Avis clients sur Tangoe TEM

par Tangoe

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    3,8/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Service client
    3,8/5

En savoir plus sur Tangoe TEM

Réduisez les coûts télécoms, réalisez des économies, suivez l'utilisation et maîtrisez vos dépenses avec les solutions de gestion des dépenses en télécoms de Tangoe.

En savoir plus sur Tangoe TEM

5 avis affichés

Jayne W.
IT Procurement Analyst - Telecom
Textile, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/02/2017

"Tangoe Rivermine TEM Review"

Commentaires: We were able to implement the Rivermine system in 6 months without any major problems with limited Staff; along with meeting the ROI analysis - the Tangoe Team was great to work with! We continue to meet on a regular basis to ensure we are utilizing and understanding all capabilities of the software and I recently joined the monthly and quarterly user group meetings.

Avantages: I like automation, eliminating paper bills and loading the contracts; also having telecom inventory in 1 platform and ease of use for the mobile store and having the capability of the user printing mobility reports. Freeing up my time to work on other telecom / procurement projects.

Inconvénients: When you select something, it appears that you need to select the option twice. When searching for mobility circuits, should have an option to select by user name.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/02/2017
John M.
Finance Director
10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/02/2017

"Tangoe TEM"

Commentaires: We have been using Tangoe's software platform to manage our global telecom spend for the last two years. The platform has enabled us to eliminate timely manually processes, enhanced our audit controls, and provides a database of spend data that can be leveraged for financial analysis and vendor negotiations. The tool is easy to use with minimal learning curve for new employees. Tangoe's customer support is always available and willing to work with us on new challenges regarding cost allocations for new services and any other billing issues. I have been very satisfied with the relationship and the value we have received related to the cost.

Avantages: Quick access to invoices and billing information.

Inconvénients: Would desire more comprehensive and easier to use reporting tools.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/02/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
Purchasing Associate
Logiciels, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    2/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    2/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    2/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    2/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/02/2019

"A Middle of the Road TEM"

Avantages: We used to love this service when we had Asentinel but service has gone down since Tangoe took over. That being said, their interface is great and the website is really easy to use.

Inconvénients: Responding to tickets can take a lot of time on their end. Not all of their employees seem to be trained the same and this has caused multiple mistakes on our account. They have made several mistakes on our accounts - from ordering wrong phones, ordering multiple phones, and even creating new accounts we didn't have line of sight to that put us into collections. They have eventually made things right but I often times feel like I have to babysit any request I put in to make sure it gets done correctly.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/02/2019
Jeff S.
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/02/2017

"Fixed TEM Services"

Commentaires: Billing is handled responsibly with no issues. Tangoe provides a depth of expertise to ensure that we are paying what we are supposed to pay on time.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/02/2017
Brandi M.
Sourcing Category Manager, Technology
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    2/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/06/2017

"Tangoe was our first attempt at utilizing a TEM provider to manage our Telecom spend. "

Commentaires: We were able to get a basic insite into our Telecom spend overall.

Avantages: Despite our issues, the account management was very responsive to the point where they could be and did make attempts to fix our issues. I also felt the content and format of the business reviews was well put together and provided some information for ACS about our spend.

Inconvénients: We had a lot of issues getting a complete inventory built in the system without having Tangoe pay our telecom bills or our staff spending a ton of time making manual updates to the stystem, so unfortunately we spent a lot of money and were not able to use the data to make decisions.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/06/2017