Avis clients sur Retail Management Solutions

par Big Sky Technologies

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Service client
    5/5

En savoir plus sur Retail Management Solutions

Optimize workflow, enhance communication and provide visibility into the ongoing maintenance of your facilities.

En savoir plus sur Retail Management Solutions

4 avis affichés

Jordan C.
Facilities Manager
Vente au détail, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 09/05/2018

"Great Product"

Avantages: Big Sky is highly configurable and it is easy to add custom features. We were able to replicate a store facilities quality scorecard, eliminating the need for bulky hard copies.

Inconvénients: This platform is being phased out in favor of another platform. The replacement platform is also very powerful, though somewhat less configurable.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 09/05/2018
Jordan C.
Facilities Manager
Vente au détail
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 22/09/2016

"Great System!"

Avantages: Big Sky is a highly customizable, user-friendly system.

Inconvénients: Their office is in Southern CA, but I'm in NYC. Would be great to have them closer!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 22/09/2016
Joel W.
Office manager
2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 24/04/2018

"Pretty user friendly on the tech side"

Avantages: We use this system only as our customer requires us to bill them through it, so we only use it a couple of times a month. That being said, I have been impressed with the ease of use. It only takes a few minutes for me to upload an invoice and submit it. We can easily view the status of our work orders as well.

Inconvénients: The only complaint I can think of is that we do not always get a notifications that we have a new work order.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 24/04/2018
Angela W.
Operations Mangager
2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 06/06/2018

"We only use this for one client, but it is simple to use"

Avantages: One of our clients requires us to use this for billing them and updating them on job statuses. It has a lot of features that seems like it would make it easy to access information. As a user It is easy to create invoices and upload documents.

Inconvénients: I wish there were a search function to find all related work orders and invoices without having to go to each section and look manually.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 06/06/2018