Avis clients sur abcoa Deal Pack

par Advanced Business Computers of America

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,8 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,7 /5
  • Service client
    5 /5

En savoir plus sur abcoa Deal Pack

Résout les problèmes essentiels au bon fonctionnement de votre parc automobile, de votre entreprise de financement, de votre entreprise de location ou de votre activité de maintenance et de pièces détachées.

En savoir plus sur abcoa Deal Pack

25 avis affichés sur 103

Mark B.
GM
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/11/2018

"Long time Deal Pack user"

Commentaires: We have been with Deal Pack since 2003 it would be impossible to run this show without them

Avantages: 1) Reporting - the pre-made reports are great and if there is something that is not there you can pull any data out that you choose.
2) Intergrated accounting. Makes life easier
3) Collections - You can run a collection call route as many times as you like and in many different orders
4) Inventory - Buying a car and adding to your inventory could not be easier. It will also set up payables to either cut a check or to floor plan
5) quick deal - Selling a car and transferring it over to your finance company in a blink of an eye

Inconvénients: Drawing a blank, any time we have had an issue they are fast to react and fix it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 12/12/2018

Thank you!!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/11/2018
Daimon E.
Operations Manager
Services financiers, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/11/2020

"Great Value, Customizable and Excellent Customer Service"

Commentaires: Very positive. My dedicated rep is very responsive and if she is not available, other support reps are great too. Frequent customer engagement is something they do well. They continue to improve with new features and communicate what things have been released or are in the pipeline. Webinars for additional training are really good.

Avantages: Great value for the money. Looked at other multiple other software companies before selecting this one and their staff was the deciding factor. Their staff actually understand accounting principles so they know how to answer hard questions. They took the time to speak with our accountants before we even signed our contract to make sure we all understood how to proceed. We have very specific accounting practices our company follows and they were able to accommodate all of our requests. Text messaging and email capabilities really helped lower delinquency and engage customers more. Custom reports can be tailored to your specific needs.

Inconvénients: Can be a little clunky/buggy to start but support team always resolves any issues very quickly and often times preemptively.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 18/11/2020

Thank you for your review, we hope to continue to earn your complete satisfaction everyday and support future business growth. ABCoA is dedicated to serving your business and we thank you for being a valued client!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/11/2020
Nancy C.
Finance Assistant manager
Services financiers, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/12/2020

"Excellent customer service and great software"

Avantages: Great software for Collections, we can custom reports to our specific needs, has so many features to help workflow, not hard to learn the software at all. Their staff is always very helpful, they take their time to help us with our questions.

Inconvénients: Nothing that I can say I least like but in terms of collections, it will be great to received a notification to our emails when a client is replying back to a message/email sent by our company.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 29/12/2020

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate it! As long as all employees have their email address filled in in parameters under employee. Should anyone reply back to an email it will be sent to that collector. Just get with your controller and make sure all employees have their email address filled in.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/12/2020
Kevin K.
Owner
Automobile, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    2 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    2 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/11/2018

"Cost versus reward"

Avantages: Has more bells and whistles than you need

Inconvénients: Cost keeps rising with no real benefit. This is not a very user friendly system and the reports lack a lot

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 30/10/2020

We have issued three price increases in nearly 40 years. Deal Pack is updated weekly (at no charge) with new features, and as we strive to include many abilities within Deal Pack at no charge, certain ancillary features do have costs associated with them-for instance, many third-party companies charge fees we must pass along--but you only pay for what you need. Deal Pack Web is now available--it is accessed using Internet browser and provides a modern user interface. Deal Pack has over 500 turn-key reports built into the system. Deal Pack gives you the ability to export your data and build your own reports with as much detail as you wish to include, using Excel. The Deal Pack platform is entirely on the Cloud, which means no IT costs to you. We offer unlimited free training, along with webinars and user conferences; please give us a call to review how Deal Pack can benefit your business!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/11/2018
Irving D.
Owner
Services financiers, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/10/2020

"BHPH Operation - our experience"

Commentaires: Frustrating at times, expensive for small businesses, but at the end of the day (with the help of Customer Support) it gets the job done. I feel the system could eventually get easy and intuitive for someone that is in it using it all the time. As with anything, it has its flaws, but overall it is a good tool to have at your disposal. The DMS programming is built on an older platform, so I feel it could benefit from an upgrade to a more intuitive and easy to use modern programming platform, but of course that could be a very expensive undertaking.

Avantages: Over all the DMS is a good tool to have as it integrates and connects the different sides of our business well. The basic functions as selling, creating a deal, posting, printing, etc. are all fairly linear and easy to follow. Basic reports are also easy to find and generate. Accounting is seamless and tracks accurately.

Inconvénients: This software is not intuitive, nor is it easy to understand, pick up, follow, or figure out on your own. The accounting portion accurately keeps track of money movements, but it is not as easy to use as other accounting software in the market. Many options and reports are "buried" under different screens, so those you don't use often are easy to forget and hard to find. We often find ourselves contacting customer support to try and figure out how to do, run, or fix mistakes. Kudos to the customer support team for their awesome help, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], etc., are all experts, great communicators and really know how to navigate the system. With out them it would be impossible to figure out.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 12/11/2020

We offer unlimited free training, along with webinars and user conferences; we are available at your convenience to review the features specifically beneficial to your business--just give us a call! Thank you for your review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/10/2020
Kevin V.
Controller
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020

"Great software with best in class support."

Avantages: We've been using DealPack for around 7 years and it's a great software. The primary reason we bought it was for the fully integrated accounting. Their support has been consistently excellent throughout the time we've been a customer. They're responsive and they always follow up. Best I've ever experienced. The reports are very customizable and provide tremendous flexibility.

Inconvénients: The current version has so many features that workflows can seem a little clunky.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 30/10/2020

Please contact us so we can see what your current work flow is and make it easier for you!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020
Jessica J.
President
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/08/2020

"Deal Pack had all of the features we were looking for."

Commentaires: If you are looking for an all in one software this one can do it. Also, their customer service is exceptional! They are all very friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

Avantages: We are a BHPH business that also has a service department. We were wanting software that could integrate accounting, sales, finance and service. We found it with DealPack.

Inconvénients: It is a very complex software, because of all of the features there are several aspects of the software to learn. I only mention it as a con because it really can do it all, you just have to put the time in to learn it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 30/10/2020

Thank you so very much for your review! We offer unlimited free training, along with webinars, and user conferences; we are available at your convenience to review those features specifically beneficial to your business. Give us a call; we are here to help!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/08/2020
Matt G.
Chief Financial Officer
Services financiers, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2020

"Worry Free Loan Servicing and Accounting"

Commentaires: Our experience has been stellar. From the first day we toured the facility and went through the demo to literally this morning's communication on a report modification, the experience has been positive and productive. Plus, the ability to have all of the data our auditors need in a format that involves very little time to accumulate has been a tremendous efficiency bonus.

Avantages: 1. Handles all the blocking and tackling as expected;
2. Handles some more complicated items others can't handle;
3. Nice backend accounting, receivables and payables modules means not having to link up to a separate accounting software;
4. Knowledgeable and friendly support team.

Inconvénients: 1. Would like a little more flexibility to create reports. While it is possible to create a million different reports, the ability to then filter those column selections prior to running the report would save time in processing and yield the exact information requested without further modification.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 12/11/2020

Your success specialist would be happy to show you how to filter down your reports. Thank you very much for your review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2020
Tammy B.
Executive VP
Services financiers, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020

"Excellent Company and Team"

Commentaires: The team members of ABCoA have been absolutely wonderful to work with. Their response time to questions we have had, has been almost immediate. They have never left us "hanging" when we needed them to explain and/or answer a question. Their willingness to customize parts of the program to better suit out needs, has been great. Never once have they made us feel like we were a burden.

Avantages: The ease of use; the reports that are available.

Inconvénients: There was nothing that we like least about this software.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 20/10/2020

Thank you so much for your input!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020
Ingrid C.
Credit Manager
Services financiers, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/08/2020

"Excellent support team/software!"

Commentaires: Fantastic, the entire staff has been very patient with the conversion process and worked closely with me in making sure everything transferred over smoothly.

Avantages: It is a very user friendly software which is capable of supporting LHPH loan's that we are venturing into, as well as BHPH loan's we currently have.

Inconvénients: At this point the only con would be having the experience from my end to utilize the software to it's full potential. I can say that the support team is excellent in guiding me through the learning curve.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 14/08/2020

Ingrid, we appreciate you and your team allowing us to earn your business and look forward to a strong partnership!! Thank you!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/08/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Owner
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020

"Great Product with Good Support, Confusing Contracts & Extra Fees For Days"

Commentaires: Good people.

Avantages: It gets the job done and one of the few systems that uses Rule of 78's

Inconvénients: If you are one of those people that read every line of a contract before signing, don't even think about this product. I've purchased million dollar homes that didn't have this much paperwork. The contract is pages upon pages of legal mumbo jumbo that certainly seems designed to confuse instead of inform. Due to its complexity and length, we changed our minds about using this product several times before finally saying yes. You must also know that while the base price of this product is competitive, they tack fees onto everything. Lots of them. There is the base price, the monthly user fee, the "per deal" fee. They add up and end up making the system much more expensive than most if not all of their competitors.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 17/11/2020

Thank you for your honest feedback! We try to make the contract easy to read and comprehensive, so nothing important is unaddressed. For instance, the contract codifies our belief that your data is your data and it will never be shared without your permission or held hostage if you decide to switch software. It may be lengthy, but if any point of our contract remains unclear, we are happy to address it with you. We strive for complete transparency--no gimmicks, got-yous, or fast-talking!
Deal Pack is an incredibly robust application--a complete ecosystem serving multiple industries and business types. Rather than bundle everything together, Deal Pack's separately-priced features ensure you only pay for what you need. Many third-party integrations also have fees associated with them that we must pass on--but only to those using it. To help offset fees, our referral program allows you an ability to get your usage fees waived entirely! ABCoA is dedicated to serving your business!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020
David D.
Sr. VP
Services financiers, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/01/2020

"User experience"

Commentaires: Deal Pack has helped us streamline and automate many processes that were manual in the past thus increasing productivity.

Avantages: We converted over 2 years ago and can say that we have never looked back and glad we made the change. Our previous software was retired and when we choose a replacement I looked for a company that had experience in our space and was willing to work with us to enhance our productivity and Deal Pack has certainly outperformed our expectations. They listen and care about your business and they want you to succeed. A great company and family!

Inconvénients: The only this I would like to see is the expansion of the screen to accomodate newer larger displays

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 08/01/2020

Thank you!!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/01/2020
Joe G.
Owner
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/10/2020

"Great company and customer support"

Avantages: We like the complete accounting from inventory management, sales to the collections module. GREAT real time reports. Customer support could not be better. Ability to track user activity to minimize mistakes and or abuse. Program is designed to grow with you from smaller single lot to multiple lots with a large portfolio. Also have great products that integrate with their software, specifically in the collections module.

Inconvénients: There isn't a lot to like. It's more complicated, but it does have a lot more ability, so it's a give and take. I am glad we chose this software. I don't like that the parts module is not automatically integrated with the software. Parts module is too expensive. It cost as much as the entire system its self. Need improvement on handing colleterial protection insurance. Really need to have the ability change the names of program fee 1 and or 2 to CPI, especially when if you don't enter it into the correct one, it causes huge accounting problems.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 12/11/2020

Thank you for your review! To help offset fees, our referral program allows you an ability to get your usage fees waived entirely. We strive to be the best software for your business--providing service and value that far exceeds cost.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/10/2020
Brent W.
GM
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2020

"Deal Pack Review"

Commentaires: Our overall experience has been great with Deal Pack. We do retail deals, Lease deals and subprime deals and their software handles them all.

Avantages: The software is very easy to use and has little issues. The software support is the best in the industry from what we have used in the past. The other part that went great was the conversion process. I have never been part of a conversion that went so well.

Inconvénients: Things I would encourage them to look at is pricing. I feel like it is priced a little high but understand it is a comprehensive system and that's not cheep. Another part i would like to see them address is the fact that you have to toggle back and forth between sales and the finance side. Our previous system would allow us to be able to build a deal and be able to take a payment with out closing what we were currently doing on the sales side. And lastly i would like to see them be a little more flexible on some of the fields when building a deal. There are some limits when naming certain fields when it comes to titling fees ect...

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 12/11/2020

Please give us a call so we can review the fields and make that easier for you. To help offset fees, our referral program allows you an ability to get your usage fees waived entirely! We strive to be the best software for your business - providing service and value that far exceeds cost. Thank you for your review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2020
Tina S.
Finance Manager
Automobile, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/09/2020

"Always there!"

Commentaires: We run a LHPH and the software works very well for what we need. I think the software is overwhelming because there are so many options and things you can do with it. Which is the reason I gave it 4 stars in stead of 5 starts on the question about easy to use. Some of our staff still struggle catching on. When you add an employee you can set up their "security level" and block them from seeing anything you don't want them to. Nice feature.

Avantages: They have helped me more times than I can count when I have had an issue. Whether I call or email, someone gets back to me immediately. Everyone is friendly to deal with. The software itself can track everything imaginable, generates reports, runs the payments, and even helps with marketing.

Inconvénients: Paying for it! LOL But it is a good product. Safe and dependable. There are different fees for different things such as user fees, credit card processing fees, Book it out fees, cyclCrm fees & service/parts department fees (we not use the last 2 services service) But you would have the same thing with anyone. There are times they have programmed my docs with out charging me, which I appreciate. I have even had some IT issues that I thought was a Dealpack issue and it turned out it wasn't, but DealPack Support logged into my computer and fixed my issue for me anyway. That type of service in invaluable!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 20/10/2020

Thank you for your review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/09/2020
Isaac M.
Vice President
Services financiers, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/02/2020

"Great Application and All in One"

Commentaires: The turnover for their team is minimal. Same people has been running the show for many years. This is a good sign of well running company. I keep on running into all key peoples and owners during conferences and it's always great to see them again and connect.

Avantages: This application allows us to customize per our needs. The support team has been wonderful and the respond time has been minimal. Sometimes i get a respond to an email on Sundays as well.
I have been using this software in 2 other companies which I have worked for. I have been with Deal Pack since 2006 and saw the growth they have experienced over many years. This software will do anything and everything that Car Dealership and Finance Company will need. Love the accounting module that comes with it. This will record every transaction and in few clicks, you can get any financial reports you need. There are so many reports available for you to better run your business and overall ease of use is great. I also love the collection module that allows for good collection results.

Inconvénients: Not much not to like! However, I would like deal pack to become web based so logging in will be much easier and this will make it easy to install in any device.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 30/10/2020

Deal Pack Web is now available and accessed using an Internet browser (no RDP connection required). Please give us a call as we will be happy to show you around!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/02/2020
Mike C.
President
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020

"Used this software for almost 5 years"

Commentaires: Good software. nothings perfect but this is an overall good solution.

Avantages: Very versatile. Does everything! I run my used car dealership selling 100+cars a month along with my 500+ account finance company. Very robust software.

Inconvénients: The desking tools for making deals is totally inadequate and we use a different software (Promax) for our desking and CRM. Posting deals and seeing profit on each deal is antiquated and requires you to break out each deal by hand.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 30/10/2020

We offer an incredibly robust CRM package and deal desking section. Please call us at your convenience to review our current features, and if we are missing any features that you need, let us show you how quickly we can add them!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020
Colin T.
Controller
Banque, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020

"J.J. Best Loan Servicing Using abcoa Deal Pack"

Commentaires: The most important benefits that we have realized are speed and accuracy in processing loan payments and reporting internally and to customers.

Avantages: We implemented Deal Pack in late 2017 for a relatively small classic car loan portfolio that we serviced in-house using Excel rather than selling to banks like we do with most of the loans that we make. The implementation for already-existing loans was a bit time consuming but very straightforward. Deal Pack was a huge improvement in our ability to accurately and professionally service these loans and new loans that we have since serviced in-house. Processing payments for our customers is fast and its ability to send e-mail receipts is a big time saver. The system's built-in reports are excellent as is the report customization feature. The Help feature is always helpful and complete, as well. On the occasions when we need to call the Deal Pack technical support team, they are always knowledgeable and quick to respond in solving issues.

Inconvénients: No difficulties have been encountered with the product. As stated above, when questions have arisen, such as how to build in a customized delinquency letter, the technical support team has been very knowledgeable and helpful.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 20/10/2020

Thank you!!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020
Logan R.
President
Services financiers, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020

"Best Software in the Industry"

Commentaires: Great experience.

Avantages: The software is the most user friendly software my company and I have ever used. It has many robust features that make scalability a non issue. The segregated modules within the software make employee training very easy.

Inconvénients: Visual appearance and reporting limitations.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 12/11/2020

Thank you so very much for your review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020
Doug A.
CFO
Automobile, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020

"Long-time Deal Pack Client"

Commentaires: Deal pack has been our primary software vendor since 2010 and we've used been a customer since 2003. They are a solid vendor to work with for this type of software. They are one of the few vendors in this market that have lasted.

Avantages: It has an integrated general ledger with real time accounting which is highly unusual. The company is committed to improving the software and is updating it continuously. The support is excellent, all of their staff are very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. It is a very complete package.

Inconvénients: If you have a lot of users, it is quite expensive. The Service & Parts module could be improved upon, although, they have made numerous enhancements at our request.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 20/10/2020

Thank you for your review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020
Bonnie N.
Office Manager
Automobile, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020

"Accounting World"

Commentaires: Excellent from all areas of operation - Particularly from the Support Team.

Avantages: Coming from the accounting side of the used car world, I am very impressed with the accounting package. The majority of DMS are sales/inventory driven and only adding account software as an afterthought. Once set up, I do not double guess if Deal Pack accounting is accurate. Most DMS create the necessity of double entry either into Quick Books or other software which is not the case for Deal Pack. Deal Pack support has a terrific knowledge staff and have never felt as if intimidated when resolving the very few issues that have arisen. This DMS has the beneficial ability to somewhat customize it's product.

Inconvénients: It does become pricey when adding more modules and licenses. The value given to a small dealership cannot be matched.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 03/11/2020

Thank you for your review! To help offset fees, our referral program allows you an ability to get your usage fees waived for life! We strive to be the best software for your business--providing service and value that far exceeds cost. We offer unlimited free training, along with webinars and user conferences, to keep you informed, to maximize your investment, and to create additional profit centers.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020
Kristin B.
Director of Operations
Services financiers, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020

"Professional and generally very prompt response time"

Commentaires: We appreciate the easy interface and portability of this software. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is our support rep and he is amazing. Fast and thorough. He gets to the bottom of any issue. We are very happy with the overall usefulness and display of dealpack.

Avantages: Dealpack is very user friendly, easy to teach others how to use it. We love the integration of the accounting with the customer and sales dms. One stop shop.

Inconvénients: Some useful features go unused because there are so many that all of them aren't covered at inception. Dealpack does hold monthly virtual training but many times we are just finding out about the feature during the training which could be months later. The reports section could use some functional updating. When exporting reports so much useless information is included, more customization within the reports WITHOUT additional fees would be useful. Sometimes if you don't get your particular support rep, it can be difficult to adequate resolution to support issues.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 30/10/2020

We offer unlimited free training, along with webinars and user conferences; we are available at your convenience to review the features specifically beneficial to your business--just give us a call!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020
Jeremy P.
Owner
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020

"Game changer"

Commentaires: Excellent customer support

Avantages: Deal pack has helped take our company to the next level! From accounting, to collections, to sales. We are very thankful!

Inconvénients: The cost is the only thing that could possibly be better. But I guess you pay for what you get

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 30/10/2020

Deal Pack is an incredibly robust application--a complete ecosystem serving multiple industries and business types. Rather than bundle everything together, Deal Pack's separately-priced features ensure you only pay for what you need. Many third-party integrations also have fees associated with them that we must pass on--but only to those using it. To help offset fees, our referral program allows you an ability to get your usage fees waived entirely! We offer unlimited free training, along with webinars and user conferences, to keep you informed, to maximize your investment, and to create additional profit centers. At $75 per month, Deal Pack equates to a full-time employee costing $0.47 per hour. Deal Pack significantly reduces financial services fees (such as CPA) and dramatically increases productivity (and you don't have to pay for its health insurance)!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020
Anita P.
OFFICE MANAGER
Automobile, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/11/2020

"JEFFERSON AUTO REVIEW"

Commentaires: ANY TIME WE HAVE HAD A PROBLEM OR COULDN'T FIGURE SOMETHING OUT, THEIR TECH SUPPORT STAFF IS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE THAT THEY ARE ABLE TO GET TO THE ROOT OF THE PROBLEM IMMEDIATLY.

Avantages: THE WAY IT INTEGRATES WITH OTHER SOFTWARE , THE FACT THAT IT TIES OUR SALES SIDE WITH OUR FINANCE SIDE AND ANY CHANGES THAT WE NEEDED THEY WERE ABLE TO IMPLEMENT THEM TO SUIT OUR NEEDS.

Inconvénients: AT FIRST THERE WAS ALOT TO NAVIGATE THRU. BUT IT DIDN'T TAKE LONG FOR THEM TO SHOW US HOW TO USE IT.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 19/11/2020

Thank you for your review!!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/11/2020
Wayne P.
President
Services financiers, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020

"Great product and great support."

Avantages: While the software is geared toward automobile financing, we are a consumer finance company and use it for direct lending. Deal Pack offers all features that our industry requires. Their support is awesome. The rare problem is fixed fast. Training is always available. And, questions are always answered. I would highly suggest Deal Pack for anyone in this business. We have been a user for three years and recently renewed for five more.

Inconvénients: There are really no cons. The only con may be that it has so many features that you may be missing out on a feature that you did not know it was there.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Advanced Business Computers of America le 20/10/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide us a lovely review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2020