Avis clients sur ADSTRA Dental Software

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,7 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,5 /5
  • Service client
    4,9 /5

En savoir plus sur ADSTRA Dental Software

ADSTRA Dental Software Suite permet une gestion administrative complète : comptabilité clients, marketing, imagerie, dossiers, messagerie, etc.

En savoir plus sur ADSTRA Dental Software

12 avis affichés

Utilisateur vérifié
Owner
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/01/2019

"Big time Software from a small company"

Commentaires: We have been using Adstra for 15 years now. Great yearly updates, technical support is really top notch

Avantages: Very user friendly. Able to just use stand alone Practice Management Software, or bridge it to Adstra imaging and Adstra Charting. You can easily customize the software to your liking.

Inconvénients: Cannot copy and paste within the system.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADSTRA SYSTEMS le 16/01/2019

Thank you so much for such a positive review!

The ability to copy and paste is available within the software, so we believe that you would benefit from some additional training.

One of the many benefits to being an ADSTRA customer is that you have access to unlimited training for existing staff, new staff, and new features. With our interactive training, our technical support staff show in-depth the details of the many advanced features available in the software.

Please give our Customer Relations Manager, Jennifer, a call at 1.800.450.0220 to schedule your training session.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/01/2019
Nhu N.
Office Manager
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/12/2019

"Features"

Avantages: More features have been added and easier to use the software now

Inconvénients: still need to have better treatment plan feature

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADSTRA SYSTEMS le 06/12/2019

Thank you so much for your positive review! ADSTRA dental software has been used in thousands of dental practices (and government agencies) for over 20 years, and we are continuously striving to improve our products and features; this includes the Treatment Plan feature. We have made many improvements to this over the years and believe that you would benefit from a training session on the new features.

One of the many benefits to being an ADSTRA customer is that you have access to unlimited training for existing staff, new staff, and new features. We'd be happy to schedule a training session for you with one of our Technical Support Specialists to show you in-depth the details of the Treatment Planning feature.

Please give our office a call at 1.800.450.0220 to schedule your training session.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/12/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Head of Dental Hygiene
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/12/2018

"Not a lot of features"

Commentaires: Overall it was OKAY. Not the best software I’ve used due to lack of features that other dental softwares had.

Avantages: If you had issues with the software, they usually remote log in to fix the issue. They call back usually within the hour if you leave them a message.

Inconvénients: This software was lacking some features that other dental software had. They also only have customer support via phone. Nobody can go to the office and teach the dental team. They do it via telephone with everyone.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADSTRA SYSTEMS le 14/12/2018

Thank you for your review! ADSTRA dental software has been used in thousands of dental practices (and government agencies) for over 20 years, and we are continuously striving to improve our products and features.
ADSTRA technical support is provided by telephone and via Internet, and with over 80% of calls answered immediately, 90% of calls answered within the hour, and 95% of calls resolved in the same day - it continuously exceeds the industry-standard for technical support.
Our remote interactive training sessions allow easy scheduling of multiple one-on-one training sessions, without the need to close the dental practice, thus not interfering with the practice generating revenue.
One of the many benefits to being an ADSTRA customer is that you have access to unlimited training for new staff and new features in which our technical support staff show in-depth the details of the many advanced features available in the software. Please give us a call at 1.800.450.0220 to schedule

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/12/2018
Jennifer P.
Co-owner, Dental assistant
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/03/2018

"Adstra Dental Software has amazing customer support. Their training when first installed is great."

Commentaires: The management is easy to use, I like the charts that it shows me as well. The marketing reminders are great. I can't express how amazing the customer support is.

Avantages: The customer support has been great while I was still learning the program. It's easy to use and book appointments.

Inconvénients: I'm not a huge fan of the modules, having to switch back and forth. I wish you could open up a patient and be able to access everything from one spot. We use alot of lab fees but in the treatment log there is only a spot for fees, not just lab fees. I wish this could be set up like on a dental claim form with two columns for dentist fees and another for lab fees. Some of our codes can go together but I have to separate them with a separate lab code for this.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADSTRA SYSTEMS le 23/12/2019

Hi Jennifer,

Thanks so much for the great review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the product and support so much.

The software follows the requirements of CDAnet/DACnet where lab fees have their own codes.

As you may have noticed already, ADSTRA has made many improvements over the years - including introducing ADSTRA Clinical. ADSTRA Clinical provides quick access to the patient information required when providing dental care - all on one screen.

Included in all ADSTRA subscription plans is unlimited training and technical support, so we'd be happy to arrange a training session to ensure that you're utilizing the software to optimize the flow of your practice. Please give us a call at 1.800.450.0220 to arrange this.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/03/2018
Ute L.
Receptionist
Cabinets médicaux, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2018

"I have been using Adstra since 1999 . It is very easy to use and it takes no time to learn :)"

Commentaires: Faster more efficient handling of patients files. From booking, to treatment, to checking out the patient and submitting claims to the insurance companies it is a seamless operation.

Avantages: All aspects of this software work well together. We hardly ever have a problem, but if we do the technical support is awesome. Carol is great, all we have to so is call and she has everything fixed up in no time.
Several times per year they have new software updates and add new features.
They listen to any suggestion I have on how to improve the program

Inconvénients: Occasional updates result in new glitches , but that is minor and gets fixed ASAP. And sometimes
features you love disappear with the new updates.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADSTRA SYSTEMS le 21/03/2018

Hi Ute! Thanks so much for the honest review. We're so happy to hear how much you love the ADSTRA dental software solution, and we agree - Carol IS great! In regards to features disappearing, we don't typically take away features in any of our updates, so please give technical support a call and they'll be able to explain any changes in more detail.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2018
Norah K.
office manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/03/2018

"Basic dental program. Good apart from simplicity in viewing accounts."

Avantages: appointment board, daily reports and monthly reports, payments due, personal file,
insurance profile, insurance policies and claim log.

Inconvénients: Accounting can be confusing. Visual for family accounting not easy to navigate thru in one stop.
Front desk has difficulty navigating o/s where time is limited at patient check-out.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADSTRA SYSTEMS le 10/04/2018

Thanks for your honest review, Norah. We believe that your front desk staff may benefit from some additional training, which is available to you at no extra charge because it is included in your all-inclusive support plan. Feel free to give us a call to schedule

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/03/2018
Sylvia G.
Receptionist/office Manger
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/03/2018

"user friendly, customer support excellent"

Avantages: There is nothing in particular all is good.
The quick confirmation is awesome , New patient right click is awsome

Inconvénients: All of a sudden it gives you error message and closing down right In the middle of something.If in connect it does not allways go to correct patient ,jumps form one patient to another

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADSTRA SYSTEMS le 20/03/2018

Hi Sylvia,

Thank you so much for your honest review! It's great to hear that you find the quick confirmation and ease of adding a new patient beneficial. One of our technical support specialists will reach out to you to discuss your questions regarding ADSTRA Connect.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/03/2018
Amita P.
Receptionist
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/03/2018

"great"

Avantages: the most recent i figure out is inter connect
so i can send message to each opp
very easy to learn

Inconvénients: not getting preview of every insurance reply,
should have some sound or flashing or pop up notification

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADSTRA SYSTEMS le 20/03/2018

Hi Amita,

Thank you so much for your honest review! We're happy to hear you are enjoying the ADSTRA Connect features, and that you have found the software very easy to learn. One of our technical support specialists will reach out to you to discuss your questions regarding insurance replies.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/03/2018
Randy R.
Dentist
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/03/2018

"Easy to use, great customer support"

Avantages: ability to change features quickly. Tech support is always excellent. Updates happen yearly and have improvements.

Inconvénients: Since they are a smaller company, they do not connect with many other programs out there. They have updated somethings, but more would be better.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADSTRA SYSTEMS le 07/03/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Dr. Raetz! We're happy to hear you are so satisfied with ADSTRA.

Please give us a call at 1.800.450.0220 at your earliest convenience to discuss the integration you mentioned.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/03/2018
Anne B.
staff
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/04/2018

"Tech support are fabulous! They are extremely patient and want you to succeed."

Avantages: Ease of use. Tech support to help you figure out the most efficient way to maximize all of the features that ADSTRA has to offer.

Inconvénients: Wish newest schedule had crosshatching for assistant time. Wish imaging and charting were incorporated into management. Wish there were a ledger feature within management so that I didn't have to use Quickbooks too.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADSTRA SYSTEMS le 10/04/2018

Thanks so much for your honest review, Anne! We're so happy to hear how happy you are with the product. I'll have one of our technical support specialists reach out to you to discuss your comments regarding the ledger and Quickbooks.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/04/2018
Evan P.
denturist/owner
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/03/2018

"Good overall program, you get this software for the cost and value."

Commentaires: cost , ability to use Dacnet, customer service.

Avantages: the program cost is the best on the market for what you get. The customer support is fantastic, very help full.

Inconvénients: the modules can be a pain , Not being able to jump to charting from the appointment page and charting module is self all need work.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ADSTRA SYSTEMS le 22/03/2018

Thank you so much for your honest review. We're very happy to hear you are happy with the program, and the cost.

The ability to jump from the appointments page to ADSTRA Charting is actually available within the software!

We believe that you may benefit from some additional ADSTRA Charting training, which is available to you at no extra charge because it is included in your all-inclusive monthly plan. We will contact your office directly to schedule some training.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/03/2018
Gina K.
Office Manager
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/07/2014

"A complete dental suite for paperless office"

Commentaires: We have been using the ADSTRA Imaging, Management and Charting programs for over 7 years and have found them to be effective in streamlining the administration of our busy office. Like all software there are some changes we would like but we have found that the company is responsive to suggested improvements. We pay a support fee for which we receive regular updates and technical support. Overall, a worthwhile choice.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/07/2014