15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Avis clients sur StreetSmart

En savoir plus sur StreetSmart

Pour 50 à 5 000 employés mobiles, l'application clé en main de StreetSmart couvre les tâches et les formulaires, les feuilles de temps, le kilométrage, le GPS et l'engagement client.

En savoir plus sur StreetSmart

Avantages :

User friendly, I like the GPS feature and the fact that my employees can also clock in and out.

Inconvénients :

Complicated to edit or delete accidental punches or mess ups.

StreetSmart - Notes

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation
4,2
Service client
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,0
Rapport qualité-prix
4,0

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7,8/10

StreetSmart a reçu une note globale de 4,2 étoiles sur 5 d'après 108 avis d'utilisateurs publiés sur Capterra.

Avez-vous déjà utilisé StreetSmart ?

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Filtrer les avis (108)

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Work so good I never had to contact support

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

Interface is very intuitive. Easy to use and access to basic features is a great plus, user friendly even for non-tech users.

Inconvénients :

Tracking miles and showing statistics for users would be a nice feature. The usage of battery is very high on android and iOS devices. I have been using it on both platforms and the app is a battery eater

Réponse de l'équipe de StreetSmart Mobile

il y a 6 ans

Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart. It is good to hear the solution is intuitive - even for non tech users and that everything runs so smoothly you never have to contact support! We have forwarded your suggestopms to our product management team for review. Thanks again for your review!

Jim
Purchasing and Logistics Manager (É.-U.)
Hôtellerie, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

StreetSmart Review by Jim

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : Streetsmart has allowed us to tailor a software system to the needs of our company. We have dramatically reduced our direct labor costs, which is far and away our number one expenditure. The ability to track and report on anything from job details to vehicle mileage and locations has completely changed our business, and will continue to do so as we grow and evolve as a company.

Avantages :

This software has helped fundamentally change our small business! It has allowed us to be more efficient as a team and effective as a hospitality service provider. I most enjoy the ability to plan and schedule company actions far ahead of time, track in real time, and report on any job function afterward with details that I can customize to best fit our team's needs. The user-friendly interface allows quick manipulation that saves me extremely valuable time.

Inconvénients :

The only con would be lack of a more 'real time' messaging option for communicating with workers in the field. The current messaging feature is extremely handy, but a faster 'chat' type function (think facebook messenger, or mightytext) would take this software over the moon for my company.

Marcelo
Business Developer (É.-U.)
Eau/gaz/électricité, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Street Smart is stuck in time

3,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : The first project manager helping us was the worst, then we made a big deal about it and the second person was wonderful. She did the best she could with what she could offer. The support team are awful too. You will lose you cool everytime you need to call them.

Avantages :

IT has a lot important and hard features to get on one place. GPS and timestamp, geoface, forms, the ability to customize them is some ways.

Inconvénients :

There were more dislikes than likes, but I feel is lack in some simples features such as calendar functionalities. The interface is AWFUL and out of date. IT's not a simple program to use or learn and the interface is stuck in the 2000's.

Réponse de l'équipe de StreetSmart Mobile

il y a 5 ans

Marcel, Thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. We are glad to hear that the application has a lot of features you need in one place start stop report you have is accurate and easy to use. Because the application is rather robust, we do have periodic training for all our customers that can be found in your customer portal. I have forwarded the issues you have to our product team as well for your calendar functionality. We also encourage customers to submit requests through smartsupport@clicksoftware.com as they would be able to see where the bugs/disconnect are with your calendar.

Kevin
Regional Director of Operations (É.-U.)
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Awesome...with headaches.

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : We run a very unique business and the folks at StreetSmart have been able to completely customize our web portal and corresponding App on our tablets. They have been tremendous in capturing data that we can use for market trends and analyse logistics, and our ability to add/delete new forms on the fly has proven extremely valuable when rolling out new initiatives throughout the year. The amount of data we push back and forth daily from the tablets is quite large, so when an error occurs in the data transfer, this can cause major issues. Although the web developers have been able to work out many of the kinks with our Corporate Support folks, errors still tend to occur on a somewhat regular basis. Overall, I believe that the sky is the limit with StreetSmart. It doesn't matter what kind of business you have...they can customize it for you. Just make sure your IT people are on top of their game if you have 100+ tablet users every day.

Avantages :

The software was fully customized to meet the needs of my company. I can generate reports in the web portal that drill down to very specific details throughout day.

Inconvénients :

The root menus can be a bit cumbersome to navigate, but I think that's part of our own doing. There's not much about the software that I don't like. My major frustrations are with data transfers in the back end of our SQL server and the software's communication with our employees' tablets.

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Great service. It has tons of functionality in it.

4,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : Lets me keep track of my guys, Makes it so that the guys don't have to remember what they did on a job, or how long they worked on a job.

Avantages :

The timecard functions are wonderfull, and so is the gps, and notifications. It lets me know if my guys are speeding, have gone out of their boundaries, or any other alerts I would like it to alert me to.

Inconvénients :

Sometimes it gets glitchy. We have had several occasions where it has said someone is in a different place than I knew they were, because I was with them.

Réponse de l'équipe de StreetSmart Mobile

il y a 6 ans

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that the time card and GPS capabilities are helping your field operations be more informed and efficient. If you experience any product issues, please contact our 24/7/365 customer support team for assistance at smartsupport@clicksoftware.com

Douglas
Douglas
General Manager (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Construction, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Meets our needs and one of the few that can for the price range.

3,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

The ability to create and customize reports makes it very helpful for our business model. Not all companies in an industry need the same things.

Inconvénients :

It only allows data to be retrieved for the past 90 days. Sometimes we might need to go back a year and cannot do that. We have to print reports every 90 days and store them for older data retrieval.

Réponse de l'équipe de StreetSmart Mobile

il y a 6 ans

Douglas, Thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. It is important for us to know that our product is affordable and still offers the ability for you to customize reports to meet your specific needs. Your comments have also been forwarded to our product management team for further review. Thank you for your business!

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Vente en gros
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Functionality Sound

4,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

Streetsmart provides us with the ability to ensur our orders are delivered with accuracy and integrity.

Inconvénients :

We have troubles with our SAP system communicating with streetsmart in a timely manner, causing delivery delays.

Réponse de l'équipe de StreetSmart Mobile

il y a 6 ans

Thank you for reviewing StreetSmart! We are glad to hear you find the product helps ensure orders are delivered on time. We offer professional services that may be able to assist your SAP team on data transfer questions. Please contact smartsupport@clicksoftware.com for any assistance.

John
John
Field Services Supervisor (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Easy to use

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

Easy to configure, use and create forms. I like functionality of seeing submitted forms and where my workers are.

Inconvénients :

Sometimes it can be clunky. Delayed reports. When a workers sign is into a job I won't see it for some time.

Réponse de l'équipe de StreetSmart Mobile

il y a 6 ans

Thank you John for your review and feedback. It is good to hear the product is easy to use, and the configurable forms work well for your team. We've also sent your feedback on to your Sleep Number engagement manager and product team.

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Vente en gros, 5 001–10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Streetsmart Review

4,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

It is nice to be able to track my drivers. It allows me to keep customers aware of when their deliveries will arrive.

Inconvénients :

It seems to always be on about a 20 minute or more delay before it updates locations.

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Drivers like it. Programmmers ??

4,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : Seems the support is from off shore. They do not understand us and we dont understand the.

Avantages :

Ease of upload of daily data for our drivers.

Inconvénients :

Data is not logical for export. And sometimes takes effort to retreive the data

Arwa
Field Rep. (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Good

4,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : saving time and convenient in terms that it is on my cellphone instead of paper log which can be misplaced

Avantages :

This software saves me time instead of tracking my work hours by writing on paper, Easy to understand and convenient...

Inconvénients :

That I don't get to know how many hours I worked per week until Monday, I would prefer to get a email/notification receipt by end of each day

Réponse de l'équipe de StreetSmart Mobile

il y a 6 ans

Thank you Arwa for you review. It is good to hear StreetSmart helps you track hours and eliminates paperwork. I also wanted you to know that we have forwarded your suggestion to our product management team. Thank you again!

Matt
Field technician (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Easy to use.

4,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

No paperwork, all in the app. Able to see hours for the week. Timecards and work orders are all in one app that is iser friendly.

Inconvénients :

Sometimes slow to get work orders. And update information. Would be nice to be able to see your hours on a work order and review your storys.

Réponse de l'équipe de StreetSmart Mobile

il y a 6 ans

Matt, thank you for your review of StreetSmart. We are glad you continue to find the solution fits your need and has eliminated the paperwork! Please do not hesitate to contact our 24/7/365 customer support team for any issues at smartsupport@clicksoftware.com

JASON
Branch Manager (É.-U.)
Hôtellerie, 1 001–5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Like this application pretty easy to use

4,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : easy and fast

Avantages :

Like the feature that i can see where all my associates are at a glance (one page), the fact i can see where all my associates are and the status of their jobs

Inconvénients :

the tracking replay function seems pretty clunky GPS tracking doesn't always seem accurate and not always the best.

Réponse de l'équipe de StreetSmart Mobile

il y a 6 ans

Jason thank you for reviewing StreetSmart! We are glad to hear you find the product easy to use and helpful for managing your teams. We have also forward the information to our product team for review.

Rod
owner (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

It is doing a nice job for us.

4,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

What we like the most is the paperless work orders and how simple the reassignment of the work orders are.

Inconvénients :

We would like to see the map areas to be able to be broken up into different areas for routing. We are a service company and would like to use it for routing

Réponse de l'équipe de StreetSmart Mobile

il y a 6 ans

Rod, Thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. It is good to hear that the elimination of paper work orders and ease of job reassignments helps your business. Your comments have also been forwarded to our product management team for further review. Thank you for your business!

Marcus
Operations Supervisor (É.-U.)
Produits chimiques, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Helpful and handy, but a bit glitchy

4,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : when filling out sections of streetsmart on certain android devices, the application will freeze and close if correction line is used. This creates quite a bit of extra work, because when the app closes it loses all information already input.

Avantages :

Time tracking and job process monitoring.

Inconvénients :

various glitches poor GPS updating poor job updating

Rachel
Branch Supervisor (É.-U.)
Vente en gros, 1 001–5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Street Smart for Distribution

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : It is a great tool for the distribution industry.

Avantages :

The software gives us the ability to track orders for any customer in the US even if they aren't in your location.

Inconvénients :

The GPS/Driver location doesn't always update quickly.

MICHAEL
Branch Manager (É.-U.)
Équipement et fournitures de bureau, 5 001–10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Very user friendly

4,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

Requires little training. I am able to get my new hires using the software immediately without concern.

Réponse de l'équipe de StreetSmart Mobile

il y a 6 ans

Michael, thank you for your kind words in your review of our StreetSmart mobile workforce app. We appreciate Graybar's business!

Stephanie
Office Administrator (É.-U.)
Construction, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

My Review

3,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

This software is easy to use and the learning curve is minimal.

Inconvénients :

Functionality does not allow me to do all the things I need when dispatching work to our technicians.

Matt
Supervising Building/Construction Inspector (É.-U.)
Construction, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

My Review

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : I have been able to document staff locations/activity

Avantages :

The software enabled me with GPS Tracking

Inconvénients :

The staff dislikes being tracked by GPS and having to check-in/out.

Tatsuo
delivery company (Australie)
Marketing et publicité, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Great function

4,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Job start botton and end botton has missing sometimes.

Avantages :

Visually see all drivers activity by laptop

Inconvénients :

Not updated prepery sometimes. Job update delayed

Durrell
IT Manager (Canada)
Traduction et localisation, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Happy Customer

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : Customer Support is outstanding

Avantages :

Taking Pictures as proof of work completed.

Inconvénients :

We have been very happy with all of the features.

Héctor
Software and Development IT Manager (Porto Rico)
Télécommunications, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Comfort and efficiency

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : optimization, digital signatures

Avantages :

easy for signing our clients contract and assignment to each technician, real-time review super modifiable

Inconvénients :

currently it is quite expensive, and it is slow in the interface, I have good internet connection and sometimes it is frzzed

William
William
SCS (É.-U.)
Matériaux de construction, 1 001–5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Real Time

4,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : Tracking deliveries as warehouse manager.

Avantages :

I love the real time updates, the ease of tracking, makes my life much easier. as a warehouse manager.

Inconvénients :

Sometimes it can be a little slow but not so much that it disrupts my business.

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Services et technologies de l'information, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Streetsmart Experience

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

Ease of use. Updates to jobs are quick and efficient.

Inconvénients :

Sometimes loses GPS signal. Forces automatic restart after I sign out. Uses to much battery power when not necessary.

Sara
HR Compliance (É.-U.)
Produits alimentaires, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

StreetSmart Jobs

4,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : StreetSmart is helping us to optimize routes, keep track of our employees and their workloads and ensure employees are attesting - satisfying company policies surrounding wage and hour requirements.

Avantages :

It is easy to assign jobs, view jobs and track employees with this software.

Inconvénients :

It is not always intuitive to the employee on how to access and move through assigned jobs.