Avis clients sur Mutual Expert

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,2 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,3 /5
  • Service client
    4,5 /5

En savoir plus sur Mutual Expert

Mutual Expert: an insurance ecosystem created for mutual insurance companies; designed to drive growth for you and the next generation.

En savoir plus sur Mutual Expert

6 avis affichés

Gary S.
Treasurer
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/11/2011

"Mutual Expert Policy Management & Rating"

Commentaires: Highly recommended.

Avantages: Customer Support is outstanding

Inconvénients: No material cons

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/11/2011
Douglas U.
Manager, Information Systems
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/12/2011

"Positive Long Term Relationship"

Commentaires: We have worked with ECCA for 12+ years, and it has been an overall good experience. The programmers are knowledgable and have a lot of experience. We have come a long way with ECCA, and we are happy they have been pushing the Expert product in a positive direction. It has helped streamline our operation tremendously.

Avantages: Expert does provide a lot of features. It's nice to be able to have a product that handles most of the back end processing that is required. This is inclusive of rating, policy administration, reporting, accounts receivable.

Inconvénients: We do run into features that don't alway work in accordance with how we would want them to. Most of the time, these items can be fixed relatively quickly, but there are some things that we end up having to work around for a while.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/12/2011
Rufina B.
Insurance Agent
Assurance, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/08/2018

"Greatly reduces back end work involved in insurance"

Avantages: It’s a management environment that has been specifically built for the insurance industry and designed to cut down our need to do back end work. This includes policy administration, insurance rating capabilities, real-time reporting and accounts receivable. Most of the features like the GL and AP suitably meet our needs so we’re pretty happy with that.
The system is simple, user-friendly and is somewhat customizable. Customer support is commendable.

Inconvénients: Some features don’t work as they should, but their support staff have been able to resolve them for us. We’d also like to have more ability to customize other areas.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/08/2018
Justin L.
CEO
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/11/2011

"Mutual Expert"

Commentaires: Determine what the needs of your company is and compare products/vendors closely. Find what adequately meets needs and then review the performance of those companies along with their customer support reputation as the key to any good software is their ability to provide high quality customer support in a timely manner, ECCA performs exceptional in the arena of customer support.

Avantages: Customer Service is #1
Reliable and sound SQL DB data method
Value for performance
Somewhat customizable
Meets the needs of our company

Inconvénients: Limited data output/reporting
Inability to customize in some areas
Not currently integrated with accounting

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/11/2011
Justian K.
President
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/11/2011

"ECCA - Mutual Expert"

Commentaires: Additional reinsurance reports would be benificial particularly as it relates to preparing the renewal information for the reinsurer

Avantages: For a small mutual ins. co., the Expert system meets our needs. I has the capability of producing real time reports as needed and being able to export them for further analysis.
The rating and claim systems are very user friendly. The GL and AP features adequately meet our needs.
Customer support is very good with help available immediately.

Inconvénients: No particular issues.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/11/2011
Nancy E.
Company Manager
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/11/2011

"Excellent Software Product"

Commentaires: Would recommend to others.

Avantages: Expert is easy to use, good reports, and excellent support staff.

Inconvénients: Can not think of any cons.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/11/2011