Avis clients sur Ascender Payroll and HCM

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur Ascender Payroll and HCM

Un système configurable de gestion des performances et d'évaluation des employés comprenant des évaluations et des fonctions de gestion des compétences.

En savoir plus sur Ascender Payroll and HCM

38 avis affichés

Natasha B.
Natasha B.
Executive Manager, Sales & Marketing
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/10/2018

"Easy Performance Management"

Commentaires: Our Customer Success Manager has been a fantastic support for us along this journey. He is very knowledgeable and happy to help in any way. It took us some time to implement due to the project being managed by only one person - but this goes to show that it is a truly scalable solution for large and smaller businesses.
We will soon implement the Learning & Development Module across our teams and know it will lift our training and personal development to a new level with this professional and well-structured solution.

Avantages: Peoplestreme is customisable and is very 'follow your nose' in terms of employee and manager use.
Dashboards are great to easy report on individuals, teams and also for compliance requirements.
For a business which did not have anything in place previously it has helped is to implement a performance management program which is best of breed and best practice.

Inconvénients: There were a couple of items with our version which meant we needed some manual workarounds but with our upgraded version ready to go live next month everything will be resolved.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par PeopleStreme le 15/10/2018

Hi Natasha,

Thanks for your kind words and the trust you put in us. This is the reason we come to work every day and hope the team can continue to add value to Northern Inland Credit Union and the team.

Jean-Paul

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/10/2018
Sheralyn S.
Senior Consultant
Enseignement supérieur, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/09/2020

"Ascender Payroll - sound and proven payroll for complex configuration and requirements"

Avantages: Our current Account Executive is great, always ready to help and is easily at hand whenever we have any queries or issues. She is very professional and provides a level of assurance over working with Ascender. We have used Ascender Pay for around 30 years since it was first released and find it suits our complex enterprise agreement requirements. There is an abundance of new functionality being released for review and implementation. Ascender is a big part of my life and I am very attached since my connection goes back some 23 years. I almost feel part of their family working with some of the long-term staff for such a time – they are just wonderful people.

Inconvénients: With all the new functionality being released it is hard to keep up.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/09/2020
Danielle R.
HRBP
Construction, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/12/2020

"System lacks basic Functionality & Oversold Product"

Commentaires: Overall, my recommendation is to avoid this product, it is not worth the increased administrative burden that the modules come with. The product is expensive for the lack of functionality and the presentation of the modules.

Avantages: Performance Management Module is only Module I would recommend purchasing.

Inconvénients: Customer Service:
-Disconnect from the sales team and product delivery team
-Sales team over sale PeopleSteme Modules that doesn't save time but increases administrative tasks
-Product team provides workarounds to compensate for the lack of the system functionality once you have purchased the modules
- PeopleStreme can't commit to timeframes for the companies 'road map' on new features
System:
-There is minimal automation provided by the purchased modules
-System is extremely slow
-Inability to bulk upload all historical data (e.g. Job Ads, Position Descriptions, Resumes)
-Purchased modules don’t communicate to one another, requiring a increased workload for the HR team
-There is no Employee Landing page that displays basic employee data (hire date, department, job title), which is collected from the Onboarding process. Sales team now tells us that this is only available to them because of their access permissions and not part of the package sold
-Onboarding Module does not allow for cross-boarding to be captured in PeopleStreme

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/12/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Human Resources Manager
Construction, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/11/2017

"Great affordable product"

Commentaires: Saving on time and money!

Avantages: The software is easy to use and more affordable than others on the market. The system allows you to easily find a candidate using the search function and has saved our company thousands in recruiter fees as a result. As adverts are directly uploaded to SEEK and our website the software has saved me time. In addition, the ability to mass (personalised) respond to candidates has saved me time and ensured a better candidate experience with our organisation.

Inconvénients: The software does not imped itself into our website to suit our style guide. It clearly looks like it has been added, rather than matching the rest of our webpage.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/11/2017
Anne T.
HR Manager
Construction, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/03/2019

"eRecruitment - Effective, streamlined recruitment process, Peoplestreme supportive, responsive"

Commentaires: Highly positive relationship developed with Peoplestreme. Useful tool in the management of high volume recruitment. Database functions highly useful and efficient for management reporting. Intuitive software, easy to follow and matches our company processes well. This is one of the reasons why we selected this module for our company. We have been impressed with the level of customer service and promptness in delivery of troubleshooting.

Avantages: Easy to use, intuitive software that enables recruitment to work in line with our internal company processes. Highly responsive troubleshooting. Punctual support when needed.

Inconvénients: System inability to identify same candidate twice. Candidates that apply for multiple roles within company cannot be easily identified under search. Candidates within system are not easily identifiable as they are assigned by number not name.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/03/2019
Felicity M.
Former HR Manager
Défense et aérospatiale, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/10/2018

"PeopleStreme eRecruitment Module"

Commentaires: Excellent.

Avantages: PeopleStreme's recruitment module enabled CEA to move away from manual recruitment processes and manage a very high recruitment workload for the last few years. The support we received from representative and the Helpdesk was excellent.

Inconvénients: The version we used meant that at times, it seemed there were too many tabs to click through to get to the information we wanted, however, it was not something that seriously impeded the way we worked.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/10/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Senior HR Advisor
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/01/2018

"Great cloud based application that manages the whole employee life-cycle for us."

Commentaires: Streamlined employee on-boarding and administration, greater understanding of employee performance and a platform to manage learning & development, as well as remuneration reviews more effectively

Avantages: Whilst the application is module based, all data is interconnected so that you can build a full view of your employees as individuals as well as a collective.

Inconvénients: A few more system configuration options as the system administrator would be useful, particularly when trying to build or customise reports.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/01/2018
Laura S.
Organisation Development Consultant
Automobile, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/06/2018

"One platform for all our HR initiatives to be housed making it easy and straight for our staff."

Commentaires: It's a great tool to engage our staff in our HR initiatives. The platform allows our processes to be uniformed and create a professional environment for all things people/HR.

Avantages: - One platform for all our HR initiatives
- It is easy and straight forward to use
- We can add new modules at the time that suits our organisation
- Easily monitor completion rates etc.
- Ability to export data into excel in a friendly way
- Friendly helpdesk if support is required
- Engages team well
- Ability to have single sign on

Inconvénients: - Fixed structure so can be difficult to make bespoke for our business when required
- Can take time to set up new modules

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par PeopleStreme le 26/06/2018

Laura, thank you for the great review! We¿re so happy PeopleStreme can play a part in Audi's HR initiatives and can¿t wait to see future outcomes. Keep up the good work!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/06/2018
Laure S.
Senior HR Advisor
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/09/2018

"Great HRIS for SME"

Avantages: The modules are user friendly and intuitive.

Inconvénients: The control panel was a little harder to navigate and to understand where and how certain areas/fields could be customised. Upgrades could also be improved with some customisation getting reset.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par PeopleStreme le 15/10/2018

Hi Laure,

Thanks very much for your great review! We work hard to offer the best HRIS and services and I'm happy to see that reflected in reviews such as yours. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help.

Thanks.

Jean-Paul

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/09/2018
Laura E.
Laura E.
People and Culture
51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/02/2018

"Professional, supportive,"

Commentaires: Staff engagement and management of performance and development.

Avantages: It's intuitive, adds value to the employee life cycle and engaging. The performance management module is streamlined and encourages ongoing conversations between the manager and employee. The software also promotes individuals managing their own performance management and development in a transparent approach. Reporting is extremely easy to use and read with the back end having the ability to push workflows and emails to outstanding items. PeopleStreme are extremely responsive to our queries and issues.

Inconvénients: That you can't be logged in more then once because as an administrator it would be useful to have several screens open at a time. Would also prefer the software not to time out and require relogin.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par PeopleStreme le 01/03/2018

Thanks Laura for your review and compliment. The success could only be achieved because of your guide and help.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/02/2018
Sean C.
HR Business Partner
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/06/2018

"Great product and wonderful service support."

Commentaires: The software has allowed us to centrally manage our decentralised recruitment process and has significantly reduced our recruitment timeframes. Additionally, the performance module provides an easy and intuitive platform for our staff to capture and record ongoing performance conversations. The reporting functionality also provides easy to access and build reports to demonstrate compliance of all of our staff.

Avantages: A really intuitive system that allows end users a central location to manage their performance conversations, learning and development activities and recruitment all in one place. Staff in our organisation often comment on how easy the processes are to follow and how simple it is to capture and record ongoing performance discussions.

Inconvénients: The only part of the system that sometimes causes us issues is that the hierarchy in PeopleStreme has a person to person relationship whereas our other hierarchy based systems are position to position.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par PeopleStreme le 26/06/2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Sean! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re happy when we hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/06/2018
Ann S.
General Manager, Corporate
Services et technologies de l'information, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/09/2018

"Performance and Learning & Development modules"

Commentaires: Now that we have been through a performance review cycle, the benefits are apparent to everyone, Managers can see how powerful it can be and they want to use it! We now have plans that are truly tailored to each individual and everyone's KPI's actually link back to our Company Strategic objectives. There is greater clarity for all about their futures and were their development is headed. There is greater engagement in general across the board. We also like to ability to be able to add relevant additional modules as we like as we evolve.

Avantages: Its has allowed us to adopt some of the latest HR strategies in this area by replacing our paper based performance appraisal process, providing alignment with our company strategy and improved employee engagement and development.
Ease of use is also key.
It also provides an easy to use tool to for all our Learning and Development which ties back into our Personal development plans and is constantly being referred to and worked on via the 1 on 1's. We were never good at this in the past.
After sales support has been excellent as you are proactively contacted to ensure you are getting the most from the software.

Inconvénients: Some of the data entry is into windows (rather than into a field ) which when they open are too big and take up most of the screen

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par PeopleStreme le 18/09/2018

Hi Ann,

Thanks for your glowing review. Glad that the PeopleStreme team could be a part of your journey and I'm sure it's only the start of it.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/09/2018
Helen C.
Talent Aquisition Specialist
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/01/2018

"Great value for money, easy to use system - with the option to add modules over time.."

Avantages: - Easy to use as both an administrator & end user
- Simplifies the recruitment process end to end. For us it has improved compliance & cost cost management significantly
- Online onboarding - esignature approval is great feature!

Inconvénients: - It can be costly to make custom changes to the platform post implementation
- At some points the process the system could be more intuitive, we have overcome this with training and support

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/01/2018
Steve K.
Group HR Manager
Automobile, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/04/2018

"Peoplestream staff have been a pleasure to deal with, outstanding professionalism, great product."

Commentaires: Implementing this software as a tool in our performance management process has lead to improvements in alignment, engagement and outcomes. We are able to easily review progress and take appropriate steps in a timely manner to ensure we are achieving our key objectives.

Avantages: At Emmetts we are pleased with our choice after reviewing many options. Employees have adjusted quickly to the system following initial training and change management support from the PeopleStream staff. The design of the software makes it very easy to use, following processes is intuitive and flows well. Reporting functionality has given us a more timely line of site to progress on strategic and key objectives across 12 locations.
We love that we no longer have a paper chase on reviews, with this tool we have confidently increased increased the frequency of 1:1's.

Inconvénients: That we did not find it sooner, we have found that implementing this software has improved our performance management process.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par PeopleStreme le 26/04/2018

Hi Steve. Thanks for leaving such a glowing review. The team here at PeopleStreme is thrilled to hear such good feedback and we're proud to be helping Emmetts on this journey.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/04/2018
Ruta B.
Human Resources Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/10/2017

"Great product with great support."

Avantages: Ease of use, allowing for a much more efficient recruitment. Support for the product is excellent and no question is considered trivial; no problem considered too difficult.

Inconvénients: Some of the configuration seems unreasoned but nothing that can't be worked around. I am sure it is that HR meets IT scenario with perhaps slightly different outcomes/focus.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/10/2017
Marion F.
HR Business Partner
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2017

"We have recently upgraded and added the Learning & Development module."

Avantages: New version has improved ease of use & reporting capability. Mobile option is a great enhancement. Learning & development module integrated with the performance management module is fantastic.

Inconvénients: The setup is critical and it is challenging to work through in terms of implications of decisions made in that setup process.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2017
Michelle N.
Recruitment Manager
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/07/2019

"Peoplestreme Review"

Commentaires: Staff are friendly. If I have had an issue or question it has been resolved quickly.

Avantages: Ability for the software to grow and able to easily add and change templates and processes

Inconvénients: Not always smooth and step by step. Alot of going in and out of stages

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/07/2019
Steve C.
Senior Advisor
Enseignement supérieur, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/10/2020

"HES Review"

Commentaires: Excellent working relationship wirh many people inside of Ascender at all levels.

Avantages: Very suited to a university environment and has been for many decades. HES has had a relationship with Ascender and it's predecesor companies since 1997. We continue to strengthen the relationship through collaborative software development and broader services to the universities we serve.

Inconvénients: It is (understandably) difficut to configure since it is a complex payroll.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/10/2020
Jamil H.
Teacher
Enseignement supérieur, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/03/2019

"Efficient Recruitment System"

Commentaires: This software has taken our organization from a paper-based performance system to a streamlined, accountable and precise policy that is easily accessible by me. It removes the manual paperwork and results in improving outcomes, engagement, and alignments. I can review the progress and take necessary steps to make sure we as a team are gaining our principle objectives.

Avantages: This software is affordable and easy to use as compared to others in the market. While using the search function, it allows us to find a candidate easily, and it saves our organization thousands through efficient recruitment. It saves a lot of my time and support for the products is excellent.

Inconvénients: The control panel is difficult for us to navigate and to get an idea where particular fields or areas can be customized. When we utilized, the back end reporting is messy. We also suffered some of the initial difficulties with Single Sign-On and logins.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/03/2019
Liz L.
Office/Payroll Manager
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/02/2018

"This is a good product and has moved us away from a paper-based reviews."

Commentaires: This software has moved us from a paper-based review system that was onerous on our people to a streamlined software application that makes the performance review system easy.

Avantages: This software is easy to use; intuitive...I love the visibility into how everyone is going via the Progress tab on the Dashboard. So easy to follow people up.

Inconvénients: The only thing I can think of is when requesting third party feedback, only the objective is sent through not the expectations.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par PeopleStreme le 01/03/2018

Thanks Liz for the kind words and valuable comments about the 3rd party feedback. We hope that PeopleStreme keeps adding value to your organisation.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/02/2018
Simon H.
Dealer Operations Manager
Automobile, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/11/2017

"Excellent, user-friendly tool and great support"

Commentaires: Totally transformed our performance management process from a paper based, out of sight process to a visible, accessible and engaging mechanism. This was the platform for launching a new approach to not only performance management but also L&D, recruitment and talent management.

Avantages: The admin interface is quite intuitive and the software is designed to support key HR and L&D principles (e.g. 70/20/10 learning)

Inconvénients: The LMS can feel a little cumbersome until familiarity is established. This can result in a user experience that isn't the best.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/11/2017
Karen R.
HR Manager
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/11/2017

"An efficient package which enables managers to conduct structured one-on-one's with their staff."

Commentaires: It has introduced structured one-on-ones within the organisation.

Avantages: The software is easy to use and is also flexible with different roles. It ensures that staff and managers are accountable for the responsibilities within there role and allows for detailed notes to provide evidence for the ratings.

Inconvénients: The only negative is that the staff within the administration area have found it difficult to create tangible objectives but we are working on this.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/11/2017
Petar J.
HR Project Officer
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/06/2019

"Great software and support"

Avantages: Easy to use and navigate, behind the scenes support.

Inconvénients: Somewhat rigid, occasional errors that seem to appear at the most inconvenient times. Having said that, the support team are always prompt to action and assist.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/06/2019
Kim L.
HR Advisor
Automobile, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/04/2018

"A great tool that allows HR processes to occur electronically"

Commentaires: Real time data and eliminates manual paperwork

Avantages: - Easy to use
- Accessible from anywhere
- Accountability and monitoring of goals are linked together

Inconvénients: This system is great but our business is slightly unique and require some customizations which will come at a cost. This will improve over time with system upgrades.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par PeopleStreme le 25/04/2018

Thanks Kim for the great review. We're glad that you're finding the tool easy to use.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/04/2018
Stephanie C.
Senior HR BP
Vins et spiritueux, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/08/2018

"New to system, but very happy"

Commentaires: Greater buy in to the review process.

Avantages: The software is very straightforward to use and has successfully been rolled out to our business with great buy in from staff who previously have not worked with an online system.

Inconvénients: Back end reporting can be messy when utilised.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par PeopleStreme le 03/09/2018

Hi Stephanie.

Thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that you're overjoyed with your system.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/08/2018