Avis clients sur WebSitePulse

par WebSitePulse

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,4/5
  • Service client
    5/5

En savoir plus sur WebSitePulse

Service de monitoring réseau, site web et serveur. Recevez des alertes instantanées lorsque vos ressources web sont en panne !

En savoir plus sur WebSitePulse

5 avis affichés

Pshemislav K.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Informatique et sécurité réseau, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/05/2019

"Best web monitoring serice, 100% would recommend."

Commentaires: I've tried a number of uptime monitoring services, WebSitePulse prooves to be best value for the money.

Avantages: You pay for what you use only. No prepaid plans.
Live customer support 24/7
Free custom transaction monitoring scripts

Inconvénients: Tricky to set up a target at first because so many options, but the wizzard helps you with that.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/05/2019
Pshemislav K.
Internet, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 29/08/2018

"Best remote monitoring service in my opinion"

Avantages: You pay what you use, no plans. Their in-house custom script transaction monitoring is a unique feature no other known to me service offer.

Inconvénients: Setting up a target for the first time can be somewhat confusing, but their support is available 24/7 and will gladly help you.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 29/08/2018
Pshemislav K.
Internet, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 22/11/2017
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 22/11/2017
Galina M.
Équipements publics, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 13/09/2018

"Great monitoring tool for me"

Avantages: I can choose to monitor my websites from multiple locations in interval frequency as low as 1 minute and get alerted on error detection. That allows me to stop the ads I pay for if any of my sites is unreachable.

Inconvénients: Initially I was a little bit confused with setting up my first target, but after consulting with the customer support I got that going on and had no problems with the rest of my targets’ configuration.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 13/09/2018
Greg W.
Owner
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2018

"Works great in a pinch"

Avantages: We love accessing the tools when we need the Stats fast. We come to rely on them more and more everyday

Inconvénients: Wish we didn't have to replay on multi-level products but they have solved that for us. So very happy

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2018