Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Service client
    4/5

En savoir plus sur Project Reader

En savoir plus sur Project Reader

5 avis affichés

Nava H.
Student
Biotechnologie, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/11/2018

"Project reader"

Avantages: I think its compatible this other apps I use

Inconvénients: The only problem is that I think its not powerful enough

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/11/2018
Terry R.
Principal
Logiciels, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/06/2018

"I do not need to update the project plan and only need to read it. this is great"

Commentaires: ease of use, cuts down glare, reduces rinse time and necessity to iron when removing from dryer
or directly from washer

Avantages: ease of use

Inconvénients: some flexibility is missing such as closing file on saved level and reopening at top level

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/06/2018
Merrill O.
President
Conseil en gestion, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/08/2016

"Great product"

Commentaires: I understand that my review is not consistent. The reason for this is that I purchased the product a while ago but it would not load onto my computer and customer service was not helpful. I loaded the 30-day free trial because I needed to open a document and it did terrific. When the product works, it's very easy to use but it has been very frustrating to get it to work for me. Not sure if I would purchase again

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par K-SOL le 16/08/2016

Hi Merrill, please contact us at support@projectreader.com providing to us your license data (email used during purchase and/or the order code), we can check your license and fix this problem quickly.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/08/2016
Tim H.
Electrical Engineer
Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    1/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/10/2019

"Zin Technologies Engineering Review"

Commentaires: Very favorable.

Avantages: Easy to use and compatible with current software.

Inconvénients: Did not have exponential learning curves for new employees.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/10/2019
Mark R.
Team Leader
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/06/2016

"Easy to setup, easy to use, essential and intuitive."

Commentaires: All the essential views are available. The printing resolution and preview are very professional.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/06/2016