides everything I need - from proposals, to time tracking and accounts. I provide services that are generally paid for on a month by month ongoing basis. I found it incredibly difficult to find a simple to use software that provided a monthly subscription direct debit option for clients, when I found out AND CO had this it really sealed the deal for me. I started using this software for the accounts side of things and didn't use it for much else at first. This wasn't any fault of AND CO's it just wasn't something I really looked into at the time. I then started using AND CO to send proposals and get contracts signed for existing clients. It's so simple to do and I can set up a monthly direct debit in seconds. The income from this is then automatically added into my accounts software and any reoccurring monthly outgoings such as my phone bill are also logged automatically every month if you set it to do this. This means, all I have to add into my accounts each week are any "one off" expenses I may have accumulated during the week. This has decreased the amount of time I have spent working on little things like accounts significantly. Also, the customer service is wonderful. Honestly, couldn't offer more thanks to everyone at AND CO who have tolerated my constant question asking!

Inconvénients :

My only negative about this software for me, is that in the proposals section, there is no option to create a template proposal but I know this is something the team are working on which is great!

Réponse de l'équipe de AND CO

il y a 4 ans

Heyo Chloe, thanks for your review! Awesome to hear that we provide everything you need - and that our Subscriptions feature has made such a difference for you! We've recently implemented a feature I think you'll like: you can now re-use existing Proposals, meaning templates are now possible. Woo-hoo! If anything else comes to mind, please do not be a stranger and head right on over to our in-app Support Chat. We want to do everything we can to help!

Utilisateur vérifié
Graphic Designer (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Design graphique, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées :

New user but very pleased!

5,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Overall, my experience has been positive. I am happy I switched over and have intentions of staying put!

Avantages :

And.co caught my eye because I was in search of a new system for my business. I wanted a simple system that was robust. I needed to be able to track time, submit proposals and contracts, and be able to print out reports as needed. And.co was able to do all of that for me. I came from a system that charged me based off of how many clients I have (which is ridiculous for a freelancer). And.co doesn't do that. I have the ability to have unlimited clients for a cheaper rate than the old system I was using. I am excited to see what other improvements they make. It's a great system for a freelancer!

Inconvénients :

Nothing has been a deal-breaker so far. There were a few things I needed to reach out to customer support about but they were prompt in their reply and were very helpful. I think the only thing I would probably suggest is offering an option to be able to automatically round up tickets to the nearest 1/4 hour mark. I have always billed by the quarter-hour but now have to manually adjust the time before I invoice (which is a pain). My old system had an option I could turn on and it would automatically round up the timer to the nearest quarter hour once it was stopped.

Réponse de l'équipe de AND CO

il y a 3 ans

Hey There, We are so happy you have joined us and thank you for the review. Glad to hear that you like our time tracking, proposals, contracts and reporting features as well as our unlimited clients feature on our Pro plan. We are always open to feedback and you can reach out to us with any suggestions anytime right in the app via our support chat. Jodi*

Megan
Graphic & Web Designer (É.-U.)
Design, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Used to Love And.Co, but They've Changed

2,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Two years ago no competitor was offering the breadth of features that AND.CO offered for free. It felt like someone out there was finally rooting for me as a newly started out freelancer, rather than charging hefty fees (ahem, Bonsai at $16/month billed annually). I began to worry when I read that AND.CO was bought by Fiverr roughly a year ago. Press releases said nothing would change, therefore the software would remain free. A few months later the free account only allowed for 1 active client, which is workable if you archive clients you don't need right away. They created 1 alternative Pro plan that costs a whopping $18/month billed annually. AND.CO still had a lot of great features and I loved the customer service so I cut my losses and started archiving and unarchiving clients. May 2020—COVID-19 has put available work at an all-time low for many freelancers. Self-employed workers have endured over a month of no unemployment benefits and are just now getting some relief (if they can manage to successfully apply and meet the requirements). AND.CO chooses this time to inform me that you can no longer unarchive archived clients on the free account. Basically you can only have 1 client, which makes the free account useless for most. I'm disgusted, I thought they cared more about their users. This was such a hard blow I switched to Harvest the same day I got the email. If you truly care about supporting freelancers, don't start making them shell out money during a pandemic!

Avantages :

I loved the clean, modern user interface. It is a bit glitchy sometimes but was still really nice to work in. Before AND.CO I was doing all of my invoices manually and it was not working out well. AND.CO put all of my client info and time tracking in one place, allowed me to finally process credit cards, and manage invoices efficiently. It was a godsend when I first found it, but then it was bought out.

Inconvénients :

The only feature AND.CO lacked for me at first was a place to take down client notes during meetings. My client notes were the only things not organized somehow within AND.CO. I sent them a feature request for it and after some time it was accepted and implemented. I had never had a company actually listen to my feedback and that felt amazing. The only glitch I've experienced with the software features themselves has been in the Terms section under Projects. I add Product Services (ex: Logo Design, Website Design) and set their rates of pay and then track time in the Project and label the tracked time with those Services but when I go to invoice the Project it doesn't properly show how many hours were tracked under each Service. I can send an invoice anyway, but I'd much rather show the client what the hours they are paying for went into.

Réponse de l'équipe de AND CO

il y a 3 ans

Hey Megan, Thanks for your review and glad we were able to implement your feature request for client notes. Regarding invoicing time tracked, I would love to help guide you on how you can add time tracked hours to your invoice for each service and you can reach us directly via the in app support chat tab anytime. Also thanks for your detailed feedback regarding our Free Plan and Paid Pro Plan, We know these are difficult times across the board, but we at AND.CO continue to invest in the product to make it as useful and helpful to freelancers globally. I want to highlight that we offer a free plan which you can use with one client for free for as long as you like, otherwise you can unlock unlimited clients by upgrading to AND.CO Pro and we would be more than happy to help personally if you reach out to us in the support chat tab. :)

Praveen
Sr. Associate (Inde)
Services aux consommateurs, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Fiverr : The best workplace to earn with your skillset

5,0 il y a 2 mois

Commentaires : I have been working on it since 2+ years and have worked on multiple projects. I have earned a good chunk of money from this workplace by applying to different projects as per my web development skills.

Avantages :

The greatest thing is that it allows us to make profit from our skills, no matter what age group you belong to.

Inconvénients :

The only thing I like the least is that sometimes it has a good competition to get required projects due to increasing volume of freelancers and projects too.

Samantha
Samantha
Independent Cleaning Contractor (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Services environnementaux, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées :

I needed a good income/expense program

4,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : I usually try to play around with a program before committing because I don't like paying for anything, but this program ended up winning me over and now I'm a pro member.

Avantages :

Unfortunately I started inputting data in October, so that process was tedious but once I got the hang of it, and now that I'm caught up, I really like how I can easily see my income/expenses/profits. I also absolutely love how I can create invoices ahead of time and set reminders to send them. This program allows me to create an invoice, send it, and it tells me when the customer views it, and then when it's paid, And.co marks it as paid and reminds me if there are outstanding balances with customers. Setting automatic expenses also helps.

Inconvénients :

Inputting the information can be tedious, but it's worth it. I suggest starting at the beginning of the year and not in October like I did.

Réponse de l'équipe de AND CO

il y a 3 ans

Hey Samantha, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're so glad you have joined us and we would love to show you how you can easily import your income and expense data via csv file straight into the app or connect your supported US bank account for automated expense tracking too! We want to do everything we can to help and if you ever have any questions or need us to check on anything at all please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly via the in-app support chat as your chief operators are standing by and we have got your back!! Jodi*