Avis clients sur Complete Website Security

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,6 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8 /5
  • Service client
    4,8 /5

En savoir plus sur Complete Website Security

Automated management pinpoints certificate and website weaknesses.

En savoir plus sur Complete Website Security

5 avis affichés

Matthew K.
Infrastructure Technician II
Internet, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/02/2017

"Good value for you dollar"

Commentaires: This is by far my favorite security product out on the market. It truly is a set it and forget it program that continues to work as expected months after the initial install. highly recommend this product!

Avantages: set it and forget it, it just works.

Inconvénients: it is agent based. not a huge deal in my humble opinion.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/02/2017
Alonzo B.
Quality
Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/01/2017

"Great software"

Commentaires: Very easy to use, it has a simple easy set-up, good price. I've never had to contact customer support for anything.

Avantages: I love how simple and easy it is to use.

Inconvénients: There's not much I can think of but I guess if the price was a bit cheaper it would be better. There is a lot of competition for these kinds of software.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/01/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
Mid-Market Account Manager
Informatique et sécurité réseau, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/04/2019

"Great product offering, but very expensive"

Commentaires: The product was well done, but the price is something that would keep me from using it again.

Avantages: The software for management of your TLS certificates was very adequate. The functionality/capability list was excellent. There was good visibility on my certificate landscape. The product did what I needed it to.

Inconvénients: The software required you to pay for add-ons. Not every feature or service was included. It felt like you were always paying extra for some feature that you may want or need.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/04/2019
Chris C.
Administrative Support
Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/04/2019

"Symantec Website Security review"

Avantages: What I like most about this software is the depth of security it can provide our website. I did a lot of shopping around on website security options, and Symantec's brand proved to be the best option for us.

Inconvénients: What I like least about this software is the slightly difficult learning curve. Having a self-taught background in IT really helped me navigate it, but the novice may have a little more difficulty using it.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/04/2019
Ron C.
Minister
Institutions religieuses, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/09/2017

"Love this software"

Avantages: Easily scans, cleans, and offers virus protection. Easy to use and very effective. I love this software.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/09/2017